Refreshing childhood memories of my favourite cartoons

20 62
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

Our childhood passed away we grew up in modern world and nowadays children don't know how gold and cool childhood we had before them.

And today going to refresh some of golden memories and a part which make our childhood beautiful and it's cartoon at that time.

There's many cartoon I've seen in my childhood and have many memories which i cannot forget ever in my life and it was one best time of my childhood.

So without wasting further time let's jump into time machine and take us in our childhood.

I was born in early 20s and most likely cartoons of that time was similar to 1990s so i was one of lucky to spend my childhood in best time.

My childhood first love was cartoons

I don't know about you but my love was cartoon and cartoon it was best feelings for a child at my time when he saw his favourite cartoon on tv and then

It's our duty how we'll force our parent to watch one of favourite cartoons

But thing is which cartoon was my first love and most loved by every child.

Tom and Jerry my first love

The one and only this cartoon which is still most favourite and loved one's of many child but in our time it was original tom and jerry which

Made our childhood awesome and at that time i hate jerry and loved tom coz of innocence while everyone know about jerry.

Theirs many episodes still if I've ever watched again I'll never fell boredom that's why cartoon in our time was bestest of decades

Tom and jerry nowadays

This generation child taste is bad or they are unlucky coz i saw todays tom and jerry a while back and it's animated and seriously i can rate it 0 out of 10 coz it doesn't need any changes the original ones is best.

Childhood cartoon which scared me alot

I guess you already know what next love of my childhood time all the things in cartoon loyalty,scenes which scared me and many child with weak heart

Best suspense of that time and absolutely I'm talking about "courage the cowardly dog"

The cowardly dog

A prime example of loyality with family and a genius dog I've ever seen when i was kid

If someone ask me to say one wish of your life I'll ask for the computer this dog had.

And how can i forgot the best part of the cartoon when he say "stupid dog".

Like seriously a dog trying to save from many things on going but he always ignore it and try his hest to show he's a brave person but deep down we all know the reality.

It scared the hell out of me many times when i watch it and i feel like I'm their with dog

I'm confused why i love tom and jerry instead of this it has alot of memories and moments which make me happy to remember and no comparison between cartoons of our time all was best and made our childhood unique.

Today's kid Don't know what they are missing in their life like seriously they are too much involved in mobile things.

My memories with pink panther

One of coolest cartoon and best one at that time i didn't watched this cartoon too much like others coz it was not available or we don't have the channel where this cartoon came

But i still watched it and it's one of best without watching all of episodes i still know it's importance in our life and this made lot of kids childhood awesome.

Memorable childhood watching "Popeye the sailor man"

A cartoon which i took too much serious at time and started eating spinach by thinking it will make me strong like popeye no doubt it played a important role in our life

And a brave person of our time many of kids like me started seeing him like hero and taking an inspiration from him i know almost everyone tried to eat spinach by thinking their body will become like him and then they can beat their cousins easily.

Cartoon which make us laugh

Today's generation think mr bean is just a cartoon nothing else but in our time it was best comedy dose and i watched each and every episode of mr bean and I don't remember in which episode i didn't laughed

And many of think it's cartoon and like seriously todays kid watching animated one which is also cool but can't reach the level of boss the real one.

SpongeBob make my childhood awesome

Last but not least also this one had a separate fan base in my heart specially when i was little young i started watching it and never feels bored

There's many moments in this one which make my childhood even more happy and memorable.

A specific time to watch cartoons

Can't forgot this these cartoon have specific time when they start and i know each and every cartoon timing and mostly of my favourite start in morning

I still know first thing after waking up I'll turn on tv then cartoon channel and decreasing volume of cartoons so my parents sleep for long time

And if I'm Hungry I'll not wake up my mom will watch cartoons coz

In our childhood we've limit for everything watching cartoons in specific time for like an hour or two then my other brothers time

And also time to study and after doing other work then enjoying time by watching cartoons

AHH those days of my life I can't forgot anything

Closing thoughts

There's many more i remember but deciding to go with second part but in the end i want to say

Today's kid or child are so different then us when they will become a child of my age they will not watch cartoons on tv

Their moms will give them mobile or tab whatever with internet and then rest of thing we all know

We are lucky that we spent our childhood in such a good time which we feel proud to share now and best time and golden age of cartoons was started in 1900 and ended in 2010.

Everything is changed now it feels bored too watch today's cartoon.

One last thing let me know which one is best cartoon you watched in your childhood and your memories with it and your opinion on todays cartoon and generation.

Fin.

16
$ 7.20
$ 6.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.20 from @Meyzee
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I used to like to watch the Flintstones and the Sueprsonicans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hearing name of these cartoons first time ever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! Those cartoons are great and I really missed those. Especially courage, the cowardly dog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same courage is best one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite cartoons were Spongebob, tom and jerry and of ourse mr. Bean πŸ˜…. You are right, every child's first love is cartoons ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all are same todays kid don't even know the names of these cartoons

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was not much addicted on cartoon but i was too πŸ˜‚.. but play out side addicted us much than watch cartoon in home always . Those days is unforgettable as we are child of 90s..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also addicted playing outside but cartoons at home has separate fan base in my heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true and true with game on Nokia phone as well pc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, I like the cartoon Oggy and the Cockroaches even though I'm already a teenager haha. But I like the Courage cartoon though, but I don't like The Regular Show and The Amazing World of Gumballs cartoon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's in next list of childhood favourite cartoons and have hate list of cartoons as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

until now i still love spongebob!!! and of course tom and jerry i don't think there's anyone out there who doesn't know those two...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup everyone knows about these two which made our childhood awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say I only knew of Tom and Jerry then as I was also born in the 90's then but now, they aren't like the real tom and Jerry we knew then.

I must say we enjoyed those cartoons then unlike these days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly everything changed now it cannot match the level of real one

Those were the golden days and age of cartoons

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well interesting. But everyone in child was fan of cartoons. Mine too favorite one was tom and jerry. And my favorite character was tom . Me and my sister did fight lot of time because of tom and jerry competition and get insulted and punishment from mom. I also used to watch another series. But tom and jerry favorite one all the time. I still watch them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True everyone is fan but now now

Mine favourite was also tom and i totally forgot how we brothers fight with each other when it comes to this topic

Haha thanks for reminding me it's best part of our life and time we lived in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha yeah old is gold. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago