My half year journey with BCH,readcash and noisecash

17 45
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

It's been half year since i found this lovely and a community like family and this half year of mine is best ever and memorable my experience is best ever and never found such type of community and platform ever coz they cannot exist.

I met peoples from different countries with different religions and cultures but they never taunted someone so you can imagine how lucky and happily we're living in this BCH world.

In half year of mine I don't have any single issue regarding a person or platform i always found positive peoples and benefit of mine from this community.

I was able to dream again and some of dreams i completed some and some are in pending.

So will discuss all of my memorable moments and achievements,how i started and met BCH everything.

This is how i met BCH,noisecash and readcash

A half year back i was in trauma coz in pandemic i lost my job where i was working and was unemployed for a month contacted many peoples to find a job for me but nothing changed and then one of my friends introduced me with a platform (where i was getting Rub russian currency

And in three two four days i was able to make 3 to 4 $ only which cost my internet package

Then i found noise cash by same friend he introduced me with noise cash.

Firstly he asked me it's a place where I've to post articles by own but i started with copy paste but then i started seeing other peoples progress took inspiration from these peoples and started working there according to trend like (taste of peoples).

I never lost hope

After using noise for a month or more i found a hope and peace in my heart that I'm in right place and things will become good in future.

At that time my friend leaved or i was one who understand platform completely did research on BCH and in it's vision.

I still know my first search after joining noise cash was "BCH future value and why it's better money".

So i started using noise like social platforms showing my creativity and memes stuff which peoples shows their interest and supported as well.

A vision in BCH

As i said at that time i was unemployed person and in second month i got income which was same if i do job somewhere so at that time i started taking it more seriously and saw future in BCH

This was not enough after doing my best next month my income was double from previous and then i started saving the double amount and used necessary for daily life.

Then i planned to save BCH and make my dreams come true.

I found read cash and started blogging journey

After time passed in noise i found read cash and its different from noise cash and at that time it was to much difficult for me coz I don't knew anything

So i wasted my first month figuring out where I'm doing mistakes and my focus was in noise so i didn't make anything in first month.

Then next month when i was leaving almost and lost all hope everything got changed and from there my journey in blogging field started

And i become a daily blogger with different type of content.

Also i never got demotivated from @TheRandomRewarder coz of it i always feel motivated and comfortable working in this platform

I found many friends from different countries who always supported me in my bad time.

So in start it's always difficult but i loss hope and found my real journey but never loss your hope and keep doing to find your way to success in any place.

I found Club1bch

While working in this platform i found a club known as club1bch and i started reading what it is and it's purpose so after this i was waiting to become a member of this club and asked jane and @Eybyoung or @bmjc98 they told me what i was looking for and after few days bmjc98 give me a chance and i filled that form and become an official member of club from where i got support and motivation.

My overall income and articles

In all this time full with memories and achievements my overall income after calculation it's becoming 2.5bch almost and in this time period i wrote

Century in half year

101 articles in half year I'm lucky to noticed i completed my century and on way to double century.

My half year achievements

My first achievement is i completed half year successfully without facing a person or any type of abuser or my experience is best ever always found educated and peoples with good humor and personality.

Secondly in a half year I'm able to achieve 1bch here i announced i become a 1bch holder

And not only holding 1bch I'm almost near to achieve 2bch but sadly need some of them in real life purpose

Not only this in this time period i bought a laptop and a mobile

This was all possible coz of this platform and Sir marc for his generosity and making peoples life better and I'll always remember you.

I started from zero and now I've many peoples and friends so i never feel alone anymore being in this field I'm looking forward for many things and more achievements in coming time.

2700family

Not being active like previously otherwise I'll complete 3000 a way back but anyways it's blessings for me.

And

Almost 250

Progressing slowly slowly and I'll find my path from where I'll complete my dreams

Top 20

On way to top 10 my aim is to reach in top 10list and I'm gonna make it by the way these all are quality content writer and doing their best to inspire other with their work.

Closing thoughts

From being an unemployed person and suffering worst days of my life and then BCH changed whole situation and it make me wake up and started dreaming and completed what i want just because of BCH and noise cash or read cash and we all know all credit goes to those person who developed this site

And who's donating funds daily from his own pocket and it's real never thought a person like him exist in this world.

Anyways hope I'll see many more half months full of memories, achievements, productivity and also seeing BCH to the moon once again before end of this year and when I'll complete my year i hope BCH will 10times greater than now.

Also i cannot forgot anyone who supported me in my bad time who motivated me and inspired me with their words or work.

This was all and my great half year with BCH,noise cash and readcash family.

Fin.

15
$ 0.91
$ 0.20 from @Meyzee
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Your noise and read journey made me really inspired! I envy you so much, i wish o had joined earlier as you did. I am just starting my journey here, and in just a week I though of giving up, because I was making no progress at all, but reading this, It got me motivated to continue this journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Half a year in read.cash and noise.cash. Congratulations on your achievements and I hope you keep making progress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy you always appreciated and motivated me in this half year so I'll keep doing like this with your support and love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy half year journey here! more articles to write and more Bch to come to you and to all of us 💚 Continue what you always do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks brother! Wish we all had more productive months and best days in community

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a girl 😂 did you not notice me in the Telegram gc ? oh my 🥲💔 anyways thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait what, seriously yeah i saw you there but wasn't expecting you're girl hehe my mistake sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay 😂 I'm already get used to it because of my username. Lol a lot of users here like you also thought I'm a guy 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why did you cover the top 20? 😅 who's that? Haha.. More months come kiddo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know who he was that's why i hide him and only show who i know personally

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The reason on read.cash because of you i read you article first on read.cash through your nice cash post link. So that day i was thinking to write article here . Actually here by writing article we can improve our writing skills and spelling mistakes. So that was best option to utilize of time in very productive way.

Mashallah you are rocked. Your noice. Cash journey is pretty awesome. You are are good there two and always talking baout BCH. And setting Target. :) Best of luck for next time and keep writing and shining. Buddy 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always wanna see peoples getting benefit from me and loved to see you working here from start till now and never lossed hope keep working with this spirit you'll shine bright one day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy Inshallah i would keep working on it. Thanks for tour motivation. Aur muj ko apna wtsp no. Tu bajna zara Aur tu vi comments kar dia kar yar mary article ty chalo hosla ho jata h 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have gone a long way journey here and I must commend your effort. Ever since I have joined too, I have always seen your support too and I really appreciate that from you my friend.

Congratulations and I wish you many more BCH along the years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this valuable feedback and appreciation i always appreciate peoples working well and i know how hard is to grow here as i struggled in my start i always appreciate others

And you're doing very well and thanks for kind wish same wish for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago