Things everyone should know in noise cash to make day productive

14 91
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and having a good weekend and you guys are enjoy your sunday but here I'm back with another interesting topic today gonna discuss about some important things you should know about noise cash to become a successful person in community I'll share my own experience with proof so you guys can understand easily.

Without moving towards topic let's discuss about previous one

Previous discussions

As you all know yesterday i explained everything about new bitcoin.com wallet update and now when i woke up today i saw another update today

Another update

This update was to finish bugs after their new update there was some bugs and know when you'll update everything will be okay so don't think so much just update your wallet for better experience.

My old me is back in noise cash

Finally after a long time i can say I'm back in noise cash where i was I don't even know but I wasn't giving my proper time in nose cash will tell you later what happened before. So it's my 3rd day I'm giving proper time in noise cash and making my day productive more than before so I'll share everything how I'm managing to complete 10$ worth bch from noise cash a day so just read till end.

Reason of inactivity

Let me tell you main reason of inactivity there when i completed 2000 followers i stopped working like before i stopped interacting with others and previous 2 whole month i was only posting and was spreading tips to those who was supporting me and when i saw it's effect in my earning i literally tried to come back but i got failed reason was too much other works thats why before inactivity i was making 6$ from noise cash a day when it wasn't updated and at that time it was more difficult then now.

So in these 2months i was only posting in noise cash and was making 4$ or sometimes less than 4$ a day which was quite heart breaking for me.

My strategy nowadays

So let's talk about my strategy nowadays coz noise cash is giving us opportunity to make our day productive but for this we have to show our efforts and hard work without this thing no one can achieve anything.

My strategy is simple like before do posts but there's a way to post which I'll explain you guys later

And interact with other peoples it's benefits are too much if you know how to communicate or if you don't know then it noise will teach you.

This is my simple strategy in noise cash and by using this everyone can make their day productive.

My yesterday work in noise cash

Gonna share my yesterday story with you guys so if you've any doubt about anything it will be cleared. Story started like yesterday i wake up early in morning and it was so important to wake up early in morning to start your day but my routine is so bad like i alway sleep after 3am and wake up after 12pm so it was little difficult to manage my day in short time. Yesterday i learned waking up early in morning is so important.

I started my day with one post let me tell you story behind that post

First post of the day

This is how i started my day and you can see i got only 0.32 but after this i started interacting with other peoples and so on.

Best post of yesterday

I posted many times and this was one of best which got many peoples attention and i got more motivated after this one

A fact

I never thought too much whatever comes in my mind i simply convert it into post thats how you can make content and time by time you'll get better so never think too much.

Things you should know

Going to tell everything which is necessary to become a successful noise cash user now will share my own experience so if you've any complaints then I'm here.

First thing which comes in every person mind is content what type of content is suitable in noise so content is very important and if it's not good then you can't do anything.

Finding content is not a big deal

It's not really a big issue to find a good content everything you should know about quality is thoughts in your mind like you did something and it's funny to hear then write it but it's depend on you how you're going to present it.

Now this will take your time but slowly it will get more better and believe me everything you think you can write about it is already a quality content just show some love and write it.

You can view mine also in noise cash i always post everything randomly.

Interaction with peoples

Now let's move to another important fact which is interaction what it is and why its important like if you love to communicate with other peoples then you can make 10$ a day by just interacting with other users.

So all you need to do is communicate with other peoples there are two main benefits of doing this one of it is they will become your friend and other is you'll get huge amount of BCH.

Yesterday scenes

As you can see i talked with this guy and coz of his heart on my reply i got 0.17$ which is highest ops i forgot my highest is

Highest till now

This is my highest as you can see benefit of interacting with other peoples in noise cash it's worth it and if you love to communicate with i swear you can achieve your 10$ by doing this.

My whole day results

After using noise cash for whole day not whole day i used noise cash in scheduled time and will tell you too but let me tell my result of working in noise for a day

Got it in the end

As you can see not 10$ but yeah i was able to get 12$ a day from noise cash and it's worth making day productive how can you make your day more productive than this.

It's all easy if you're hard worker and work with full dedications everything is achieveable before this i was only able to make 4$ a day but now I'm back with old consistency i can make more easily all you need to do is to apply what I'm applying.

My posting strategy

Lot's of peoples are also confused how much gape they should give after each post I'll suggest you to post and wait for an hour and then do another one but in this time period don't waste your time after doing post go and just interact with other peoples and when you see it's time for next post do it and again interact with users

Last one

It's my recent one and you can I'm waiting to complete it's time then I'll do next one so simply it will help you alot.

Closing thoughts

In the end i hope everyone learned something from it and specially those who are facing difficulties and they can't work like us who are old and experienced one in platform mostly will not share there strategy but i want to share my knowledge so everyone can take profit like me.

One more important thing in this journey is patience if you'll work hard and if you still don't get any support then patience is the thing which will lead you to success so remember this thing is very important and i know everything is achieveable for anyone and you're in our community so we will try our best to make this community better and on next level.

It was all things i want to share with peoples and know it's upto you and please drop your feedbacks and strategies or motivation in comment so those who are facing difficulties can take motivation from it.

25
$ 14.24
$ 12.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @sarb
$ 0.20 from @Macronald
+ 16
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I saved it so l can use it as a guide and improve my performance in noise.cash: Here my profile darling l wish for your support l am still new please visit me https://noise.cash/u/sarb35

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greta tips shared, especially for newbies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to Noise.Cash a big help tho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its easy to make the day productive for you guys. But for us its really hard. We try to work hard and try to make our day productive but we do not get much support there. Thats why noise.cash makes me upset.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so that's the secret of it, gonna try this strategy tomorrow and see the result.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

Yeah sure I'm waiting for results πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The lesser the active users, the higher the tips. But it depends on the user'a rate as well. And btw, posting on channels has higher tips πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah i forgot channel coz i never tried channel I don't know why but I don't like to post there when I've chamber it's my favourite hehe but will try for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the best strategy I have ever read here. Thanks for sharing and congratulations to your success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy for appreciation and these motivating words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are surely a successful one ☺️ You all deserve those achievements :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to see everyone working with same efforts and you're one of them who is working really hard more power to you and thank you for your words

$ 0.00
2 years ago