My Online gaming experience

9 68
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago

Greeting everyone finally I defeat my bad habits and now start paying attention to make my day productive by writing articles here and by making noise on noise.cash. Here is my first article after setting goals for the month of july. Click the link below if you wanna read it and wanna know why I'm inactive from last few weeks

https://read.cash/@Meshal/worst-month-of-2021-5832860c

In today's article I will tell you about my gaming journey that help me a lot to kill boredom in this lockdown and also I will tell you why I decide to quit game till next season believe me it's heart breaking. You can imagine my pain if you're a true gammer and do rank push in every season to achieve a tittle of ace player or a conqueror player in pubg mobile (PUBG mobile is a game that I play)

Start of my gaming journey

6 month back when I complete my 5th semester of my bachelor's degree. I decide to go back to home because I don't know why but I feel like, I need a break from hostel life. That's why I decide to do my 6ty semester from home not from hostel but after a week a start feeling bored from my home routine where I have nothing to do and also I don't go anywhere because my all friends are not from my city than one day one of my friend recommended me pubg. I also love playing games from childhood (I still remember my favorite games that are IGI, Gta3, GTA Vice city and need for speed) but I don't wanna play it because I can't download them in my mobile that's why I decide to download pubg to kill my boredom.

When you have nothing to do you will start overthinking and this will cause depression, anxiety, restlessness and many more problems that's why I always suggest other to keep yourself busy

I download PUBG in season 4 but I didn't Olay it because that time there is no lock down and I'm busy with my study and universities friends. Butt in season 18 of the game I download it again to play it because I listen from one of my friend that it is very addictive and ask me that you will forget about all your worries when you start playing and now I think that she is right because by playing game our all focus is on game and no other thought stuck in our mind and we don't feel stressed. I think online games are made for those who think that their is no entertainment in their life

Okay now let me share my online gaming experience

When I start playing I know nothing about it but we all know if we are ambitious and wanna do something no one can stop us I saw video tutorial on pubg and start playing it after sometime I add some of my class fellow in my game friend list . They help me a lot also from them I know about a rand push (that I have to do to get a tittle of ace in a game, which leave a good impression on other because they think the person he a pro player ) that's why I decide to get that tittle and it's impossible for me to get tittle because I'm not a pro player that's why I ask my friend (camper 1, 2 and 3) to help me in rank pish and they ask me to play with hack and I wanna do rank by hook or by crock and we start playing game with hack and soon just in a 3 weeks I got a tittle of crown 1 I only need 5 points to get the title of ace (a tittle that indicate I'm a pro player) but suddenly my id got banned and believe me it's heat breaking. Because I didn't do anything else except playing game even I don't post on noise.cash and didn't write article on read.cash

Screenshot of my id ba

Advantage of Playing game

Connect with unknown people

By playing online game (PUBG) you play with other peoples you don't know you talk to them, you protect them from enemy and by this you become friends and start talking to each other. You feel like you're in another world which is free from worries. You know about people from other countries.

I also meet with some random people and now we talk with each other everyday.

Disadvantages of playing online game

You waste money

There is no career in games. Games are only for fun but people got addicted to games and waste many money things of games. I also waste money in buying characters of game but now I know that it's just a waste of money. That's why I suggest you to know waste your money just for show off. Try to save your money for bad time and if possible convert your money into bitcoin.cash because it's a right time to do it

Waste of Time

Playing online game is just a waste of time. Because it will give you nothing by playing game you will face a issue of wrist pain, eyesight problem and also headache problem. I still remember when 2 weeks ago I play game all the day I face all these problem but now I learned my lesson that's why I'm asking you to not give your all time to game 1 or 2 hours are enough for playing games. Try to manage your time and instead of playing games use noise.cash and read.cash it's better then playing games.

And now I also start paying attention on my read.cash and noise.cash journey and Olay game oy at night for 2 hours and soon I will quit playing it. Because I think now a day price of Bitcoin.cash is low and only educated crypto users know that it's a good time to full the bag of Bitcoin cash to get a huge profit in future.

Hope so after reading this article you will also start paying attention in making your day productive and stop playing games all the day

See you in next article take care of yourself and your family.

4
$ 5.66
$ 5.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Cineholic
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'm also playing PUBG and now MOBILE LEGENDS and start My Journey Creating Contents Now i have 400 Followers and Still Counting but you need more viewers and followers to paid you. It's hard to be a Content Creator So i do read.cash and Noise.cash as of now and Start earning small amount of BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah... What's your ID by the way πŸ˜‰ try playing PUBG Mobile Lite. Its match last only for 15 minutes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahah play livik in PUBG mobile.. 😁 it also finish in 15 mins.. & better then PUBG lite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup I played it multiple times but PUBG lite me Royal pass free me mil jata hai πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ just watch adds... 3 adds gives you 5UC and you will get the royal pass in 280UC.. Mein her bar Royal pass leta hon lite mein πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh me to I can't stop playing it. Even i know this is waste of time and money. Anyway wgat is your rank ? Now you should be pro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Emmm.. right now I'm at diamond V... Q k new season abi 1 week hva start Hoye... Ace krna kch b ho .. 😁 2 hours daily khyl k.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Carry on. Aur kabhi mara sath bhe game lagow πŸ˜‚tumara rank push karwa do gaπŸ˜‚ balky back gy ga ranks itna muj ko bhe nhi khalni ati lakin yarbi need a team

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know very well that how much you are addictive of pubgπŸ™Š. But now you take a good decision of stop playing this game for the next season. Hooe so you will overcome your addiction about this gameπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha I will not stop playing pubg but yeah I will play it in free time for 1 to 2 hours a day after writing article here and making noise on noise.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago