How did i knew the words of Prostitute?

10 26
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Life

Few minute ago i was replying a comment in @dziefem article about prostitute as some words there make me feel laugh .. Anyway , suddenly i remember that how did i knew the words of prostitute and get idea to write a article about it as from last two days did not write down any article!

This is about 3 years old story, when i just done my Secondary School Certificate mean my final exam of 10th grade .. Usually after exam we always stay home or go some where to refresh our mind and body so i was not different too in this case .. I have visited my daughter house near city for some weeks and have fun there .. Every thing were running well too and we get our result of exam but now the problem was about our admission of college .. Because we were confused where to take admission as there work some point too .. Such as will the college will be good or not , how about the hostel , as well the facilities .. So usually for me alone can not find out all of this solution so what i did is contract with my one friend who live near my area while invite him in the market at night ..

We reached the market on time and eat something near a hostel .. As we wanted to talk freely so what we did is went to a bridge and under the bridge river blow ways ..Also the nature were quite clam with soft wind touches us softly .. So we were talked about our admission but suddenly i seen my friend doing something in his phone , which makes me asked with which gf you are talking now ? I asked this because my friend was good student in school and we all knew that in school topper always get attraction by girls if the topper become smart too ๐Ÿ˜† . Later my friend answered me , she is another prostitute .. But for a moment i become keep quite ..

My friend asked me , what happen ? Well, there has a reason behind this too why i was keep quite after hear the prostitute words .. Actually there has some words in near us which we do not knew though other people knew and i think this is normal .. So i have told my friend i did not understand the meaning of the word "prostitute" .. The he laugh loud and asked me where you live man .. But true that was my first day i have heard the words .. So feel quite interesting too .. So he explained me later what is the meaning of it .. If you guys still do not what is the meaning of prostitute is then here is the screenshot of it because i think this screenshot will help you most to understand the words meaning rather than my explain:

After hearing the meaning i laughed too with laud but a thing is notice able that i never forget this words yet though when ever i learn new words then i forget it for some time but this words i never forget for once .. I do not knew the exact reason but this happen with us often ..

So this is how i have learned the words of prostitute ..

Share some of your story like this if you want ..

Cheers!

5
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
+ 1
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Life

Comments

Nalearn ko yan sa movies and news lol ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She said she learn the word prostitute in movies and school. Haha. She is Filipino too. Why replying "๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„"? better to ask. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cheers! ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. So that's how you knew that word! ๐Ÿ˜† Well, I'm agree that topnotcher in every school became attractive! Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

girls for them but when i have money then girl for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Why when you only have money? There are girls that don't mind if the boy has no money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i said the reality friend mate .. money and beauty !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA sorry mate! Okay, you are being practical. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago