WHAT BEAUTY MEANS TO ME....My beauty routine....

1 54
Avatar for AyatFatima
3 years ago

WHAT IS BEAUTY?

Beauty is something that characterize any living or non living thing seeing its perceptual experience for pleasure or satisfaction. It refers to the quality or any standard that exalts the  mind or the person pleasurably, that give a sense of joy or peace after seeing. It is a combination of human form , proportion, sense of admiration , color etc. in human face. Basically , it gives the balance between shape and volume and delights the sight

I really prefer real beauty than the artificial or masked beauty that lasts not long. The thing inside you , your character, your kindness, your behavior and way of talking make you beautiful. This is my motive and I always chose the real the inner beauty...

                                                     Real beauty is inner beauty.

Source

What is beauty for women?

Among women, one having a distinctive personality, caring and kind to others, soft tone of voice and gentile way of talking, providing you a relax feel,  inexplicably make you feel really good by her presence ....for me...is beautiful and adorable.

                                                Well , I have agreed on the fact by someone that

                                                Beauty is in the eye of the beholder

You can have tons of makeup , good dresses, expensive one...but the one , looking at you , doesn't have a eye to appreciate or value you,  your all efforts in vain.

Source

MY BEAUTY ROUTINE

Living in a small town, I see people doing a lot of things to maintain their physical appearance to shine, to look fresh and adorable. But their are some typical things that a normal girl do and take it as her beauty routine. well here , I am sharing my beauty routine which include the following tips

  • Oiling my hair

Girls are very conscious about their hair and they want them tip top , shining and looking beautiful. Similarly I want the same thing. For that , I have a combination of different oils , including , coconut oil, sunflower oil, olive oil etc. I mixed them and then saved them in a bottle for further use. Weekly I apply the oil on my hair, for max hour or 2 and then take a bath. After that it gives a magnificent look of the hair.

  • Use of Alovera Gel

Alovera is a good thing to improve the conditions or scalp of hair. It is mostly use as a treatment for hair loss. I , whenever have to use this, extract the gel from it with the help of spoon or knife, then apply it to scalp  after that wash the hair. That gives a adorable look and also improve my hair. I do this , twice a week.

  • Facial caring

 First of all , I use a healthy diet , intake of fruits everyday , proper drinking of water, moisturizers and enough sleep. For face, I use natural things , their mixture and then apply them . Just like , the combination of sugar and honey , applying on the face , tomato juice on the lips make them reddish and fresh

For glowing skin, I do spooning, cleansing  scrubbing once a week.

  • Hands and feet care

For hand and feet , I usually moisturize them , pamper them , wash them twice or thrice a day, Massage , file and trim and use wax in a month.

  • Use of makeup


Literally being a girl , I Don't like to dressed up the makeup every time just like some girls do, or even at functions I don't wear  a heavy type of makeup. I believe makeup spoils the natural beauty of a person. I used to do a light makeup including an eye liner, foundation, blush on , lipstick or lip gloss and that's all. Even at functions my this thing remain same and that doesn't point me out from all.​​​

  • Caring for the body as whole 


Our body need a soft hand to care for. For this purpose, I usually bath with mild warm water, as it is good for body, I avoid strong soaps, use moisturizers such as lotions to  retain my skin oil.

Try these tips, you will surely fid some good output...

Have a good day ahead..


7
$ 0.22
$ 0.20 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.01 from @Shahzadnoorkhan43
$ 0.01 from @Oneray
Avatar for AyatFatima
3 years ago

Comments

You are right Beauty is a property of certain things. Something is beautiful if it is nice to look at it, hear it, feel it, taste it, smell it, or think about it. It is also the name of a feeling that is hard to describe. I like your beauty routine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago