Why I am not successful in the crypto world

20 56
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Greetings 

 Hope you all are having great health! Today I am here again with a new topic “Why I am not successful in the Crypto World?”

Listen

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit those it’s also a humble request. Thank you

Article Link: Science recent research about Ghost (Part 1)

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/science-recent-researches-about-ghosts-4cc3c85d

 Article Link: Science recent research about Ghost (Part 2)

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/science-research-about-ghostpart-2-963d02b9

Let’s Start the Article:-

 What mistakes I did in my starting days?

 So, it started about 7 months ago. When I Step into the crypto world. I did many mistakes. I started my crypto journey through noise.cash. Before this platform, I didn’t even know a single word about Crypto. I just heard two to three names of coins like BTC, ETH, and ADA. But I had an interest in the crypto field from the start just because I was following influencers of Pakistan who are involved in the crypto world like @WaqarZaka. So, when I started my journey on noise.cash, I came to know about BCH. At my start, I was very excited because I was earning BCH just by making short posts. I was daily converting my earning into fiat because I was not aware of the value of BCH. When I joined noise.cash, BCH price was about 399$.In those days someone advice, me to hold my BCH to become a millionaire in the future so, I started collecting BCH but I did a mistake there when the price of one BCH was 520$ I sold my all BCH. It means on the lowest price I sell them, and on that night when I sold my BCH it started pumping and BCH crossed 1k$. Well! That day I regret so much my decision but forgetting everything I started collecting again and fortunately the price of one BCH drop again to 500$. I was again happy because now it was again very easy for me in collecting. Everything was running well then someone introduces me to a trading application Binance. He asked me to start trading on this application, it will give you many profits but I didn’t even know a single word about this application so, I searched this on YouTube to get some knowledge about this. After knowing some basics, I was excited to make some profit. I put all BCH into future trading expecting that price will go higher but the price was already pumped. When I put in futures trading, the price started dumping and after a mean, while my account gets liquidated, my all balance becomes zero. That day I regret on my- self very much and I was about to cry but still, l I didn’t lose any hope and continue my work.

These are all the mistakes which I did in my starting days.

 Why I am not successful in Crypto World?

 When someone speaks the name of crypto, the only thing which comes to our mind is patience. The one who had the capability of patience becomes successful in his life. Crypto is the game of patience only, if you don’t have patience in your life then don’t call yourself a trader that’s why I am not calling myself a trader just because I don’t have enough patience. When I started trading on the Binance application, I started investing in different coins but as I ell before that,t I don’t have a holding capacity like whenever I invest my money in different coins, I withdraw them after one or two days even if I am in loss and every-time this happens with me that I sell coins in a loss just because I am always in a hurry like I want to become a Millionaire in just one day (: 

Nowadays I am just focusing and controlling on myself to build some patience in my life. Now, I am just holding three coins for the long term and BCH is one of them.

Closing Thoughts

This was my small journey in the crypto world. The lessons I learned from my all my mistake is that don’t lose hope in any condition. Always motivate yourself by thinking that you are learning a new thing again this time and try to resolve all those mistakes next time.

And if you want to become successful in the crypto world then build patience in yourself and don’t hesitate to learn from your experts, take a piece of advice from your experts and then do your own research on them and then correct yourself that where you are wrong.

These are some basic pieces of advice for you. Have a good day ahead.

Btw, My article is 100% unique. I have checked it through a plagiarism checker.

Have a good evening.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

 

 

 

 

8
$ 3.48
$ 3.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ayyatfatima
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Rome was not built in a day. It takes time, and like you said, patience to build it. But it also take know-how. Without knowledge about what you are investing in, and why you should, you are bound to never gain a penny.

There is risk in ALL investments. Crypto is no different. But the amount of risk is determined by each individual investor and what he knows going in, and what he knows about all of the ways to hedge against it and mitigate it.

There is nothing more powerful than educating yourself before investing in it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Indeed, Brother everything takes time . And yes agree without knowledge investing in anything return nothing and I think this is the foollest thing. That’s why now I am learning first.

Bt Thank you for your comment.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's how it is. We win and we lose but we learn even in life :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

And believe me that’s the beat part if you learn from your own mistake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always invest what you afford to lost. Trading is never an easy thing to do. You are right, we cannot call ourselves a trader if we have no patience.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah, Now I am doing the same. Now-days I am just setting buying and selling order and after that I just logout my wallets 😅 and will open It after one or two years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Comparing myself with you i don't even know from where to start. This article could be helpful for me in the sense of experience.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Best of luck 🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very informative.. but hey friend look at it this way those mistakes have shaped you today and now you know better so in a way you didn’t make mistakes you were only in the learning process so 👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I am still in learning process and will try my best in future. Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe that you will be successful and your mistakes will serve as a lesson because you will learn from it. Trust yourself and keep grinding. You can do it. I’m rooting for you @Niazi420 💚💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, Every person learns from his own mistakes those who didn’t learn are more dumb in my opinion. Btw, Thank you so much for your words. I’ll try my best to provide good content in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just have a more patience sir and for sure everything will be worth it. Thank you for this infromation. Will do make sure to follow this since I am new to this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome to this community. Just keep going on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome. Yes, I will continue be active here and write articles. Thank you again. Keep safe 🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe it is better to still.learn how does trading works so you will also learn 😊 like me I'm not really doing the trading since I'm not that really knowledgeable about trading ,but what I learned some is some trader they patiently wait for the price to get high then sell then when price down they buy then repeat that's how they earn on binance not just holding .. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah Now I am also applying this technique. Hope one day I will become expert in this.🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

with the passage of time you would be successful , just keep going

$ 0.01
2 years ago

InshAllah, I am trying my best. Thank you for your prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago