Some of opportunities i missed in my life

30 74
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

We all missed some of good opportunities in our lifes and it feels so bad when it become past and remind us what we missed in our life. Same thing happened in my life not only one time i had missed multiple types of opportunities which is because of me not because of someone.

It all happened coz of my laziness and dumbness anyways i never feel regret if i miss opportunities coz its normal for me now.

Some of opportunities i missed in my real life some after knowing BCH and some in trading world.

I missed so much things like i know this opportunity is time to take profit but i always ignore it like there's nothing like that happening.

I don't wanna waste too much time so let's move to the topic after one thing.

Last day i told my family is again planning to visit relatives but somehow their planned got cancelled and they decided to go tomorrow so next day will become my worst coz I'm expecting same thing will happened what happened 2days back anyways hope everything will be fine for me.

Opportunities i missed in my life

I missed many opportunities in my life which i feel regret why i missed those things but Allah always planned better for us so actually it was something good happening in my life but at same time i was thinking or was depressed missing these opportunities which I'm going to share.

I missed opportunity to become engineer

My interest isn't in this field of engineering but a year back when it was pandemic i was wasting time which my family thought i learn something in this time.

So one of my relative contacted with a person and i started working there for 2months.

The job was to learn repairing technical things like AC, washing machines, microwave, steplizer and other things.

Firstly i was not interested in such things coz my subject was computer and i never tried these things.

But as day was passing i was learning something and in one month i got to knew many things which i never expected.

My interest got develope by learning such things for one month

In that shop my interest in learning increased

When i was working and learning there it was pandemic time and coz of army area there was complete policy to work and shops was opened after 9am to 4pm then 7pm.

And in one week only 5days we're allowed to open shop and in month i only visited less than 20days to learn that things.

I showed my interest in everything like if a person is repairing washing machine I'll sit with him and start asking what are you doing? It's purpose and other things.

My interest got increased and they started calling me to not ask that much questions you're confusing me as well but i always asked them different questions.

My family got moved to another place

I learned there for 2months and then it was time arrived when we have to leave that city and we moved from one city to another

And then i missed opportunity to learn that skill completely.

The person my beloved sir who explained me everything perfectly and in less time i was able to learn many things and in the end i moved to another place

I tried to found another person to complete learning that skill but unluckily it was not possible i didn't found anyone.

I forgot what i learned

After time passing staying at home and not experimenting those thing which i learned i started forgetting everything what i learned in past time.

Sadly i lossed the confidence of learning and repairing anything

I was enough confident when i was at that shop i started doing experiment and repairing things and they was guiding me each and everything so it build confidence which i lost now and still i know too much things but it's not too much far when I'll forgot everything i learned from there.

Well I've many more things to tell but it's better to not discuss those and move to things what i missed recently.

I missed these opportunities recently

My life is full of stories so I'll discuss that sometimes later but let's move to those opportunities i missed in BCH or trading or in crypto space so it's more better thing to discuss.

I missed a biggest profit last day

It's about yesterday when i missed a biggest profit if i took good decision at that time

First let me tell what happened exactly!

I checked my BCH so i opened binance and by chance i got notification that a coin pumped 1000% up and i was shocked its fake or not possible coz it's first time I've ever seen such thing

Shocking pump

So i saw it and started seeing it's moving so i made a decision to bought 100$ worth coins but then i thought it's already 1000% up so why I'm investing it will ruin my investment and i canceled my plan

What happened next was more shocking!

C98 jumped 2000%up

Like seriously i won't believe what i missed recently it's not possible but it happened

2486% up is a big thing and yesterday was best time to invest in this and today was best time to get out from it after taking 10times double profit but anyways it was my bad luck i missed it and hopefully I'll get a chance at least one time by investing in such coins at best time.

I took a step today

After seeing this whole thing i instantly decided to invest BCH and then i send some of BCH from bitcoin.com to binance

0.15 bch only

I planned to make right decision at right time so i sent these and when it will reach 500 or in little profit before going down I'll sell these and will hold USDT till it start pumping means I'll buy the smallest dip to take more profit.

Actually I'll not use my 100% USDT coz I'm not expert in TA so it's better to hold some USDT as wel thats why i took this decision and it depend on result now.

Closing thoughts

It's not an end of this thing i missed too much thing like how i missed opportunities in my life so it's better to take another part and will wait for right moment

I missed when doge was in mood to set it's ATH i missed buying shiba and i knew it will list in binance but i didn't took step forward and every time i took one step ahead in trading world i only loss instead of making profit that's why I'm much afraid of losing my BCH which i make by doing hard work and giving my precious time.

Also it was all for today let me know your opinion and your life experienced regarding have you ever missed opportunities in your life or in crypto space.

Or also let me know who invested in C98 and how much profit you make from your investment and an advice for me to get better in trading.

Fin.

20
$ 10.14
$ 9.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 12
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Well, as for me, I missed a lot of chances to do what I want. Many opportunities has come my way but I just let it passed through me. But I was just feeling blessed and thankful that God always given a lot of chances to continue what I have started and start what I want to begin with.

God has His plans for all of us. His time and will be done!😇

As for you, I know you can still make it.. I'm so sure about that!.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the same way you think i know god planned is better and if i missed a opportunity then the better one is waiting for me and I really experienced this in my life and I'm thankful for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that our life will never stop just because we missed opportunities. You know, opportunitues will never ran out 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed agree with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I've missed a lot and regret a lot too. But maybe not for me because if it is I shouldn't missed it. Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it was good for you then you wont miss it.... remember god planned better for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember my 400+ doge. I bought it for $0.2 value then it dumps for about two months and when I already got my capital without markup, I suddenly withdraw and after a week, it became $0.50. I just want to scream in foolishness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry to hear that you lost profit somehow but I'm sure you're going to keep up with it in no time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw no problem it's a part of crypto and yeah I'll try to recover it ASAP

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have not tried binance ever since, because I don't know how that works but I will try this too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will suggest you not to try it until you learn trading completely otherwise you'll only loss money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first point is not call opportunity because you have shifted one place to another place due to your family need but if you shift there for your need then you lost your opportunity by your self for learn something

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it was not mine decision but my family tried to somehow i stay there and complete learning but it was not possible so it was not right for me to learn that's why this all happened and this is how God planned everything for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yah bro and be happy with what you have now and the skill you have now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We don't always get to grab all the opportunities that pass our way. But when you recognize one and you think it's worth the risk, go grab it. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed agreed with you and this is what i learned recently sometimes it's better to take risk which is worth taking but i didn't took last time and this was my mistake and will improve next time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's always next time 😊. Crypto will be there forever and there will be a new coin soon. Just take your time and chill. Do some research, you'll be better soon.

I'm also a noob on trading, I've lost a lot but I always tell myself that its part of my crypto journey :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll wait for that time... Well I'm not a good researcher but I'll try to be a good one so I'll not miss next time

I only lost 50$ which i invested when bull run got over and it started falling down it was my bad time of investing in crypto but yeah i learned this thing loss and profit is apart of this crypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes missed opportunities is a God's way of telling us that there is something better He planned for us. So, don't lose hope. There will be greater good ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed this is how i moved on and stop thinking about what i missed i believe on God!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good way of thinking sir. Godbless.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and same for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's always a chance for us to grab, let's just be patient in learning I think so if the chance come along we will know what to do then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I'm waiting for that chance hope I'll get once more chance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have missed lot of opportunities. But maybe it you will catch up to them someday. I also missed some opportunities in my life, i have regret yes but i let it go, its done already. Atleast i learned a lesson there :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I'll catch up someday if it's good for me otherwise i know god planned everything perfect for me so I don't feel too much regret what i lost i just prefer to move on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Regret not the things of the past. New doors will open soon. Hopefully you latest investment will yield enough profit to overshadow the missed opportunity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already saw many new doors opening and more opportunities and hope I'll always be blessed with new opportunities in my life and wish same for everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago