Matric Is Not Easy For Me: In Matric Am At The Edge To Fail In Biology and Chemistry

11 57
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Greetings To All Readers......!

Till yet my life is just rotating around study now am BS student but to become a BS student is not easy for me. Like other students am also spend a tough student life.

Living in pakistan and the educational system of asian countries are toughest than European countries. In Asia, teachers mostly concentrate on marks instead of clearing the student concept and if the students didn't complete the task properly teacher give strict punish to the students.

If i start observing my study life from start so you just see me as a weeping student who didn't want to go to the school. Alahumdulilah from my childhood blessed with the lots of relationship who are too much loving and caring with me. So i didn't want to go to the school and all time want to spend with my father and family members. But my mother strict nature compel me to go to the school on daily basis. But i didn't take too much interest in study and hate the school environment.

Till the one class i didn't take any interest in study and that's why i didn't get any position in class and in my home all time my comparsion did with my brother who is extra intelligent than me and also not weeping at the time of school going and always take first position in class. That's why my mom give extra love to him and also his trophies all time attractive for me.

So from class two i take the study serious and was started to going school happily, beside all other bad habits i love to decorate my copies with sticker and also do my homework on daily basis. So in two class i also take interest in studies to that extent that all tests and readings i prepared in school and in home just complete my homework by heart and in the end i get first position in class two.

Our school is famous school of that time and till yet. And the result ceremony was organized in a very well way. At the result day we always went to the school with our father and for the first time i go to the stage for my trophy and i start searching my father and his smile and that's really amazing moment for me, at last i won the trophy and also in the love with the background sound track:

"For the champion, For the champion stands up".

Just because of these precious words and to see my father from the stage i always try to take the position in class and passed my middle (eighth) class examimation.

Why I Choose Science Subject In Class Ninth:

After passing the eighth class there are two options for us either to choose arts subject or science subject. But i preferred science subjects than arts subject. Because in teenage we do each and everything that's our friends do and my all friends choose this subject. Because our school is the developing and a good school of our area.But only science subject is available at that time if we choose arts subject then we must need to change our school and that's we don't do because we all friends from starting study in this school and teacher are so loving and caring. So we don't left our school and also we don't have any interest in arts subject also we are toppers of the class so science subject is perfect for us.

In The Start Of March 2013, I Gone To My School In Excited Mood:

It's was the start of March 2013, when i was gone to my school in excited mood with new bags and books. As it was the first day of school opening most of the students are absent and teachers didn't take any proper class so am whole day busy with my friends in fun activites. Although my whole class is friendly and good and i have friendship with my whole class but at that time there were my three special and best friends:

Aleeza Moqadas, Maryam And Sonia.

My whole life is just rotating around with them. Although all are so good friends, but my special attachment was with Aleezay.She was just like my sister, we are chemistry bonded friends sit together do a lots of fun with each other and always do a same mistakes in the test either we were doing test together and far away from each other and teacher said us couple because of our friendship. But later on we made a group with Maryam and Sonia. Because both these are also our bestest friends. Besides of study i really spend a good time with them.

Few Days Later Our Proper Classes Had Been Started:

After starting few days of enjoymet our proper classes had been started. But what is this there were no proper teachers of science subjects at that time in the school. Because the teachers before us was doing job here now gone for their higher studies that's why there were no proper teachers.

Mathematics and Physics Teachers :

  • Sir Fiyaz, Sir Arfan, Mam Saba,Mam Nabeela and Mam Sadia.

Biology And Chemistry Teachers:

  • Sir Kamran, Sir Usman, Sir Azeem, Mam Shumiala, Mam Bushra

Yeah when i take admission in class ninth there was no proper teacher for us that taught us subjects properly. Very difficulty the proper teachers of Mathematics and Physics Subject were arranged and both were very good teacher and till yet they are good and my favourite Mam sadia and Mam Nabeela.

But our chemistry and biology subjects didn't get a regular teacher till the end of ninth class. Both these subjects are too much boring and difficult at that time for me.

What Were My Feelings And Fears When I Studied All Science Subjects:

Before matric level we studied only one science subject that consist of approximately ten to twelve chapters and so easy. And before matric i just gave one to half an hour to prepare my science test and i easily understand it and all other subjects test i prepared in class timing.

But am worried when i need to prepare the three science subject tests. All things are just get mixed in my mind. Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics. All others subjects are good , but main difficulty i faced at my matric level study in biology subject some of the words of biology are very difficult in pronounciation. I just hate this subject (biology).

Physics and chemistry are easy subjects why .....? Because i noticed that both these subjects are easily come in my mind and i easily memorized it. Physics is just my love in ninth class i love its every equation and numericals and newton's laws are my heart favourite and in the end i got 73 marks out of 75 and also its the hard work of my teacher and also a lots of punishment that's why i got a good grade in this subject.

Although chemistry is my favorite first chapters are just general about atoms, ions, compounds, elements , different types of bonding and periodic table. But there was no proper teacher available at that time and also i take interset in different activites that's why i didn't get good grade.

Biology is just hate for me because there was no proper teacher of this subject and all time when i tried to study this subject just one feeling in my heart Arooj stopped study this boring subject it's didn't come in your mind and surely you fail so stop wasting time on it and sleep.

Because of the teacher unavailability, i didn't focus on biology and chemistry subjects. And to pass the biology examination in ninth class was just a miracle for me but with these ups and downs i completed my ninth class.

After ninth class finally i promoted to tenth class:

Matric is basically the combination of ninth and tenth class. After the ninth class i promoted to tenth class although my result is good i got 437 marks out of 550 after a lots of irresponsiblity but am hardly pass in biology and also chemistry. But in matric instead of focusing on studies we friends mostly spend our time in other activities, busy all time in gossip and naughtiness because that was the last year of our school so we want to make our time memoriable instead of getting good grades. Because we have motto that:

"After a long time, when we became old there was something in our minds that bring smile on our face."

Yeah now am that time smiling while writing this. But am one of my four friends who totally careless about studies the reason is that the course content of all subjects biology, chemistry , physics and even also math were boring but at last with the lots of ups and downs and memoriable moments i completed my matric with 880 marks out of 1100 that's was not so good and my mom also beaten me after this result and for my father that's so good marks am also stasified with my result because i know how much hardwork i do for my studies.

My Matric Result Card

Closing Thoughts:

Our studies play a very important role in making our career, so we don't make it a joke. Although our friends and fun activites play a important role in our lives, but we try to manage it with our studies. If i look back my past i see a lots of mistakes related to my studies. Don't make your life a joke and explode it for a friendship, today i survive without them just beautiful memories are saved in my mind. Today our friendship is not like before this everyone is busy in own life.

The basic reason of my bad result in matriculation is that am living in grandmother home where everyone y loving and caring for me and not too much strict about my studies, am out of reach of my mother so spend an amazing life with my friends and other activities. My matric result is bad because of biology and chemistry, one reason was teacher unavailability and other is i felt boring while studying theory subject. But after a lots of experiment on different subjects i learned that no subject is boring its just based on our interest that make the subject easy or difficult we just need to do work hard.

13
$ 11.09
$ 10.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Muhammad_Arslan
$ 0.03 from @Lawa1988
+ 1
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

For me, biology was love and physics was also good but chemistry...i hate chemistry since my matric and don't know why haha but i have interest in chemistry yet but one thing more happened in my f.sc time that i started hating physics also lol....but yes it gave a tough time in my f.sc....but yes we don't understand things at that time actually and don't focus on them too much but later on we regret just like it never makes our grades good later on which really creates a difficulty for us later on...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

G is baat maye koi shaaq nahi kaye career hamara hamari perhai per depend karta hai... Or muja yad hai jab maye 10th maye tha us waqat maye laparwah tha jase dusree bachay hotey hai... Ajj bhee waqat yad ata hai tu afsoso huta hai lakin muskil waqat tha chala gaya 😅... Abb 2 semister maye.. Allah ka shukar hai .

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Yup at matric level we are immature and that's why didn't give proper time to our studies and also nothing come in our minds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Studies do play an important role and the key role in our life, yet we have to consider them as priority. these would make our life career on which our livelihood depends upon, one must consider this into account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Study play an important role in our live and we need to take it serious but till yet am not serious about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I can say because of lockdown and online system

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha it’s also hard for because i was not promoted on Mathematics in matric test exam..But after that i tried hard and recover for final exam and got pass on Mathematics in matric.. By the way,I'm very glad to sse you here. I just joined in this platform 4 or 6 days..I like your way how you explain the article very sharply.. I wil help me to increase my explanation skill as a newbie.. Thank you so much..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Welcome Sohrawardi on readcash, i think see you on noisecash. In matric Mathematics is easy Subject for me as compared to biology but different persons have difference choices. B/w what's your Country name?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i have talked with you in noisecash before.. I think you have forgotten where i'm from...I'm from Bangladesh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting and very nice dear i watch you're results card and just one thing Attract me that's you're date of birth because same 07.01.1999
You and me have a same date of birth ❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh wow you are also capricornist....... !

$ 0.00
2 years ago