We Got Eliminated

23 51
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

Today is my worst ever day and title is saying everything my dream of playing in better platform become a nightmare for me.

It all started a long way back when i started giving more time in game to make my skills better. And being an experienced player I don't have anyone else but when i found one i started working really hard to achieve something.

When i wasn't too much active in noise cash or other things i was focusing on game and for biggest opportunity and tournament which comes after every year.

So previous time i got late and wasn't able to join it but from then till now i waited for this moment from so long.

Like you won't believe i leave many things to just focus on this and to play on better level you can call me crazy but i know why I'm doing this.

I stopped learning and focused to improve my skills

This was idiotic thing i did but i stopped focusing on my life skills and i started focusing on my game skills coz it has potential and future as well also I'm passionate and willing to play and represent my country in next level.

Anyways for this i stopped learning illustration which was my worst decision from then till now if i didn't leave learning it I'm now a graphic designer and i was doing next level things in this platform but sadly I'm not able to take both things at same time

And i choose to focus on game skills instead of this.

Not only this i also didn't focused on learning trading and if continue learning at that time now i was a better trader but i got what by choosing game.

I found my teammates

I found them a two or three months back we played with each others for too long time and our understanding and team work was also good.

Good thing was they was in close area of mine like other 3 person was living near to each other and if I've to go there then I'll have to do 5hours travel to reach at their place.

So i was okay with going there and like who don't wanna met online friends in real life so it was a chance for me and without thinking too much i agreed with them and then we planned to take entry in tournament.

Finally tournament is back after 1 year of waiting

Last year i missed because we got too late but now my one year patience and playing continuously is giving me opportunity to show some skills.

A few days back my team was prepared before tournament and it was Eid day first and we entered our time very first our team was second team to enter from city.

And yeah luckily we got selected in this tournament and as always we started working on skills and to understand each other.

Today was online elimination day

Today was the day when we're going to play in tournament with hope everything will be fine and as expected.

What problem i faced before these will tell it later

Our group was "A"

I woke up early today to do some practice for this tour and everything was fine until i got this news right before 20 minutes of our first match.

Our one player was missing from start

I can't expect the one who i trusted most will do this thing with us when our team got selected everyone was there except one.

And i was thinking he's not active or online because of festival so we waited 3days we tried to contact him but his mobile was not reachable.

I was not worried about him because he's not online but i was worried why he suddenly gone out of scene completely

And i was only hoping he's fine and everything is okay so teammate started blaming on me without any reason but i was calm and i say just wait patiently and i learned it after knowing BCH i can control myself.

He appeared right before one day of our match

I was expecting it and before losing my trust he was back and i asked him where he was and he explained everything his mobile got damage and it wasn't working so instead of being angry on him we got happy coz now we are able to play in tournament next day.

We got kicked out because of him

Right before 20minutes of match my teammate told me he's not active and i asked them to contact him and they tried but his mobile was switched off

I was thinking they are not serious and i tried to contact him by myself and they was right his phone was switched off and it was time to join room and play first match.

Well i asked them to not play but they tried to cheat by entering another person coz we can't play if a person isn't available.

So they joined room by adding a random person and after waiting for 10minutes they kicked us.

He finally arrived right after we got kick out

Just because of him we got kick out and it matter alot coz from 4matches we missed our first match.

Next 2 rounds progress

In first game i wasn't leading and they landed in wrong place so we killed a team and got killed by another one right after we killed first they did third party and took advantage.

I wasn't ready to land there and i asked them to not go there we already missed first matches so we need to secure position and points to qualify.

But one of person asked he's only one person and whole team rushed for it and i says there are whole squad waiting for you but didn't listen to me.

Well we got killed by securing 5kills and 9th position we ended our second match.

I decided to lead my team

Well it was 2nd last match and i decided to play safely and lead my team by my own self.

So i leaded safely and better then first time we killed two squads and got motivated and confident to win this game and secure good points.

Well in last zone it was luck that we got the zone and i was fighting alone with others to stop them entering in zone.

I said two of them to stay in zone and i asked one to come with me i took fight and one enemy was knock then i call a teammate to help me the one who i asked to stay in zone and Don't leave position he leaved his position and other person also they both decided to go with me and guess what happened

They both got down and i was reviving my teammates and enemy revived his teammate and they entered in zone my teammates got down again and i decided to took fight i knock one and then i got zone damage and i also got down.

Anyways one teammate was in zone but he can't do anything and we loss winning match we finished in 3rd position.

Closing thoughts

I tried so hard to make it possible but it doesn't even matter just because of single person mistake we got eliminated.

Not a single time i tried my best to ask him in every game to play how I'm telling but he didn't listen to me.

I'm deciding to make a strong team for next time and will continue improving my skills or should i start focusing on other important skills which i leaved for this reason.

I really wanna know your opinion and let me know what should i do I'm taking it too serious or call it addiction.

Fin.

12
$ 9.82
$ 8.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.28 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Hmm, what game are you playing again? Anyways, it is really disappointing in your side. Better luck next time and I am sure, you will improve your cooperation next time as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well it's freefire.... And yeah sure we're trying out best from now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can really understand you on this. And this is so bad tonthe feeling when you know you did your best but the others are not. Seems like they don't give value to your efforts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it's worst feelings ever but we can't do anything now so just moved on and practicing again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely. Just try not to be affected when that person is around. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We sometimes learn the hard way. All I wish for you is that hopefully you will find the right members for your team. Good luck and keep playing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for these words yeah hope so I'm trying my best to find good one and I'll find them soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about the disappointment, and I wish you success with the team selection and tournament as well.

What kind of game are you talking about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bruh for wishing

It's free fire like pubg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In groups like this, just one person's misbehaviour or mistake can lead to the downfall of the team. Be strong ,there will always be another time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what happened today well will try to improve our connection and waiting for next time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got into graphic design. I saw lots if potentisl in it. Designing logos, tshirts, packaging and many more things. I took a graphic designer course. So I am focusing on designing too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also focusing on it but leaved for a while now I'm trying to comeback again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely. Like that, I should do it more often, than I do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh today i have done chicken dinner too in PuBG after many days. Do you play PuBG then drop your id we would play.
I also tried it but i didn't like it so much because pubg and fire are different in graphic so i like pubg graphic more. Anyway best of luck next time. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't play pubg coz i found freefire before pubg release and from then till now I'm playing it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can start a new one again with your teammates

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We've to wait for next year now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh my i guess he was irresponsible. but, at least you did all you can to save the team. maybe that time was not just your day. better luck next time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup just one person mistake ruined whole effort of us will try luck next time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

precisely. for sure you would be the best team next famr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what game you are playing but I know what happened was a lack of cooperation from your teammate. Hope your team will defeat your opponents next time. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's freefire like pubg.... And yes sadly it's true and trying our best to improve mistakes

$ 0.00
2 years ago