A day of traveling and my visit in hospital

16 63
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

It's started yesterday i Decided to visit hospital for checkup my condition was getting worst so i decided to go for it before too late then i planned everything and woke up early and started traveling from village to city.

I'm still in my cousin house was planning to go today but unfortunately got late and now tomorrow scenes on.

Yesterday i was soo much tired and still was able to make it energetic and enjoyable.

Yesterday's scenes in house before leaving

I wake up early morning my mom wake me up and she also got late and was going to make breakfast but i said I'm not hungry or I can't eat coz of pain also bus was in stop and before it start i decided to get ready and after getting fresh leaved my house and in way luckily i remembered I'm missing something and it was my mobile charger so i took charger from home but i was missing something else.

I've money with me but not for eating stuff i took some coz of medicine's.

First hour in bus

While i was busy taking my charger from house bus was already going and i ran for it to get and luckily i was able to enter coz it's just started going on and then now i was waiting to reach my final destination

In this journey first hour was good and i remember missing something while i was using mobile and then my brain asked me to listen songs and when i checked my pocket of pants there's was no handfree and i was like now how I'm going to travel.

A miracle thing happened

Every time it took more than 3hours to reach our final destination but yesterday it was shocking like seriously i started traveling at 8am and reached there at 10:30 and i was like seriously how it is possible but it was more like miracle and while traveling i was sleeping coz of not having handfree with me and wasn't able to listen songs so without energy i prefer to sleep.

I waited for more than 2hours

After reaching city i booked another ride and it took me 10minutes to reach and now it was time to call my cousin and ask him to come here and i called him he says I'll be there in 20-30 minutes i was like okay I'm waiting in restaurant.

It's been 2hours waiting for him there and called only last time then he reached me out and then from i started moving towards hospital.

In these two hours i was checking market and was using mobile so how time passed i Don't know.

In hospital

After reaching hospital first thing i bought from outside there was mask and then entered there and asked what's my problem and they give me detail recipient so it took me 10minutes to find that room i was asking everyone to tell and was following there's signal and it was too hard to reach coz it was my first time visit and now i know each and every place of there this is how much i explored yesterday.

In doctor room

When i entered there first I don't have to wait too much i was lucky one and after telling my mouth is full with infection they asked me do you smoke cigarettes or any type of thing related to drug, i says no way never, then they says how long it happened

I said whole year this is a problem with me from past 2years and after every week it will happened again and whole month will spent in pain with full of infection inside mouth.

Medicine they offered

After listening to my issue i was expecting injection but they made a list of medicine and asked me one of them is for 14 days and other is for only 3days.

Medicines

Now after these all medicines i told them about my wrist pain coz I'm having this for more than 2months and day by day it's getting worst and i say it's possible coz of using too much mobile and they said yes don't use mobile but still using like before and not gonna tell my mother about this.

2nd day taking medicines

Taking all medicines on time just only mouth wash is missing coz it's not available in stores and asked them already and hope so will get today it's important coz my mouth right now is full of infection and without cleaning of mouth it will get even more worst so instead of teeth brush they offered me this.

Applying on wrist

This is helping alot in my wrist pain after using it i feel like someone is massaging my pain and it's effect is clearly absolute and hope in next few days it will be normal like before.

A day at cousin house

Now after all this i was too late and he asked me to stay there for few days and i said I'll stay for one night only but i knew it they will not going to leave me in one day.

Anyway i spent a day and still there planning for yesterday to get back home.

In just a day we had a lot of fun it was painful for me but i ordered some food and also in restaurant to eat.

Caught a snake

This newly started season is for these snake type creation and luckily one of my cousin saw it and caught it.

It's baby snake but still dangerous he also saw a big one in their house and it's one of their babies

Baby snake

Caught it and traped in a bottle and now they are waiting for big one and will find a new place for them but not in house.

An update

I delayed too much in horror story next part which i already have a bunch of stories to share but right now coz of these health issues and tours i was not able to give time and will try to bring it this week as i know everyone is waiting for it and your response in first story was impressive.

Closing thoughts

In the end i was deciding to continue this topic yesterday but coz of using medicine my hand was in pain and decided to cancel it for today and these two days will become memories and still in sick condition they all cared me like my parents that's why how important to have relations.

Also this is my permanent profile for all BCH platforms let me know isn't it's scary too much mistakes in it but green colour in it is representing BCH.

And a good news in these two days is market is back in bullish mode don't know how long it will last but it's continuously pumping and both BCH and BTC is performing good but everyone eyes is on BTC and news.

I'm almost there to reach 1bch and soon will reveal it so just waiting for it's perfect time and everyone is making more BCH from dip and I'm holding them for long purpose or whenever I'll need simply gonna use it.

Fin.

17
$ 16.33
$ 15.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.35 from @Ayyatfatima
$ 0.20 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Oh baby snake. They are still dangerous? I hope you are now well. Just last month I have a bandage on my hand because of carpal tunnel, but slight only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. So brave to catch that snake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah my cousin is not me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you are okay now samii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope yet but healing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will be, of course!🤗🤭 waiting for your next achievement 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just remember that anywhere you go, always be careful. Take good care of your health. Keep safe & godbless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doctor prescribed you many pain killer so used them when you need. Snakes are venomous but its some types are not venomous even not deadly. Anyway, take care of your health. May you recover soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wew. Hospitals and snakes, two things I hate. Lol anyway, I hope you'll be okay soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same here hate both of them and thanks for good wishing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an interesting update on how your journey went. It's a nice move to visit an hospital when you noticed you are feeling something in your mouth. I hope visiting the hospital is very nice and given you some drugs to use, it will heal quickly. Just don't stop taking those medications and you will be fine in some days.

Between, I like the photo and you can use it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for liking my journey I'm taking medicines on time and its healing me

Thanks for liking photo too it's not that good but still worth it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try gurgling with lukewarm water with a little salt first thing in the morning for your mouth infection problems. It works for my daughter, hope it works for you too. 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh it. Will hurt too much i tried it once and it got even more worst

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really? Well maybe you just need that medicines prescribed by the doctor, then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah taking these medicines no other things are working thank you for great advice!

$ 0.00
2 years ago