Some worst decision's are now becoming regret

10 59
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

Yes,finally back after a long time like seriously I'm back after giving whole one day rest yeah now you guys are wondering where I've been busy yesterday so first let's clear this from past couple of days I'm not feeling well but yesterday was worst day coz my health condition was not really good i visited doc as well and taking tablets at time my whole day i was like I'm going to fall right now and my headache or mouth infection and also fever I'm not just writing this i know how i passed my yesterday and now I'm feeling much better and that's why i want to reach my target of this month before ending only two days left from now and too much hustle required.

Also rusty wasn't in mood to visit mine and i was thinking my work will be wasted if i wrote but i was wrong i got my work sweet fruits and now without wasting further time let's start our topic.

Worst decisions in my life

Let's start this with my own life so from where this started this is permanent thing every person took some decisions in their life which become their regret or fear in future this is what happening with me right now and I'm in search of time machine so i can go back in time where i was going to take wrong decision.

Let's enter in time machine and enter past

Back to where i was doing wrong

So from where i should start explaining let's start when i was studying and working both at same time i think you guys know why i was working and from how long or when i started working so I don't think I've to repeat it again.

Nowadays I'm regretting one thing by only thinking why i was not focusing on my studies at that time and was giving my time working and by using mobile for me it's my worst decision when i bought mobile with my second income and now it's becoming my regret and wasted my two important years of my life.

It was really my mistake and worst decision ever in my life when i was going to buy mobile first time in my life and at that time i was in 9th class which was important two years and it need full attention but this decision became my regret.

Worst Decision i took when i was studying

Let me share my another regret which caused waste of my two years of studying.

There was a time when i was giving my 2nd term exams and it was my result day and i got failed in 1subject which was chemistry and there was a condition from our school if a student will fail in one subject they will pay 3$ fine if they will not pay fine then we will not be eligible to roll number slip.

Thinking how this can become my regret or worst decision?

Mistake i was going to do become worst

This became my biggest fear for my whole life at that time i did one mistake when i got failed in one subject i was scared of telling my result with family so when we all Friends are standing outside school we saw many students are doing same thing which was changing in result they are going in photocopy shop and two copies of result one is other student result which is passed in every subject and other was his own so they are changing whole marks and result name roll number etc everything was his.

My friend convinced me to do this cause he knew it I'm doing work and i was ready to pay without telling my family about anything but he somehow convinced me so i did this.

After changing my result it was showing I'm pass in every subject so i can get my roll number slip to give final exams when i entered saw a line of students coz almost whole students did same and changed their results and i was thinking teacher don't know what's happening.

Thing happened when i was collecting

My number arrived after waiting and my heart was beating like it was not normal and i was so much scared of being caught so they checked my result and gave me roll number slip and i smiled at that time and I wasn't thinking what is coming ahead.

I asked teacher to give my result and he told me you got your slip and go now and he said if anything is wrong with your result like they caught some students before me so he already warned me but i ignored what he says and time passed or my final exams results arrived.

Unbelievable thing happened

Like seriously you will not believe when i visited my college back after three months to get final month result they asked me to pay 10$ fine and i was like for what and why and they told me about what i did 3 months back and coz of this thing i was late to arrange money and then when i payed fine and got result they told me to go and submit reappearing in exam before 5pm coz it was last date and i only had to give supply of one subject which was my own mistake.

Decision i took and lost my loved ones

Another dark side of my past which is killing me from inside I don't tell anyone what's going inside me but it's true no one care about what you think or do. So story begins now.

If i don't took this decision my loved one's will still there with me.

I already wrote my whole story before but for those who still don't know i want to share it in short.

I and my uncle traveled while traveling their health condition wasn't good but somehow we reached home and i was busy preparing for my subject which i got failed coz of absence in practical.

So i took him hospital and was taking his care but after a week ha passed away this was my mistake we both traveled at that time and don't know from how long he was sick but not telling anyone and time teach me another thing.

Some worst decision i took this month

It's permanent as i said taking wrong decision means you're learning something new but it was my those decision which is reason i cant learn new things.

Full stop in illustration

I don't know but i forced myself to took this decision and this month or previous also i didn't took any single class of illustration.

Before this i took 7 classes and learned to make logo and wrist watch illustration and you can also find it down there in articles

Or things i learned at that time i still know almost but i forgot instead of learning more.

Full stop in trading

This is my second decision of my month not last coz of health issues and weather here which is making me feel lazy and waste my time so i can say proudly i wasted 15 days and not even watched a single video to learn technical analysis and cause of not learning I'm in big loss now.

My loss and mistake in trading

Before ending going to mention my last mistake of today topic which happened cause i don't know about technical analysis and reading charts or i took wrong decisions.

30$ loss

As you can see it's showing 7% + but sadly I'm in 30$ loss because of this wrong step.

Bad decision

When i heard another dip is coming coz recent news related to BTC so i converted all BCH in USDT i bought these BCH when it's price was 1300$ and sold these when its price is 730$ which is in loss i did this cause i want to take benefit from upcoming dip but sadly BCH is in neutral condition.

Closing thoughts

All mistakes taught me something in my life which is why i can think too much i can write anything or i know how to present anything or other things so i think this all decision happened for a reason and sometimes when it comes to study i feel regret what i did but everything happened for a reason and only think positive to relief my pain.

Back after 1days so drop your feedbacks and motivate me more month end is near and let me know your progress in comments.

Fin.

14
$ 5.71
$ 4.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.45 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.20 from @Macronald
+ 9
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I watch tutorial videos about trading but I dont like to lose so I never tried, lol! I only make savings in Binance and BNB vault, safe ways to earn for me. Anyway, for sure you will learn from those mistakes and next time is a win for you in trading. Best of luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I stopped watching videos before learning completely which is why now I'm in loss trying to recover it as soon as possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As they say, practice makes perfect, so you'll recover and earn more soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a big loss. You should have more patience and think many times not just twice before making a move or a decision both in life and in trading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm person with full of patience but coz of panic i took decision from now I'll think many times before taking any step

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good, we learned from our mistakes. It is why past is a big part of who we are today. I also did some mistake before. But now, I am just enjoying the dip of the market.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe enjoy dip and make profit I'm still learning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that should be our mindset as a trader

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, that's just a lot. But about in trading, as long as you're still not selling it, you're still not loss. Once the markey recover your fund will also back into it's original price. I bought mine at $1289 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already sold and now waiting for dip so will recover my amount hehe but will take some time its going up

$ 0.00
2 years ago