Bitcoin cash and market situation my loss till now

9 42
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Hello readers!

Hope you're doing well and having a good and productive day as we all know market situation is too worst and i told before this month is neutral and we cannot expect a pump or bull market.

Lot's of things are happening inside or outside both are doing their jobs to make people's big loss and don't know why but by doing this making other peoples poor who are investing after selling properties or etc will become poor by their actions and they will take benefit from dip they are trying to take BTC as lower as they can and We're already too down and still many are talking about these big whales will take it down to 20k$.

But also good news are on way and already got a news from El Salvador about their legalized of BTC.

Anyways my main prospective is to highlight BCH condition my portfolio and my loss.

BCH price crashed to 99%

Don't take it too serious but I'm going in imaginations where 1bch cost only 4$ and this screenshot will clear this.

1bch cost 4$

It's not edited version it's real but a bug in bitcoin.com wallet and it's made me think what if this ever happened like if I've time machine then I'm gonna travel back in time where BCH cost only 4$ and I'll sell parents property and will buy 10,000bch or as much as i can than peoples known me as BCH father like Marc but seriously it's just my imagination which is not possible now.

Again telling this is only a bug which happened if we'll change USD to our currency nothing else.

bch pumped 15,978%

Now you guys saw a dump of BCH which made BCH too much down and now it pumped but I'm telling this from future.

1bch equal to 94k$

As i said I'm telling this price of BCH from future and it already crossed so cold BTC but now the real version of BTC after peoples understand satoshi vision was BCH this happened.

In future we just need 15,900% up which will take BCH to 95,000usd and it's not ending it will pump to 500k$ till 2025 according to many experts and my own thinking.

Current market situation

Currently market is at worst condition coz whales are trying best to create fud and they already created and did their best but also charts are giving signals of bearish market which is quite bad.

We can't expect anything untill this bearish trend changes into bullish one then we can expect going market to upward other wise leaving fud behind market is giving bearish vibes and signals.

It's pumping again

It's trying to pump but as i think this month is for consolidation and neutral one so we cannot expect a bull run untill it break bearish trend.

BCH situation

After a dip now it's moving up but Not giving bullish vibes but i want to tell next month smart bch is coming and it will compete with ETH and from july next month is made for BCH just note this thing and wait for it and I'm currently holding all my bch patiently.

Current price

Same thing was happened two months back and now it's happening again and now BCH is just waiting for smart BCH arrival and then we will see a huge breakout back in 2018 it's highest all time is near 5,000$ and now it wiped 90% of BCH value but it's now time when BCH will show it's potential again and those who know power of this and it's future are lucky one.

Types of people's seen in market

There are two types of people's right now in market one of them are crying coz they are in big loss and they invested their money by selling their property or savings so I'm also sad for them but their are only BCH community peoples who are happy with this dip and going to explain this in just a second

Just a fact

No doubt in this coz i saw personally who's buying dip and it keeps dipping and other side we are the one who are making more BCH from this dip and we all are happy with it and fully satisfied except those who need to pay bills or use BCH for daily life purpose.

My portfolio and loss till now

In this worst condition of market everyone is in loss except some who are expert and making profit in this condition as well but as a poor person who started trading with a hope it will pump and I'll make a little by little profit and soon from my investment I'll be able to double it but i was wrong and almost lost everything and now I'm fed up with all things.

My BCH loss

I'm not in loss coz holding BCH from past two months and when it was at 1300$ I've 500$ and now it's half but i didn't converted anything so I'm not in loss I'll simply hold and wait for upcoming months and years.

BCH is for long term and it's not where it deserves to be so wasting BCH for any other purpose is stupid act and I'm fully ready to hold it for long term and reach 1bch before end of this month.

Other coins loss

I've some other coins which i bought for 77$ and now have only 33$ which means i lost more than 60% of my investment

All coins i have

I only have these coins ONT is for long term like i invested only 20$ worth and now it's 7$ worth left but in future it will give profit as well.

I did mistake to bought some DOGE coins but it can give me profit in long run coz many are taking profit so why only saw them if I've power to not miss this opportunity as well.

Holding for long run from now and stopped trading i sold half of other coins in loss which was my mistake and not going to repeat it.

Closing thoughts

In the end we all know bad days never last for ever and in crypto space pumps and dumps are part of life but those who loss their everything in this field in situation are really depressed but we all have a proper plan of entering in it and when we're going to get out and make profit or loss depend on person.

Everyone like me are in loss but I don't have any need in life except some but I'm taking loan instead of converting BCH so every person have a mindset and I've set mine mindset to hold BCH for long run coz i really don't wanna miss this golden opportunity time never came back again and this is why I'm taking it too serious and will lead to fulfil my dreams i saw in my life.

This was all for today let me know your thoughts about this in comments.

Fin.

14
$ 13.83
$ 13.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Koi baat nhi don't lose hope. Apna time ay ga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also devastated by the market crash. Tbh, I just lost $200 in future because of different FUD. But I have no choice but to move forward because nothing will happen if we will let our emotion fill us in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm never going in future coz it's risky and tbh I don't know how it works but sad to hear you lost it scare me when i hear from peoples losing in future anyways hope you'll recover your big loss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, dont take the path that I took 😂. I just think that $200 is the fee that I paid to learn something from crypto :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I'm never going to risk don't think too much about that and you're still thinking positive which is good!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry. Coz it will go up soon. I even have higher PnL than you 😅 avoid checking your wallet from time to time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup stopped everything from now waiting for bull run signals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I stop visiting my wallet a long time ago, because I believe that no matter what, it will still rise and it's just a matter od time, if only not for China and Elona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I whenever visit my wallet always see same amount of $ but increase in BCH haha dollars are not going up and I'm stuck but yeah no matter at all if we are holders!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago