Common mistake made by newbies in crypto world!

36 71
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto, Newbie, Mistake

Newbies words refers really a neglect meaning every where . If you go for job then the boss detect you as newbie and treat you as useless for few moment but as long as you able to accept those emotion then you gonna come over from the pain . This is what happen same in crypto world with newbie. My 3 years crypto journey help me to learn many thing as well faced me to accept those neglect from other member in different ways .. Though for a moment i felt like let's stop this bullshit activity but later i thought this is not the only place where newbie get neglect. Anyway, due to newbie in crypto usually newbie done some mistake and from them the worst thing is "Waste their time".

How newbie waste their time? This is really easy to waste time and if this about crypto time then it waste more than usually .. Because when you first joined on crypto then the thing you do is hunt faucet and airdrop which is totally useless right now . But we can not avoid this too due to our mind negative thought about crypto.. When i first join crypto then i felt like crypto world is full with money and what ever you are going to do here gonna makes you rich .. So what i did? Go straight for hunt airdrop and faucet which often taken up 10hours from me within a day. Infect i did not notice when the time passed away. This is because there has lot of thing to do to participate on airdrop and faucets. Airdrop gonna ask you share this thing on some social media but later it will give you nothing . While faucet is another stupidity activity as the amount of faucet gonna give you probably too much low amount. This lead you lose and waste your time so stay from this two thing but if you wanna try it out then you can . But do not try to use your whole day on this two thing!

What is next? Next is joined on a crypto blogging site where member get paid via makes comment on different crypto related topic or blog like read cash. So what i did and newbie do is start copy and paste badly . I do not know why they do so but from my own experience they do it just because to earn money by most easiest way. Infect i did the same continuously for few month but i was different from them.. Like they have totally copied and pasted of other comment but what i did is read other comment which looks to me easier and then i have submitted the same meaning in different ways. But for this i start to faced blame by some smart member who know more than me.. So what i start to do next? I started to focus on reading than create any comment . This helps me to learn many thing from then and i start to share my own idea thought which i have gained from research. If your mind want to earn money only and keep doing copy or paste then there will be a day when you never be able to earn money as your ability of writing will be lost fully. But if you learn first then try to share your knowledge on any site then this will help you near future. Suppose you learned some thing regarding BSC smart contract and how it help ETH network traffic then you can share it on other site. But if you did not learn the information and did copied paste then some day you will faced problem to share the right information some where!

The worst mistake newbies do is learn about trading and try to do trade. I did not mean normal trader where you just trade your BCH to USDT within 10 seconds but i wanted to mean they buy a shitcoin or good rated coin when it price high and wait for it's pump without know the market condition ,how the coin can be influence in market, no idea about market chart or even do not know what is Candle. As well they say some time buy coin when market down as they think market gonna pump soon which mean they do not know nothing about the coin or else. So use time on trading when you are newbie is another worst mistake because legendary crypto member still need upto 1 years to learn the basic of trading as far as i know. Well, i am not expert on trading so can not say something about it too much.. But newbie should stay away from it!

There should have one question now about how newbies can use their time on right thing? Well, there has normal answer for it too which is "Learn, read and listen". If you do this three thing when you are on the step of newbie then you gonna be expert in every thing. Because learn new thing will help you to increase your knowledge as well read other comment mean you gonna know how to write a thing properly .. At last you will need to listen which gonna help you to increase your skill into another level. Do not need to be over smart when you are newbie but focus on learning.

Though i am still newbie but i have passed many days on it already. This is always better to do research for the thing which you do not know rather than copy it from other or learn some thing wrong information from other or depends on other answer.

Which point should i point in again? Tell us:

Cheers!

14
$ 15.86
$ 15.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Cineholic
+ 7
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto, Newbie, Mistake

Comments

Good day to you, bro! I am also a newbie here and a newbie to this whole crypto thing. I was glad I saw and read your article today. As I could honestly say that I've been wasting my time with this faucet thing -gosh! I've tried it for a month now, it's quite disappointing. But let's just say it's a part of the learning process. And you saved me -'cause I have decided on doing trading also! I have tons of things to learn. And this article does help me. Thank you, bro. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

not only you but we all have waste our time with faucet and airdrop. But this is part of the crypto and we all have experience from it and should have too always . anyway, begining step always hard in any sector . do your best and keep research on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a newbie here in crypto world. I think I still have many things to learn about crypto. I started reading articles pertaining this topic. And this article is a great help for me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

There has many article in different site from where you can know many thing mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, aside from here in read cash, I am also observing in noise cash. Last night, I also watched videos on YouTube about crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol , noise cash is a short post updated platform and you can learn less there .. Go for crypto related forum!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have not tried the Airdrop thing. I hope I can be able to participate in legit airdrop next time. I have signed up last time but it was a scam afterall.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Where you will find now legit airdrop bro? So rare to find.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Learn, read, and listen.. 3 wise words indeed! I think Im always in the safe zone investing my BCH, I only have flexible savings in Binance. I started out with faucets too before but it really takes a lifetime to save and redeem some, so I stop and concentrate here and Binance.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

What you do on Binance? Staking or farming?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did try that faucets and airdrops. Some are legit but in faucet, it really take time before you can meet the minimum withdrawal. I also do trading but only in demo. I tried futures but only the free money that the Stormgain gave. As of now, I'm just focus in here amd in noise.cash.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is necessary to have experience and also this is good to participate on those thing if we do not have any major site to do something ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When i started my crypto journey I also tried trading too and failed woefully. Once i see people posting about their earnings on a trading platform. I quickly join and end up failing. But now I know better

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Without knowledge and experience every thing is risky and later we blame our self.. Anyway, this is cool that we know now something at least.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a newbie here. Actually I just started yesterday and I am reading a lot of articles to help me improve and be familiar with this platform. I don't thinks it's a waste of time because I am enjoying every article that I read and also I gain knowledges about cryptocurrency. Thanks for this article, it's helpful especially to me who is new here.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Do not forrget to write introduce post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reminding me. I appreciate it a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel cheers always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually me too Brand New newbie hehhe. And i do always mistake in my article because i am have nkt enough knowledge about cryptocurrencies espically i want to write about BCH but i do much mistake. The sir telefor said to me dont write about BCH and writer about your field so i started writing about health care and today i would write my third Article about health care.
So i do a lot of mistakes that why Rusty always judge my consistency and improvement. And after all months he started visited my articles. So i am now so happy and improving my skills but according to me i am still newbie and still need to learn enough .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ofcourse you should not write about something that you do not know well.. If you forced yourself then you will fail only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly so now i would write about my health field

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is cool mate and nothing is better than this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am totally newbie in crypto and don't have too much knowledge about cryptocurrencies my cryptocurrencies journey and thoughts just end on noisecash, readcash and bitcoincash ๐Ÿ™Š Also i did a little bit experiments on Dogecoins and i have did little bit Mistakes in dogecoins otherwise everything is alright ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol doge coin is just a meme coin and doge has no impact in crypto world if not elon care about it.. No matter mate but you can look for different crypto blogging site such as Yahoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup i always try to explore new new things, i must check Yahooโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers then mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a newbie I too did a lot of mistakes. Almost all the mistakes mentioned above.. airdrops... Buying on high price.. buying influenced shit coins etc... Buy this teach me a lesson to not invest in these shitcoin again. Or if you want to invest than not more than $10-$20.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

bro even invest one shit coin around 10 USD is risky ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.. Lol, you have better experience than me brother . and still i do not get any airdrop reward you knowW ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No bro... I am not older than 6 months in crypto world.. but yes I won 2 or 3 airdrops ๐Ÿ˜ worth less than $10 ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol airdrop they are then ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.. Think about uniswap airdrop bro!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... drops ๐Ÿ˜‚ what about uniswap airdrop?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

12000 usd each

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah.. ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ when.. where . How ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol bro lol.. Only uniswap trader got the airdrop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what bro๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago