My difficult days in Noise Cash

17 70
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and having a good day today i was thinking to share my thoughts regarding noise cash and these days will tell you whole story from how it was my best days and become worst nowadays for everyone so it's all my opinion regarding it.

Also I'm near to complete my 4th my month in noise cash so I'll celebrate it very soon but nowadays we all are acing difficulties to make BCH but why this is happening from where it started and where we're now I'll try my best to explain each and every thing in this topic.

So without wasting further time let start this

Noise cash testing mode

When they finished free tip system they introduced us with there new heart system which we all know how it was working first of all we only need to drop heart on any post and person will recieve 0.01$ and soon they started upgrading it more and more so also peoples started getting 0.04,0.03,0.1 and so on.

And one more thing at that time when they introduced this feature we're only able to heart post so peoples will recieve 0.01$ tip there was no other option at that time.

Upgraded heart tips

After a while they updated about in future they are going to test tipping system with heart and they will check which one is perfect for site and in this whole time we enjoyed making more noise their and was able to make our day more productive but now it's getting worst but still we'll know they are testing so no need of panic we're just enjoying.

So there first upgrade was now by giving heart in comment person will get 0.01$ remember it was only 0.01$ at that time.

In this time period i was wasting my time in noise coz I wasn't interacting with other peoples and wasn't commenting so i didn't took any advantage but soon i take advantage but it last for a while.

A moment when everyone was thinking it's bug

I still know there was a time when peoples started getting 0.03 or 0.04$ tip on their comments and at that time everyone was happy and i was thinking it's just a bug and at that time i started interacting with as much as peoples i can and next day it was gone like i noticed these type of things happened when it was night time.

It was my mistake thinking it a bug but later i came to know about their post and then i remember they are just testing new systems.

Some of noise cash best updates

Let me share ny opinion regarding which one was best tipping system they introduced till now and I don't know what they are thinking about next but let me share which was worst and best updates from them.

I was against free tips

I can say it was also good update and system but it wasn't fare with many peoples coz of some peoples are exchanging their tips which was unfair with many peoples struggling and i saw many person who are old and experienced person in noise but they took a wrong way do in the end noise admin removed this properly.

Telling this now coz some peoples are thinking it was one of best thing but they are thinking wrong totally.

Benefits for quality content creator

After removing this their thinking was to distribute BCH which are working well and they are deserving user of platforms also loyal one coz i saw some who are making multiple noise account but they got failed coz of their security.

Now heart system was best like it was only for those who are posting quality in start and then they started testing other mode as well and i saw by rating any quality person in spam will turn off getting heart on their tip which i was thinking it's not good for other peoples who are working but some haters are trying to stop them achieving what they want.

Never happened with me but i saw some of quality provider facing this issue but now its working fine and everyone is happy with it.

Time when each and everyone was happy with their update

Couple of days before recent update everyone was happy and enjoying coz we're getting 0.1,0.2 but usually it was happening when we're interacting with other users and doing comments

Best moments

From starting till now it was like achievement and from this update everyone was happy and at that time i was able to make 10$ worth BCH a day and before this i was only able to make 4$ or less.

So in my opinion it was suitable and perfect tipping system but they know better and still they are testing.

Worst and difficult days in noise cash

After this system they planned to check another tipping system and this time it was worst one for almost whole noise community.

As much i know about their new update is they are trying to limit a person one day income with this update which I'll explain you later.

My worst days

As you can see after their recent update I'm not able to reach 1$ worth BCH a day and in these 10days I'm able to make 9$ only.

Reason it is worst

After explaining this you'll agree with my statement why I'm calling this worst

Main reason of calling it worst

Now it's confirm why I'm calling it worst now after their recent update quality doesn't matter posting one line and not properly written can also get 2$ or more but i observed what they are trying to do with this thing.

My opinion and conclusions of present update

They are trying to limit person income from noise a day i experienced how many post i can do you'll get 1$ only in a single post a day or sometime 2times a day.

Tried but failed

I tried to do same thing but didn't got much attention so in the end i got result they are just trying to limit and people's who are posting too much are not getting much like before so there's only a chance they are getting every day.

Closing thoughts

In this hard and difficult time we don't forget what they provide us so those who are criticizing admin for these all things you are doing very wrong you can drop your opinion like me but can't criticize also they updated about they are just testing and when they will permanently choose one then they will update their users so in this difficult time try to work like normally it's not a job or something they told us before so give noise your free time and don't depend on it coz it's not a job.

I'm also like you

Like everyone else I'm also facing difficulties to reach my goal from past two days I'm trying to complete 3$ but it's now 1.3$ so I'm not worrying about anything just thinking positive and hope they will bring a best feature for us in future like before.

Fin.

20
$ 14.07
$ 10.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @Hamzaashraf
$ 0.93 from @eduardo96
+ 14
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I'm still confused about how noise.cash works. It doesn't come as easily as this site does for me, but I'm also the type of person who struggles with Twitter, so...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its simple and easy all you need to do is interact with others make some friends post quality content will suggest you to start with platform and BCH related content try this and let me know it works or not

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes the heart tips update was best but now i think it's totally upto luck that someone are getting a lot and some are not achieving their targets after a lot hard work even and in my opinion,it doesn't matter that how much posts you create daily but it depends on your luck... Well, hope so that soon the final best update will be there which will encouraging the content creators.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No it's not on luck but a person is getting good amount of BCH daily in start of fay or after 4_5 hours or maybe more time later but still it's not confirmed i just observed this so hope they will do best in future for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look, this has been discussed and chatted about a lot on the noisecash channels themselves, they are doing a lot of experiments, and this last one they have done in my opinion is not correct. I have seen tips or likes of more than 1$ from a user, just out of the blue. I think they should have stuck with the system they had before. Although I also know that they will do it maybe because of the amount of spammers that the platform still has.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I'm also not in favour of last update coz many peoples who don't deserve are getting so I don't think their system got stuck or something like that but they are just testing it and hope they will make this system more best in future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really it was a nive article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think they are preparing something new and they will not make it for nothing, right? Yeah, you are right. As I said through my previous post which was noticed by the admin, hearts are only giving randomly and not to the viral post. The admin said that we should not mind the tips which is immaculately true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah you got admin attention and yes i think so everything will be like what you're saying and I'm not agreed with those who are posting one line caption and getting 2$ or more than those who spending time to create post hope so they will solve everything very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just posted short line post but I unexpectedly received $1 tips. On the other hand, I made long post but I didn't earn. Yeah, the admin already noticed me five times I guess hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I'm trying to say it's unfair thing but yeah hope for the best and congrats I'm the unlucky one who is still hoping sooner or later he'll visit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just have fun and don't mind the tips.. For sure. They arr cooking something good and bigger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly that's why I'm waiting patiently for upcoming features good days are near

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Difficulties are the part of life but remember, after every dark day there is a light sunshine ...keep working hard...you are a shining star ..Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for this light sunshine from last 10days haha let's see how long we've to wait

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why from last 10 days? because of market dump?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope coz of noise update not getting anything

$ 0.00
2 years ago