Wasting time is worst thing I'm doing these days

13 56
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and having a good day or everyone is fine so back with another interesting topic after getting rusty attention on my previous article now it's right time to do something productive in this dip.

After seeing topic what comes in your mind let me know but today I'm going to tell you guys how I'm an expert wasting time specially these days so if you're finding how to waste time then you're at right place I'll tell you everything and my true opinion.

How other waste their time

Let start with how other peoples waste time and then will come to my one's many peoples like i don't know you're wasting your time or not but yeah if you're doing these things then you're one of them who's wasting time.

Time is most important thing in our life specially when we are above 18 year old this is our time to learn or do mistakes but what if we waste our time by doing nothing like me.

People's wasting time

Some people's prefer to waste their important time by watching movies or series stuff i kinda like to waste my time by doing this but not too much like mostly peoples spend there whole day just to finish series in one day coz they want to finish before someone it's just a waste of time in my opinion.

There are many other examples but will tell you mine to explain those so let's get started.

My personal experience wasting time

Let me tell you how i waste mine coz I'm different from others so i waste my time differently from others first of all i think it's rare talent which is for specific peoples like me this is how what it means wasting time.

Let me tell you my daily routine before

My daily routine

My daily routine before this month was late night sleep and wake up late in the morning i used to wake up 2 or 3 pm so you already know i wasted my half of day by just sleeping.

After this my first priority after wake up is to check mobile you guys already know importance of mobile in my life so i always check mobile and clearing notifications or everything happened coz everyone wake up early and manage their day i always start late.

Then after checking notifications and other stuff i always go for bath to feel fresh and start my day then after breakfast stuff i just start my work in noise cash and making my brain ready to write article.

My noise and read routine

After doing breakfast first thing is to post on noise cash and i start this thing by opening my wallet and checking BCH price so i mostly post update related to BCH price.

My daily routine of using noise cash is like just post whatever comes in my mind and my thoughts but i always try to present my posts in better way.

I always know how much posts I'm going to do for one day mostly i can only do posts 8 time and if each post got 0.5$ which means i can achieve 4$ worth BCH a day which is my daily goal also let me show you limit.

Too much left for today

After this when it's 4pm i start visiting other peoples and clearing that i start working on my topic which takes 2hour to 3 hours maximum.

These day's I'm also not giving so much time coz @TheRandomRewarder is not in mood or vacation or something like that so I'm trying my hard to show more efforts

How wasting time insect came in my life

Just this month an insect named as wasting time bites me and transferred laziness inside me which wasn't before like seriously i was working properly everything but suddenly i started wasting my time and now I'm feeling so embarrassed for wasting my whole month.

Now i post to much less in noise even when I'm totally free I don't prefer to do post in noise cash and also it effected in my writing as well.

This month i missed too much days by not writing any article before this month i was publishing one article a day and previous month i completed 30 articles but now I'm not same like before.

Laziness cause waste of time

I experienced this month i feel to much laziness which cause waste of my time.

This laziness came from nowhere it was my mistake i wasnt trying to force what my heart wanted i was trying to give rest which i think it was my laziness cause whenever my friend call me or invite me to play game with him i always say yes sure I'm online and waiting.

I can say laziness came in your life when you play too much games and this month i played too much.

Some worst decision i took

Before this thing i was learning illustration and it was so interesting thing for me a month back but now this whole month i didn't tried to open illustrator for one time and i stopped learning this which was my worst decision of month i tried opening illustrator write before writing this and i forgot everything i learned previous month and now i know how it feels wasting time.

This is not only thing i joined a group from where i can learn trading by paying 10$ for month and it's been 15days or more but i didn't watched any single video to learn technical analysis or everything is there in simple words but coz of laziness and wasting my time i can't learn it as well.

My past 24 days

From when this month entered in my life i started wasting too much time like spending my whole day watching meme's or other social i was too much active there and also playing games or chatting with friends now i feel like this whole month was opportunity for me to learn new things but i prefer to waste it and also I wasn't able to fulfil my own promise to write each article a day and other things in my personal life as well.

Reason why this happened

Only reason came in my mind is i wasn't mentally prepared to do anything this month cause my health condition is not well whole month i was feeling pain in my right hand wrist which is from past 2months and i never tried to contact doctor.

This wasn't only thing other thing which make me feel lazy and waste my time was my mouth infection I don't know you'll believe me or not but when I'm writing this my mouth is in pain I can't talk and eat cause of infection and this disease is with me since past 3 or 4 years and don't know why whenever my parent told me to go for checkup i say it will be okay when time will came and i spent my whole year in mouth pain and I can't eat my favourite things as well but after 10 or 15 days everything become normal for next 7 days or less.

Don't know why this is happening with me let me know if you know solution of these diseases.

Closing thoughts

Even today i was deciding to not write anything but i forced myself to do this is only solution of this wasting time disease everyone is responsible to save their time and i know how I'm going to spend mine from now it's right time to start saving my time which will never came back again and will suggest you same do not waste your time when you've opportunity and being a responsible son of my mother I'm promising from now I'll give my best and not going to waste time.

And also from now I'm going to start learning trading and illustration back again but I've to sleep early to wake up early otherwise it's hard.

Let me know what's your thoughts and what are you doing wasting your time or doing hard work or busy with your work so it will make your future bright and also tell me solution of my disease.

Fin.

18
$ 12.14
$ 11.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Macronald
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Hey! Time is precious, right? I think when you are not motivated to do something or when that something does not give you fulfillment, it will really be a waste of time. Enjoy everything that you do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You think that you are wasting our time and also you are topic of article is also looking like wasting of time and as you think that the people thank you for that but my thinking as a little bit different I think you don't waste time when you are doing the something that looking so much worest. You are trying for something better I think one day you are try will become best and you think that all the effort that you are doing and you are bad time I am thinking that your time is wasting that's the time is not wasting and that is more important time that you can't looking to do something are doing some effort.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to your post in so many ways for example I do every stupid and waste my time, most of the time :')

Having health issues is one of the main reason behind it because I feel lazy and then feel like doing nothing:') But I'm working on myself to make these dip days productive πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I'm also trying to improve myself now and sure we'll make these days productive!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In sha ALLAH we can do this πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Procrastination has been part of our life already πŸ˜… But there are many ways to beat it.. You just need self discipline..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure i can beat it very soonπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I waste my time in a lot of things, just kike the example you have mention above. Watching movies and series. But that's inly when i'm bored. I still spend much time here and in noise.cash so 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you're artist ... Hehe I'm trying to not waste time from now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure ma'am time and tide waits for none. If you kill our time in laziness then time will kills us.I Also once killed my time in session and movies but now I spend my most of time in Lab research when I am free I used read cash and make some noise on noise cash.We should manage everything in time that is best suited by nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totally agreed !!

$ 0.00
2 years ago