Some of misconceptions to be cleared in noise cash

37 90
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

It's getting worst now peoples are spreading misconceptions regarding noise cash nowadays and it should be cleared by someone who was thinking like them once upon a time but now time changed everything

So i saw a post in noise last day regarding specific country users in noise cash are scam and i personally wanna talk on this thing

This is what I'm talking about

I agree with her in most of points she mentioned in her post and not only issue from single country i saw some other countries peoples in noise who use noise in different way or they don't know too much about english.

Some of misconceptions regarding noise cash

These are not too many but nowadays or mostly people's who come to know noise cash was because of those person introduced them with noise by saying it's an earning site.i will also share my complete story how they guided me wrongly but luckily i got to know the meaning of platform too early.

I know personally those peoples who use noise for fun and like social platforms

They don't depend on that earning and small amount they got from noise but there are many peoples who are getting helped in their life and noise cash is supporting them financially and they are independent so it doesn't mean we'll start saying them to not earn from this platform it's purpose is different first we need to understand other peoples issue's too before spreading misconceptions.

Mostly beginner from different countries doesn't know perfectly about noise cash

If i talk about that post highlighting specific country then it's not good thing because mostly peoples who join noise cash newly they use that platform in wrong way.

And it's not too much left now as compared to 5 or 6 months back when i was explaining and guiding beginners to choose right path.

Literally these beginners join noise cash and they only think noise is made for these things

Thinking of beginners in noise cash

  • Zero knowledge about quality content

  • Always post stuff like (poetry,good morning,evening,copied photos,and many more)

  • Only earn dollars zero knowledge of BCH and crypto (mostly beginner think they are getting $)

  • Last but not least take noise cash like it's their part time job.

Personally I'm telling this on basis of mine own experience which I'll share later after clearing this things.

Who's behind all this things and misconceptions

First of all it's our own fault and those who introduced noise cash to a person and guided wrongly.

All things start from where person first time hear about noise cash and mostly i bet 90% they come to know about noise cash after viewing a YouTube video by a person who introduce online earning platforms.

They don't know too much about that platform so they guide peoples like this is platform to earn and make good money a day easily without doing too much hard work just keep posting whatever you want

No matter you're against algorithm of platform and those peoples mistakes who use noise and introduce with their friends but they don't guide them clearly.

And this thing make them to do cheating and take shortcut instead of learning platform and go according to algorithm they will try to cheat in different ways.

Applying shortcut and cheating

Some peoples always think they are too smart who don't even know the purpose of platform and why they will know about it when they got to know it's online earning platform nothing else.

Anyways these are the peoples who become cheater and create multiple accounts or will share with friends to make account on noise and exchange tips with them.

It's everywhere in noise but I've seen mostly peoples from my country and reason I've already mentioned they are guided wrongly that's why it's like this.

These misconceptions almost ruined me in start

When i was at home and in pandemic time i was searching a platform so i can make money online and i don't knew about and everything.

I joined a whatsapp group and they introduced me with noise cash by saying its good opportunity all we need is to use it like FB and make $ easily.

So i implemented on their instructions my first post in noise was copied thing and then i started posting multiple posts after every minute

At that time only thing in my mind was to earn amount from noise nothing else.

I don't know about it's algorithm properly it's rule and anything about it.

It was not my own fault

I spent time and got nothing tried cheating by creating multiple accounts but totally got failed and then i started knowing and understanding about noise cash instead of wasting my time.

So it was not my fault if i were guided rightly and know the purpose of noise i never go against there rule and algorithms.

I invited my friends but they got failed

A long way back my friend was in difficult time and i asked him to join noise and explained everything but he didn't know about crypto and i guided as much as i can

But he says it's difficult thing to make quality content so he left without using it i didn't asked him to use shortcut or ruin platform but he leaved it by itself and also i didn't introduced him with other peoples coz until he make some quality content and when I'll feel know he knows everything about noise cash then I'll promote him to but sadly he choosed to leave because he think it's not his type of work.

Again after sometime i saw another person who was in difficult time i guided him everything and he started working and i don't know if he's still working coz he was a random person for me but i always guided peoples instead of spreading misconceptions.

Closing thoughts

In the end we should guide peoples that noise cash is not meant to make money nothing else.

We should use noise like when we feel we should share these thoughts with other peoples and knowledge we know or many other ways to use it in right way

Like more than 1month without getting anything i didn't complained coz i knew it's purpose and i use noise cash to share everything related to myself.

To know other peoples to make new friends and enjoy using it and now it's depend on our taste what we like in noise cash but at least don't miss guide and spread misconceptions in platform.

We are too far away and I'm seeing it's getting better day by day as peoples are understanding its purpose and nowadays i personally saw some peoples left because they wasn't getting anything so actually they wasn't loyal with platform but loyal person get what they deserve.

Let me know how you think about noise cash and those peoples who spread misconceptions.

Fin.

20
$ 10.41
$ 8.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.25 from @Meyzee
+ 17
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I believe that every time we invite someone to join Noise, we should try to guide them. But you are right, people are lazy, and many just want easy money. I've seen lately, that once again there are too many new users who leave comments without meaning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed...they are back and trying to ruin platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad noise have laid down some rules on how to use the site. We should keep informing others about those rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah rule's are cleared....and mostly know but still they choose easy way or try to cheat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noisecash isn't a get rich quick scheme, even the admin said it someday that Noisecash is only for fun and not a job you would depend on. Unfortunately many people thought they can make it big quickly on the platform and when their expectations isn't coming forth, they leave.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the issue is not about those newbies, it is about the old members that bring them on board and neglect them to stray around spamming on the platform.

Some old members even bring newbies on just to get more ❤️ which is very wrong and bad for the reputation of the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup i cleared this in article those who invited that peoples and didn't guided properly they are the one who ruined platform

I totally agree with you again we should not do such things and also aware others as well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

and I must thank you for correcting these misconceptions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my responsibility if i know something I'll not allow other peoples to miss lead anything and thank you for appreciating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

more thanks to you for your compassion to help others be aware

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of my friends introduce me to noise and she explained it to me vividly. But unfortunately, she is not active right now. She quit and in our circle of friends we were 10 at first but right now there are only three left including me who remain active in noise. cash. I will always see to it that whenever I will be inviting friends in noise, I will surely explain the rules clearly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing well if you're guiding and then you're inviting make guiding first priority to make platform perfect and clean from cheaters and spammers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are not satisfied with what they get from the system that is why they are complaining

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said well noise cash isn't responsible to make them feel satisfied what they're getting instead of being grateful what they got it's better to leave

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not just have fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing my friend who introduced me about noise.cash clearly explained to me the rules of the platform. I'm thankful to her because she patiently answered all my queries about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More power to her!! See the one who guided properly you're now doing well and using noise and read in good way unlike other people's

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is why if we are going to invite someone we should be responsible to teach them on what and why there is noisecash, we should also tell them how the site works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it's our responsibility if we can take this responsibility properly in good way then we should invite others otherwise quality content creator will itself find noise cash ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh she is damn right when I joined on noice cash i was also miss guided by a guy who told me about this website that's why i am account never shined again unfortunately

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you follow algorithm perfectly then you'll enjoy it otherwise you'll only keep blaming them for not getting anything but it's better to use it like normally

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup i got it now. Now i am using it very productive way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really important that you will explain properly what noise cash is to the newbies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's our responsibility if we know something then why not to guide other who are facing difficulties and creating problems for other users as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is nice, educating the people that you invited to join in noise.cash. There are plenty that just rushed on registering thinking of the earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks...yeah we should always guide other if we know better than why not benefit other peoples too in correct way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mostly new comers at noise does not try to understand how the site works they think they can easily earn money in there lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha exactly they will not learn it but they want high amount of money without doing anything and by just spamming or ruining platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! I have an account in noise.cash but I seldom use it. But the time I was able, mostly I saw posts about BCH and other crypto-related which I think is nice since it spread awareness. And yeah, we should not let promote that money is in forefront of any platform. It should be our will to post and educate that's why we are there. This is just my thought tho as what I understood from your article. I hope I am getting it right. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got it right

Indeed i view noise cash to get knowledge i had zero knowledge about anything in start and i learned everything staying in noise cash and peoples who spread good info literally taught me everything i know now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's so good to know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw that noisecash post yesterday and although i agree with the points stated. The way it started wasn't pleasing but it seems the user got offended.

I've also invited lots of friends to the platform, most quit while a few are still active on it. Sometimes it isn't about misinformation. People are just too lazy to think. They want easy money, so all they do is to copy and paste.

I explained well to many of them. In fact i had zoom calls with some of them. I shared my screen with them and showed them how it is done. I ring it in their ear the site rule and the repercussion of plagiarism but they didn't listen.

People are just too lazy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup i agree with those points and I don't got offended i tried my best to describe how it all started

Indeed they always in search of easy money without doing anything they want a money machine and print again and again easily

That's why i stopped introducing it with others coz if i think the person will work accordingly then I'll guide them otherwise I'm good and will not invite others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel your sentiment, my friend. I'll just leave it at that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well i cleared everything....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have same thoughts just like yours :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing hehe at least we have similar thoughts

$ 0.00
2 years ago