I'm getting addicted with games: more than BCH

3 49
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Stories, Random, BCH, Gaming, Addiction, ...

Greetings!

It's been decade since I'm in gaming from childhood till now nothing changed except of games and characters they played a important role in my life taught many things and i got addicted with it but now it's getting more addicted with games. Saying games is wrong coz only 1 game in my life which I'm playing from 3years how it started where I'm now what was story behind and my future plans gonna share them with all.

I'm addicted with only three things and top one is BCH after this gaming and then music these are the only things I'm addicted with and I feel good living in these 3things only.

Nowadays I'm getting more addicted with games like it's never happened in 3years i never played too much but now it's getting worst and wasting time nothing else so how it started let start.

3years back story behind this game

We've to go 3years back and now I'm there so at that time i was bored playing COC and was deciding to find a new game then my school friend introduced me with free fire and coz of them i started playing at that time i knew about other battleground but coz of low quality mobile wasn't able to choose them so entered in this and in start i was the noob person and at that time graphics was also smooth and lagging also but i played it coz of my friends.

They quite but i continued

It's my habit whenever i enter in something I'll take it too serious and at that time i make that game as a passion and coz i took it too serious my friends leaved it and left me alone there was no other friend left where i was deciding to create my world but then i started searching groups and joined some of but coz i was noob or not popular everyone ignored but you can say once I'm enter in anything there's no way going back and did same.

After playing it for couple of months i want to be an extraordinary player and my dream was to become a YouTuber but my phone never allowed me to become.

Found a family

Now i was at point when no one was interested what finally after a long time i found a guild like clan so i joined them and make some friends at that time my game was quite good and better from many peoples i always focused to improve skills but now I'm playing it coz to enjoy or spend time with friends.

In short period of time they become my family and the leader became my best friend and some other also.

Now after month or two month my best friend leaved game and started focusing on his career so at that time i was most saddest person but then i decided to leave that guild and decided to build whole community.

I created whole community

After leaving guild i decided to create a huge family and then created own group and at that time i joined a new guild was new and told them i want to create a community but no one was interested so after some time one of my friend from previous guild contacted and i asked him to join me we'll make a squad now we are two peoples and after some time another one contacted and he become 3rd person of my squad.

It's a long story so quite this and i was able to make a huge community and become famous but time changed everything.

Leaved everything

It's a long story telling in short coz of fight with friends i decided to leave groups or community and then after some time everyone who was with me coz of my popularity they leaved and now i was with only my squad and coz we lost tournament final i got angry of them and they stopped talking with me and asked they are leaving so i was like okay our 1.5years of friendship got ended decided to quite group and sold it instead of deleting it was my more than 1years efforts and time to build a community but in the end things happened like this.

I've left only a single friend and still he's with me more than a year of our friendship and i play with him only and from then till now i never shown any activity in gaming community but was playing game continusly from different IDs.

Increasing addiction of game

When i was having a low quality mobile i wasn't able to play with high graphics and smooth game i always die mostly coz of lag but now it's been a month since i have a good mobile bought with BCH money now I'm playing it smoothly and getting better day by day and trying to improve skills coz of gaming future and let me show how much time i spend in game these days.

Still increasing it

Before this i was working somewhere else and then my first priority was to charge mobile and play it till my battery goes low.

Losing interest in things

I feel more comfortable and relaxed talking with Friends in game and i prefer too less to waste my time using other social platforms and just in late night i always use other things and my whole day passed away playing games.

In these days i stopped using noise like before just coz of this and I'm doing this to improve skills and for tournament.

Managing everything isn't easy

I can proudly say I'm the most expert person for wasting time when i play game it's just time pass or time waste but I'm one who's managing each and everything showing consistency here and in noise not these days but as usual i always make my day productive and whenever I'm done writing always enter in game to spend time and it's heal my day.

How much addicted I'm

Let me show how much addicted I'm with game by an example of my friend one of my friend leaved me coz of girl she came in his life coz of me but she told him to leave us and he did so if a girl will ask me to leave this game or even my wife so I'll simply gonna leave her joke a part it's not going to happen coz I'll find a girl who play the same game and I'm searching from 3years and still continue with it.

Closing thoughts

In the end addiction is not a bad thing untill you're not satisfied with it i gave permission that's why i got addicted and I'm the one who knows how to control it and in these days i was getting more addicted so decided to share my story from where it was started and now I'm seeing a good thing in future for just playing it I'll improve my skills and will represent my country.

Tomorrow I'm planning to visit hospital coz I'm sick and my health is not good but trying to make my days better but i think I'll give a rest tomorrow so telling it now.

Best time for BCH

I knew this is gonna happen and as i said this month is for consolidation and then a breakout like before so holding and making more BCH.

Fin.

11
$ 10.70
$ 8.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.75 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.49 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Stories, Random, BCH, Gaming, Addiction, ...

Comments

What game is that? It looks coool

$ 0.00
2 years ago