My GOAL'S Compilation

73 113
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Setting a goal is one way to motivate ourselves for completing tasks. This can be simple or not, even reminding myself to drink more water every day is my goal that needed to be accomplished within the day. Like I've said before, I am not a goal-oriented person and I usually do the thing whatever is on my plate. Going with the flow, procrastination and just being numb.

Not until I found great people here who are always setting a goal and I am amazed at how dedicated and committed they are. And applying it to myself but in turtle mode, because I don't wanna pressure myself in everything and I just wanna enjoy the moment and how it should be for me.

Reminiscing the old days, January 03, 2021, when I created this account and published my first article. I said to myself that this year should be great for me after I left my bad memories of 2020. I started a new life. Shall I start? Okay, lemme give you a warning before you continue the scrolling. It may bore you or not, it may inspire you somehow or it can make you bitter but let me give you a warning so you don't have to blame me after you read this.


  • January - New start for a new life


Happy to meet you in my first!

Oh well, my first article and yet my most viewed article of all time. Before creating an account I've prepared more than a week for my comeback. Of course, it's like building yourself again and I wanna make it so memorable. Earning $25 within a week is huge for me, imagine it was just the beginning of noise.cash, the reason why I have lots of viewers at that time because my topic is a trend. I compiled my activity for that week, sharing my journey at the beginning of my noise.cash account and the end of my first read.cash account when it was marked as spam due to inactivity.

In my first article, the random rewarder didn't notice it but I've got a lot of support from my newly found virtual friends. Having 240 views and a $1.62 upvote in my first article is awesome! They welcomed me with so much love. If you think that it was easy, I will say no, I've been there, done that and it was never easy unless your determination of achieving it is higher than your negative thinking.

  • My first Goal

I got to earn $25 in my first week so I said to myself why not try to an aim goal like what writers do here on this platform. This month is also the beginning of #Club1BCH - the reason and inspiration to achieve my goals.

It was great and fun to discover amazing people here on read.cash, it became my "tambayan" since I am free! I quit my job last December and this month is my semestral break and I wasted my time for nothing but to accumulate more bitcoin cash.

Seeing this article made me smile widely as I remember how productive and interactive I am as a newbie, I don't remember myself being a lazy piggy and I enjoy reading and interacting with the users. It's like at a beginning of class, you are quiet and shy but being comfortable in the environment make it easy to achieve my goals. Read.cash was never been toxic for me. It is my most favorite sites that I discover. Imagine having 100+ views when you only have a few subscribers.


  • February - the month of saying goodbye to my teenage life.


Remembering this article that I published and how clever I am to help when I actually don't have anything but the cuteness of course. I was happy because we got to earn $20.56 here and gave it to the user who needed it. I was hesitant to help a stranger at first but since I got to talk to her, my soft-hearted me can't ignore her situation and help her with my friend who talked to me about her situation. This is just so memorable because I was able to help a good friend. Another goal achieved.

It cannot be completed without my monthly goal right? Going back to this one is the moment that I am so in love with bitcoin cash haha why is that? Because I can use it for my everyday needs! It really helps me to make money during my sem-break. I have this e-loading business and I also got to accumulate more bch.

Asking myself a silly question due to the bullish run of bitcoin cash keeps on increasing and increasing which makes my goal harder to achieve. Also, another life lesson that I need to remember. I traded some of my bitcoin cash out of curiosity and what happened next was so unexpected. I lost my $20 in trading and I cried because that is my hard-earned money. Since I made that decision, I never forget their reminders to me "trade what you can afford to lose"

Nothing can stop me from my goals so I keep going and try to recover from my loss. It was indeed a silly move for making a decision 🤣 but still happy since I got to experience it and look, another 100 dollar for the month of February.


  • March - a month to prosper


Seems like I enjoy doing this kind of stuff haha

I was able to grow my circle of friends, thanks to my talkative self.🤭😌

Nothing more but a month of productivity and discovery.

Ending my third month with a successful goal. The beginning of my NFT journey 🤭🌼🌴🌴🌴🌴🌴

Another goal unlocked!


  • April - but not a fool one


My favorite month so far, guess what? I aimed for a printer! How ambitious I am lol. I was literally saving for this one. I even made a wallet for my future and long term goal (an island of cuteness)

I never expected that I can do it. I never really thought but I think it's possible so I did it. I must say that you need to believe yourself first in order for you to achieve things. In order for you to be one of them who inspires and motivate us, you must start within yourself. Trust and believe yourself that you can do it too. Stop comparing and make your own wonderful journey, it may be hard sometimes but doing nothing is even harder.


  • May - may the problems go away


This is the month that I almost stop. I only published contents that full of rants and nothing but a rant. Demotivated and frustrated. Too many to handle so I decided to let go and stop but nothing can stop my cuteness so I keep going and forget everything.

And I simply celebrated my Four months in a simple and quiet time..


  • June - make it happen


I still have lots to say but I think my article is getting longer again haha forgive my fingers for typing so many so early in the morning.

Wews🌼🌼 thank you for all the support!

Especially to my sponsors and subscribers!!!!

Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty

The GOALS

My 1 BCH GOAL

Since you reached the end of my article, you will be able to see my wallet update.

I hope to complete it this month hehe.


June 05, 2021


Author's Note:

Thank you for reading my not so thrilling but wonderful and amazing journey. See you again when I achieve my 1BCH Goal.

I was once a dreamer and I will be again.

Your dreams are the essence of your life, You just need to follow your dreams and you will feel happiness. As long as your dreams appeal more than your fears, you will find the courage to move forward. The more you pursue your dreams, the more exciting your life becomes. God is always there for us no matter what so please continue dreaming, but dreams are not enough, you also need to act.

Laziness is not an option 😀

THANK YOU SO MUCH BITCOIN CASH!

Just in case you want me to be part of your journey too you can always find me at:


22
$ 11.65
$ 11.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Its a great progress, earning minimum $25 per week is handsome reward. I pray for you for more bettermint.Good luck👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang galing, parang gusto ko na din magsulat hehe. matagal ko na gustong magsimula pero wala kong maisip na article. Congrats, cutie! more earnings to come!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kwento ka lang ng gusto mo ikwento 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Caris! The fruit of your labor is really apparent. Your perseverance and passion helped you make it. Thanks for inspiring many writers including me to make my goal into reality.

For a 1BCH this month, kaya yan! Cheers to your success!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank youuuu bhieeeee Medyo malayo layo pa pero sana makaya within this month😍🌼🌼🌼

Waiting din sayooo lezzgoo 1 BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is inspiring to me since I just created my account today. I would really need to set up goals now.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Welcome Aboard! Enjoy your stay here💓💓💓🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope to find friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can be friends🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww thank you so much. I really need some tips as well. I hope you can give me some po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we all need to set our goals for a specific time period and should struggle for them for their accomplishment, otherwise the life would be boring, I till regret why I didnt joined Readcash an year ago, where I could join it .. On noise.cash I set my goal for everyday and try hard to achieve it

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This is cool when some one have goal for a certain time and the man is running according to the goal achievement.. For sure last 2 years i never thought to have any goal on crypto earning because thought this is not necessary but now here seeing every members have goal which makes me think should i have goal too?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Setting goal can make you motivated too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will give pain only😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If u say so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you have no way to earn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your story is inspiring 'coz creating a new account where you can publish your new articles is quite hard but you did it and you are going to reach your 1BCH goal using your new account.

Reading this article makes me believe that you are indeed a goal-oriented person and indeed ROAD to 1BCH. hihi. Konti na lang ang you'll be there. COngrats in advance :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Waaah I am not a goal-oriented po pero I admit that I am trying to be one. I really wanna learn and earn more as long as I can. And hopefully to help more users here. Thank you for the read, I really appreciate it po💓🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galang ng batang to. Trying to bebe a goal-oriented person is not easy that's why I admire you with that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa lazy cutie po ako kahit ask niyo pa po si ate ruffa🤭

Hehe thank you po talaga🌼🌼🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. sige na nga. sabi mo eh. same province ba kayo ni ruffa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pooo hehe gitnang luzon po ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here. hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaling ka talaga na writer lods hehe nasa iyo ang swerte

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are just 0.2BCH steps away, you'll surely get there. It nice reading about your journey so far

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much and I am really so excited to be achieved it🌼😖💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tuloy tuloy lang po💪☺️😊 Siguradong-sigurado na yan...

"You reap what you sowed" ika nga.. God bless po😇 congrats na rin😌

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat sa pagbisita at suporta🌼💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its my pleasure☺️ Nakaka.inspired din kasi yung kahit baguhan ka pa dito, marami ka'ng nakikitang gaya mo, na nagsumikap kaya't malapit mo na maabot mo ang goal mo..😇😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu!💓💓🌼🌼🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Any time soon feeling ko po maaachieve nyo na yung 1BCH goal nyo. Congrats!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po🌼💓💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

weeee konti na lang magtutupad mo na yung 1bch goal mo.. congrats! dami mo na goal achieved.. actually it is also because of you guys na nag umpisa ako mag set ng goal and I thank you all for that.. for the drive for the motivation and for the inspiration... stay cute hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Talaga po, kasama ako?😖🤭🌼💓 Thank you for the read super happy ko po now. I'zm so excited na talaga to reach my 1 BCH soon🌼💓💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nman... i admire the enthusiasm you have in reaching your goal. kaya aja! go lang ng go sunod ako sa pag hold ng 1BCH hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Good luck po! Kaya niyo din po iyan💓💓💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, just a little more push and you'll finally 🤩. Congratsuuu sa agad bata, sanay di ka magsawang mag daldal jan para sa economy. Sana rin ay matupad na din ang aking shipment na hinahangad 🙄 kelan ba kashe 🙄. Anyway, aim more tapos get it okay, and stay being cute 🤗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you ate ruffa for always cheering me kahit super lazy ko na talaga😖😣 Labyuuuu💓💓💓💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iwasan na ang pag tatamad. Isipin nyo ang ekonomiya ng bansa, okay? 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha minsan kasi kahit masipag, wala talagang masulat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, yong mga rants mo sa buhay. Yon ilagay mo, ilabas mo lahat ng saloobin mo hinggil sa mga sari sarimg bagay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lalim nung hingil🤣 Baka kung puro rants, masabihan na ang toxic ko na hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abay naglalabas ka lang naman ng saloobin. Saka mas maraming makakabasa masa naraming mag kocomfort sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw lang saka si crush saapt na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoooyaaa, si Itsuki? Hahaha dapat tinatag mo sya minsan para naman totohanan na 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy baby ko😖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus walang busy busy oag dating sa love. Go na kaya 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayos, mag tuloy tuloy pa sana ung BCH mo hindi lang 1 kundi marami pa hahaha, nice one, galing ng effort =)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat sayoooo, ikaw din sana ma achieve din mga goals mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaunti nalang ma reach mo na 1 bch. sana all haha. congrats

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you kahit malayo layo pa ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Consistent tlga si bot sa inyo 😁 Ang galing lng . kunting push pa para maachieve ang goal. Grats n advance

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po ate jane, sana huwag siya mag sawa skin 😖😖🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman..kc cute ka 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hahaaa salamat po🤭🌼🌼💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit mo na maabot goal mo cutie 😊 Congratulations po Galing mo po talaga sana all nalang hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya mo din iyan, thank youuuu🌼🌼🌼💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konting kembot nlng 1 BCH na 💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo nga po eh, salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so proud of you girl +_+ I love how hard working you are and at the same time so supportive I wish you good luck and reach your goal soon soon soon :')💜🎉

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much! And I wish the same with you💓🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is not boring in any way rather I am motivated to push myself. Your story is that of hard work, dedication, resilience and good interaction. You gave your all to reach those landmarks and that's encouraging for someone like me that I can achieve it and even greater.

I read a post earlier today that we shouldn't set goals but rather create a good system and I must comment read.cash for giving us a wonderful system that makes our goals to thrive.

Well done and thanks for sharing this. I am motivated.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello, I am so glad that you didn't get bored by reading it. And yes, I must admit that I did my very best to be active and try to learn new things coz I was just nothing but a cutie writer.

read.cash never fails me, at first I was just here to earn but what I got is so much learnings that I can apply in my life to continue fighting for what I am aiming.

Thank you again, I really appreciate your visit 🌼💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is so much to love about read.cash and thank you for being an inspiration to us all. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kala ko ba dream mo din maging mushroom🥺nagbago na pangarap mo, sigrbilsng mabait na kaibigan ako na lng magpstuloy nun. Charrrr hahaha tagasanaol ako, lapit na tlaga maging 1BCH, wag mo tlaga ako kakalimutan pag nasa mansion kana ah, pwede akong hardinero🤣🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ikaw pa ba makakalimutan ko eh, tirador ka din ng shanghai hahaha 🤣 'pag mayaman na ako (sa kacutan) hindi talaga ako nakakalimot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa pera na lng ako ket wag na kakyutan hahaha dala ng pangangajlangan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahaahahajja oo iyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malapit na cute .2 nalang 1 BCH na hehe konting push nakang 1 BCH holder kana

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh nakaka excite din, matagal ko na gustong mangyari iyon😖🌼💓💓💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe cute pag mangyari yan wag muko kalimitan sabihan ha kasi e congratulate kita. Hurray

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman, salamat sa support🌼🌼💓💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome lods maabot mo na talaga ang pangarap mo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago