The working and earning of the crypto platforms

10 73
Avatar for Ayyatfatima
2 years ago

Greetings everyone !

I hope everyone must be enjoying good health. So yesterday was the lucky day for me , or a lucky article, or might be some fortune of lucky friends that the most awaited moment came to my life, when a friend told me that rusty has upvoted my post. I became too much happy because I was writing for so long but was never appreciated by him.

So yesterday I wrote an article explaining all other crypto platforms, which I am using, if you dont know , read it here Some crypto platforms I have joined

I , then decided that I should make the second part of it too, as most of the people were asking me about the working process and the earning of those platform. So without wasting any time, let's start today's topic of discussion.

The crypto platforms

As I have told you about those platforms, so here I will only write the name of them and after that one by one, I will describe the whole procedure in detail and explained way so that there wont be any confusion. So , here are those platforms

Uptrennd, Noise cash , Tipestry Den.social

As Uptrennd platform is merged or converted to trodl so I wont talk it here about that platform.

You all must know about Noise.cash and its working , I am sure, and if not, I will explain some other day because my main focus is on other two platforms which are new here for the people.

Friend asked me about platforms

I am focusing these platforms more because those friends who read my last article , asked me about these platforms more , That means they are curious to know and even work on that platform. Similarly @Meshal asked me yesterday about it. Here is some of the chat from whole discussion

After that , I asked her to register herself on Den and then she did all by herself. She is really intelligent and quick in learning and I am impressed by her.

The other friend, which asked me about the site is @George_Dee as he was asking if I could attach the links of those sites so it would be easy for the people to understand them easily. Here is something about that

Working on Tipestry

Tipestry is the platform I have been hearing from months but didnt joined it since my noise account went to spam. I was finding a site and then someday my sister asked me to join the platform. Then on the other day, a friend gave me the referral of his account and asked me to join , by giving the procedure on voice notes. I then decided to join it, As I had no other choice behind it.

Tipestry is quite easy then other crypto platforms and I think that this is the reason here the earning is very slow. well here, all you need to do, is just to make an account, then login there, after that , you have to post something.

How can you post?

You must be seeing the pencil option on the upper site , written with my name, so you just have to click on that , and then you would see a window is opened.

After opening the window, just upload the picture you wanted to post or add the URL of it.

Then the title box is shown where you have to write the title of that post

Details box show , there must be some details about the picture or post so that people must know more about it.

At last , comes the hashtags, where you have to put some hashtags related to your picture , and then the last step, save your post. Taa daaaah, post is posted.

How can you earn?

Well , basically there are three ways , you can earn at this platform

  • By posting

By posting, it might be possible any admin can give you tip on Thursday or Saturday, otherwise not.

  • By commenting

You must be seeing in the picture that a word TOKEN having with numbers is written. This describe the commenting of people on your posts and your commenting on others. Weekly dogecoin and dogecoincash depend upon your weekly progress about commenting.

  • By participating in contests by tipestry admin

Every month Tipestry admin organize contests related some memes or promotions regarding tipestry platform or their cryptos, so those participating and winning, can earn alot of dogecoin or dogecoincash.

Earning on Tipestry

Its been two weeks since I joined it or three weeks, but I only earned almost 0.81 dogecoin and 89 dogecoincash. Thats why I say the earning is slow there. This might be possible that my progress in these weeks must not be good but the earning is very low, thats my perspective.

Limit of withdraw and wallet

You must need 200 dogecoin or dogecoincash for your withdrawal and thats why , trust wallet is mostly used.

Working on Den.social

Den is a platform that provides crypto named as MTR using NRG in for the posts and comments, The process is quite same as on Noise.cash but the number of people there is very less or few people have joined it yet.

To work on Den, first you have to make or register your account on Den.social. After that you would see a screen popping up like this.

There liars are just like communities are chambers , for the specific thing to post. You have to introduce yourself into the introduction liar so that people know you more. You must be given 24 nrg at very first. These are for your post and for commenting too.

8 nrg will be used in the post having image, otherwise without image it will cost 5nrg. Every comment will cost 2 nrg for that. These nrg will be filling every hour, depending upon the amount of MTR you have.

Earning on Den.social

People will upvote you using their NRG. You can see on the upper left side of the post having this > tool. When you would click on upper > , 1 NRG will be awarded to the post. The described post has currently 269 NRG. These upvotes will be gather all day and their mining will increase your MTR.

Limit of withdraw and wallet

For this , you must have 70MTR to withdraw, so they cover the gas fee and you have to use META MASK wallet for this purpose.

Concluding thoughts

This is all for today, as I have wrote this article for all about I know about these two platforms. The further I got to know, the more I will try to add in my further articles. Let me know your reviews about this article in the comment section.

10
$ 4.09
$ 3.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Meshal
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 4
Avatar for Ayyatfatima
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome back πŸ™‚. Yeah look interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never heard about this kind of site before mate. But nice information . Well, you have write many article? I have wrote 17 article first and then bot visited me πŸ˜„. Imagine that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe , I may have written 12 or more...this is the second account , first one I discared, because the bot didnt visited me there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owhh did not knew about it. Anyway, do not forget to focus on grammar errors mate because this was the reason why i was marked as spam user!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo okay , thanks for this advice, I will try my best for them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜… exactly 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well! I started working on Tipestry but after one day they suspended my account πŸ˜… don’t know what was the reason. Btw keep going. And don’t know about the other websites 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you must have use some hashtags which would not be related to the post hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Outstanding Outstanding article About this different site ... In Shah Allah I'm joining also and ask something about in these site later ... Because we have no platform to ask this Site I Wana Join You on Facebook and then ask

$ 0.00
2 years ago