Some thing about crypto newbie!

20 61
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Newbie, Cryto, Fear, Solution

Though i am still newbie in crypto world but i have already passed few years here so my feeling is enough good here than newbie whose heart always faint due to some reason . Infect, there has nothing to worry in crypto world if any member of crypto follow all the strictly and do not done any mistake . This is also easy to follow out the instruction just be small research on different blog or site . This is why there has no reason to feel faint or something high heart beat . Crypto world is place where you can lose as well won too like gambling but crypto is educative place . Let's talk about it!

First thing newbie feels that anyhow their coin on any wallet will be lost. Do not know why they feel so but they may think that the coin will be automatically get transfer into another account which is one of the worst feeling they have . A thing is if you do not put enough number of coin when you are going to transfer your coin then it will not be procced ever so there has no worry . Second is they feel like their coin will be hacked easily by hacker and thus they will lose their coin . But this do not happen usually too if you use Non-custodial wallet because when ever you use any non custodial wallet to store your any crypto then the wallet provide you some 12 words based phase which you need to store in a save place so that no one can know it. If you do this then there has no way almost to get your coin hacked. But if you Custodial based wallet such as exchange wallet then you have risk on your coin because you have no way to control your coin when you store coin on exchange or in any custodial wallet . But some time this is necessary to keep your coin on exchange so this time you must keep your coin on good rated exchange which place near 1-5 in crypto worlds.. So if once exchange get hacked then there has some way how you can get back your coin which got hacked .. If you able to remember the Kucoin exchange hacked issue then you may know too that kucoin team give back those hacked funds to users safely .

Also newbie afraid about withdraw and deposit time though there has no worry about it too if the users checked the transaction address more than 3 time . Especially you guys can check the address first 4 digit and last 4 digit so that this can be helpful for all of them to understand is the address got changed or not. Anyway, newbie feel faint or worry when ever the transaction withdraw take much time .. Well, if you guys withdraw from exchange then it will take time first to proceed the withdraw from exchange team then it will be throw into blockchain pool. This is why it takes some time much time .. As well if you sent from non custodial wallet then it takes time just because the network traffic on blockchain pool. So there has nothing to worry about transaction. Just keep enjoy the time till it do not reach on your destination.

But if you still think that the withdraw taking much time and you do not want to be wait like this then for newbie first time this will be kinda hard to trade on DEX but once you tried then it would be easy too .. In dex based exchange platform what you need to do is about you need to have trust wallet or metamask wallet on your phone . After that go on your certain DEX platform and this can be uniswap or pancakeswap or quickswap and etc . What you need to do is connect your wallet there .. If you go for uniswap then you will need eth to make transaction which fee kinda high there than exchange . But if you go for BSC network based DEX then you will just need low amount BNB as trade fee there and fee for liquidity provider . But as soon as you will trade your coin there then it will be transfer in your wallet within few second . This is how you can make fast transaction too.

I think this is all can makes newbie feel afraid or fear when they are in crypto worlds as i have faced the thing too . Also a thing newbie should remember that in crypto world nothing is available which can follow up your guess idea . Because once i did this mistake on telegram based exchange which lead by bot. So they asked address for transaction and i have given that but they have said the address is incorrect so i got angry and write down a bad words . What happen next? My USDT sent to another username account as there one user name was the name i typed with angry mood . So never do any thing on crypto world that your mind want.

At last, if you do not know something then just search about it because this will be helpful for you all the time as you can use the knowledge later too . Also if you talk with some one without know about the information then this can feel you ashamed badly.

What is your thought about newbie in crypto world? Tell us:

Cheers!

13
$ 4.68
$ 4.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 7
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Newbie, Cryto, Fear, Solution

Comments

Hahaha.. when I first withdraw my $50 from Bitcoin.com wallet it took almost 3 hours and I was literally about to cry because it was my hard earned money.. and when it arrived, I was so relaxed and pleased 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this was fun then bro 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this brother ;) instill need to learn all that swaps and that dex but i am taking it one step at a time. Im still a newbie ... And i thank this platform for letting me meet people who know stuff. ;) I can learn from you guys

$ 0.03
2 years ago

best wish for you every time ,, keep learning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a newbie in the crypto world too. I only joined about 5 months ago. But this article is useful for everyone

$ 0.03
2 years ago

i hope the same bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah whenever i got problem in withdraw deposit i go to youtube and crack it. I can easily find solution. But you are right buddy i can faced the fear of exachange my BCH. Also fear of losing them by handing over to unknown guy. We should worry about this is our right this is our hardwork of day and night.i take 4 hour's to write a article so fear of losing hardwork is worse then any other fear.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Use Binance p2p trading feature so that no worry again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheera

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I enter in crypto I start trading in yobit platefrom where I lost around 300$ then I leave cryptocurrency But then I Think I need to recover my balance then I joined so many plateform and now I recover my balance Now IAM also a new babies like you but I spend two year in cryptocurrency

$ 0.03
2 years ago

How did you lose crypto on yobit? I mean did you trade there shitcoin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I enter I buy TRX and almost I have 3350 trx coin and then I got profit and after a new coin launched and I invest all my income and suddenly the price down to zero .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a yobit user but they only keep and make ico of shit coin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a newbie first i didn't show any concern and interest with cryptocurrencies and lol just focus on my dollars🙈, but with the passage of time am getting aware with bitcoincash i try to overcome on my past mistakes and hold my BCH for a long and gain a good profit and then again i save some BCH and face a loss so in these days just earn and use🙊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

If you just know about bch still now then still you need to learn many thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just my thought. Do you know what really feared of the newbies? Is the idea of Price declining more and more, then gradually peaked at high equilibrium makes them convert for thinking the price will decline again.. this is my observation, not telling I'm not newbie but this is what I see in others noise post LOL

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is crypto market mate, not any gold or stable market that it price will remain same.. Crypto mean manipulation and this is what lead price high peak and low peak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did some of these mistakes when i was newbie but not anymore so it's a good thing for newbie hope they will get benefit from this one.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I wish the same.. Best regards for them bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago