Who is Carisdaneym?

83 145
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Currently breathing for two decades and studying Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Marketing Management and when I started on this platform, I market myself. I make my own branding that I can stand out. I think of so many things where and what are the things that made me who I am today and in the end, I just expressed who really I am coz I really don't know where am I good at.

Fun fact: Carisdaneym simply because Car is the name. My family and friends calling me car because that is my nickname haha, I don't know who called me caris and cari here before but since I find it cute, I decided to use it as my nickname on this platform.

I've been here for a long time yet I never introduce myself in a proper way like most of you already know that I am cute but do you really think that I am?

There are many reasons why they are calling me cute:

  1. Because they really think that I am cute and my age doesn't suit my face like they think I am just a 12-year-old kid.

  2. Well, I am cute literally because my height is just about 154 centimeters?

  3. I have this bubbly side that I don't know, they just said it to me lol.

  4. Wearing makeup happens once in a blue moon.

  5. I'm not used to wearing "daring outfits" and I prefer oversized shirts but I love shorts and plain shirts. (yung t-shirt lalamunin ako hanggang tuhod haha)

  6. I hate pink and I love sky blue and purple the most.

Those answers above came from some users who I asked why they are calling me cute and if you want to add more, just leave a comment below and let me know whyyyy.

Saranghae iyan?

Oh well, I did publish one article that can describe me in Tagalog version which is Ako ay natatanging ako lamang, and one article when I disconnected myself in an online world which is A day without you where I share some of the silly things that I did.

What are the things that I enjoy?

Listening to music.

My day won't be complete without music, the melody that can be with me when the songs are playing and it really comforts me when I feel sad or happy. Of course, I can sing but no thanks. I tried singing in the karaoke once and I never tried it again, I can sing loudly tho without a mic hahahaha.

(Btw, you can play this milk tea song if you enjoy music while reading🤣😂) I find it absurd but lemme insert it for now.

Journalizing

I love journalizing my thoughts, unorganized journals to be exact. Making planners and to-do lists to make myself productive but now I am too lazy for that. so not gonna say a lot here haha.

( I am too shy to share the picture since like what I said, It is unorganized but gomeeeen🤧)

Hi laurenceuuu 😆 🙃

Paper crafting

I already said it before when I was bored and making paper flowers helps me to release my stress and I do enjoy this one. Whenever I have some time to go and buy stationery and if it is budget-friendly, no more second thought, punch this one for me, please.

I think I made it just for fun since no one appreciate myself except me🙃
I just snatched the ribbon😂

Reading

I started to enjoy reading when I was on a grade one, for me to be able to accept as a grade one student since I didn't have a chance to study kindergarten lol, I jumped at grade one already so my exam is to read the book. Luckily, my parents taught me how to write and read before I enrolled in school. I hate listening to my teacher and I prefer reading tales in the backseat. I always hide there and even at snack and lunchtime, I was there reading not minding my classmates playing outside. Now, I am reading some short stories and novels written by Local authors like Jonaxx, Maxinejiji, Akned Mars, VentreCanard and foreign authors like Agatha Cristie, Dan Brown, Nicholas Sparks and many underrated authors out there like here on read.cash.

I was looking for a book and it wasn't here lol so I just re-read the HIH earlier😂. And I borrowed the book by Nicholas from my friend maryground.

Writing nonsense and writing poems

This is actually my sweetest escape to the world. As a lowkey student, I never tried joining in any essay contest even if I wanted to do so. But writing is one of my favorites. I remember one time, I was so mad at someone and I don't know how to let out my anger, what I did is I get my pen and I wrote what I wanted to shout in front of her face. My parents taught us not to say bad words until now so saying F** and P*enamel is a sin and I felt guilty for a week when I said it. We aren't allowed to say any kind of profanity. But for me, being bitchy I used some hacks on how to say it like "what a packing tape are you?" "Spreadsheeting at its finest huh" "suddenly, your brain went out for a vacation" and many more like "TANG inumin mo hehe" I heard one of the kids saying this one and I find it so wit hahahahaha and lol I even wrote an 80 pages story in my spiral notebook just for my crush. So now, I stopped writing in my diary when my brother read my confession about my crushes at school and how they turned out into ashes because I burned it all. I mostly wrote sad poems because my mind is getting wild in imagination if the situation can trigger my emotion. I enjoy writing here and make it my online diary and for me to improve my writing skills, I must read and read and read a lot then apply :)

Here are some of the stories and Poems that I write

Hi rusty!

Cooking

Being independent at a young age, my parents also taught us how to cook for ourselves so whenever they are having some errands we can take care of ourselves. I learned how to cook rice when I was five years old and I learned how to cook simple dishes like adobo, sinigang, menudo, pinaksiw, pinakbet, nilaga, fried when I was nine years old. Cooking is what I really love. When I was in Grade 9-10, I chose cookery in our subject TLE or Technology and Livelihood Education, So I managed to learn how to make Leche flan, Maja blanca, jelatin, canape, fruit salad, burgers and many more kind of deserts and side dishes. But now, I am a certified dishwasher in our house :) lol, but I wanted to practice baking a cake now since my sister has a microwave oven on their house lelele. Btw, you can also invite me to cook for your birthday coz I can cook pansit, sopas, spaghetti, shanghai, ah name it girl haha.

I can't find a time to take a picture if I am cooking but this one is just mixing all the ingredients and that's it lol, the fruits are just satisfying to see and the nata de coco too so I took a quick photo.
  • Self-proclaimed photographer

So this is the latest emerut that I am doing, because of the pandemic It guided me to enter the world of sky and flower photography. Being in love with nature made me do it. Btw here are some of my shots.

One of the fave💜🌼
My gallery

> Shots and shouts

> Finding my ataraxia

> Wanderer's Soul

If you will notice, I can enjoy my day by myself and I do lots of indoor activities, I hate Physical activities too. Sports like volleyball, basketball, ughh I just don't wanna play but I can be your cheerleader *wink, wink* The introverted me that becomes ambivert now (I guess so)

So this is getting longer again and I don't wanna bore you that long so I will end here even though I wanted to tell more but I think it's enough info I guess.🤣


Author's Note:

Hi! Thank you for reading, I actually don't know if this is necessary to share but I did it anyway.

Just in case you want me to be part of your journey too you can always find me at:

37
$ 11.97
$ 10.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Meyzee
$ 0.50 from @immaryandmerry
+ 17
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

ang dami niyo pong hobbies at gawain, sana lahat napapagsabay, kamusta po kayo ngayong may pamdemic? nagagawa niyo pa rin po ng maayos ang mga hobbies niyo and sa studies? ako kasi hindi ko na masabayan both :(

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It's hard kaya nga ayaw ko na mag aral hahhaa😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay huwag ganon sis 😆 pero same, hindi ko kasi ma-enjoy pag-aaral huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, now we know who Carisdaneym is. We all love origin stories, thanks to Marvel Comics. "So now, I stopped writing in my diary when my brother read my confession about my crushes at school" - That's funny but sad all at the same time. But glad you graduated to writing here!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah! I was too embarrassed facing my brother so after that, I stopped writing on my diary hahaha. read.cash is fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, read.cash is fun. Noise.cash is fun. And both are so addictive. We'll need to start a RNA meeting soon. "Read Noise Anonymous" meeting. Hahahaha....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha now you have new definition of RNA😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana all love reading. haha. I hate it but because of read ayon napapadalas ang pagbabasa ko .hehe. And the self proclaim photographer, meron naman talagang talent. hehe. lalo na yung hawak mo yung flower with the sun . ganda nun

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Favorite ko nga po yung bulaklak na iyon hhashsha, kapag po talaga nasanay na rin sa pagbabasa parang hahanapin na everyday huwag lang binabasa na lesson sa school, sakit sa ulo😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiee Cutie 🥰 I know you na . Ang galing mo naman sa photography 😊 ang ganda din ng kwarto mo hehe mahilig ako magbasa pero wala akong mga book na ganyan.. Sa cp lang ako nagbabasa . Makinig ng music pangpa relax BTS lang kalmado na ako kapag highblood sa mga kapatid ko haha 😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Baka nga magaling haha, tamang praktis pa 😚🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Laurencuu agad nakita ko. 😁 You are cute naman talaga. When the first time I encountered your account I thought you are a senior high student. 😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahahw si laulau naaalala kapag doraemon😭🤧🤣 yung iba nga po akala nila elementery student palang ako hahshw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many fun things about you and some alike too lol. I mean I love crafting too and also a self-proclaimed photographer but people do say my shots are cool and I feel proud of my work most times😂😂🤭

I like writing and reading poems too but it's been a really long while I wrote any poem lol. Guess I will start working out my imaginations again.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Waaaaah same hereeeee! Hahaha they keep on complementing it so that I saved a lot if confidence 🤣🤧🤧🤧 Wanna read some poem of yours soooon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol alright dear. Just that Poems aren't always long and we know here on read.cash we should make at least 4min read long articles🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paturo don sa pag gawa ng bulaklak gamit papel 😂 HAHAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Waaahh sige sendan kita tuts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Car pala talaga hehe ang sa akin naman ay Carisa, ✌️✌️✌️ i love you bhe 😂😂😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha thanks ate mhyy!💜🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome bhe, ikaw pa ba hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have similarities! I'm also 20 and most of the time di ako pinapaniwalaan, like akala nila minor ako lol. I like listening to music, journaling, and reading too. My fave is Jonaxx. Hihi Nice meeting you Car 🚗 Broom broom~ charot hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha oo kahit sa name man lang may kotse🤣😂🤧 Wattpaderist. Nice meeting you!💜🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you also 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

after 2 days of inactivity hahaa heyaaa I just saw your comment asking about Noiseristificationism and yeah maybe I posted the expired one and if you want to join us, feel free to click the link below :)

https://t.me/joinchat/P-rGTW9VXqcyYzg1

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I just joined po :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Carisdaneym or Caris for me is the cute girl who had been my first-ever 'bhie' at noise.cash. Grabe sa emphasis ng cute at 12, HAHA pero cute naman kasi. Love your hobbies, baka ikaw yung pangtalong kambal namin ni Mary, magkatulad rin kasi tayo ng interests especially sa cookery, journal stuffs, and most especially writing poem. Yung TLE ko na culinary which is cookery sa inyo hindi ko malilimutan, wala akong natutunan dun puro gastos lang HAHAHAHA

Enjoy being you bhie and spread that positivity you always give with your posts! Try reading Paulo Coelho books, worth the try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga ano? hahahahaha eh bhie kaya nga kami magkasundo at naging friends ni maruground kasi may mga similiraties kaming ginagawa🤧😂🤣 Pero totoo yung gastos sa TLE Hahahahahh Sigs bhie basahin ko iyan, thanks for reading it and for always cheering me up! 💜💜💜🌼🌼🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahays nabitin ako sa introduction mo about urself 😅☹. Sa totoo lang di nakakaboring kasi i found you adorable and interesting lelelele 😂. San mo nakuha yung shelves at sobrang natutuwa ako sa pagiging organized mo sa gamit. Samantalang dito sa bahay di ko maayos mga gamit ko kasi pinapakielaman din naman at nagugulo 😆. Yung sa cooking parang trip ko mag aral para naman pag nagkaroon ako ng jowa hindi kainan lang ang magaganap HAHAHAHHA. Want ko din sya paghandaan ng food para lalong mainlove mwehehe. Ang ganda din nung mga flower photographs mo. Mahilig din ako magpicture picture dati kaso bigla nalang nawala hilig ko. Cute ni Laurenceuuu dyan, papisil nga 😆😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Uyyyy hhahaa kulang pa ba iyan? Dm ko nalang sayo yung iba, ano pa ba gusto mo malaman🤣😂

Yung shelf, DIY hahaha ako bumili ng materials tapos nagpatulong ako sa tatay at kapatid ko sa pag gawa🤧 ako na nga din nagpintura ayun medyo epic fail pero mas nakamura kesa bibili ng ready-made na😂🤣

Huwhahahaa sana all muna may future jowa, Ako'y matagal pa yata bago makarating sa stage na iyan pero kung papalarin nga, ready to become a wifey na agad🤣😂

Kaya lalo ako natutuwa kasi lumalaki ulo ko sa compliments niyo sa mga kuha ko haha feeling ko tuloy ang galing ko na hahahhaahah pakita naman ng mga kuha mo before, bakit naman nawala? Hahaha si laurenceuuu talaga yung nasa dulo🤣🤧🤧😚🌼🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay naols cheerleader! hahahaha sana all topographer! sana all cookerist! sana all writerist! sana all cari lodicakes!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naols President 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto mo din mastress? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kunwari dikita kilala, hala ang dami mo naman pong hilig, Sana all po.🤣🤣Ako kase tamang pabigat lng sa bahay tapos walang talent sa mundo, baka naman pahingi ng kaunting neurons. I'm more on watching than reading kase mas madali saken maintindihan ang isang bagay kapag may video. Here it goes, di mo sinabi na wattpaderisticismistic ka pala. Try mo basahin I love you Ara, si Jamil Fuma author nun,maganda sya.❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ayaaw katakot😂🤧🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakaexcite kaya basahin, hindi sya nakakatakot, nakakacurious nga alamin kung sino ang pumapatay eh.🤣 Ang angas ng story na yan sobraaaa, tapos inext mo ung Diary of Psychopath.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoooooy hahahahhaha hindi ko pala nasama na KDRAMA ADDICT AKO HHADHHSHHAHDJAJJAJSJS

Puro nakakatalbog ng puso suggetions mo haha baka hindi na ako makatulog pag binasa ko iyan🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda dun sa Diary of Psychopath, tuturuan ka paano kumatay ng tao.🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ewan ko sayo, itulog mo nalang iyan ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, I know you naman na, alam ko ding hindi mamemeasure ang ka cutan natin brahahahaha. But anyway, sana manatili kang Jolly, not jelly okay na pag malapit si kwash manlalambot ang mga tuhod, wag ganern. Wag din ipahalata, dapat cool lang wahahaha. Anyway ulit, basta stay mabait din. Wag sanang mag bago yang jolliness mo kahit anonh mangyari, always be happy okie? Forget all your problems and worries, think of itsuki onlii okie? Hahaha. At basta, pag need mo ng kasuntukan nandito lang naman ako. 10 call away ganern wahahaya.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahhaa alam na alam na ngaa😚😚😚 Pag nag comment si itsuki dito baka magkatotoo😖😪😪😪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Carisdaneym is my idol while Car/Caris/Cari is my tita. 😄

Kahit alam ko naman na ang karamihan dito lalo na ang pagiging cute, mas nakilala pa din kita dito, tita. Anyway, photographer ka naman po talaga. Ganda kaya ng mga shots mo, tita. Papatutor din pala ako sa paper crafting tita HAHAHA.

Btw, hi @Laurenceuuu. Nakita na naman kita sa kwarto ni tita. 😄👋

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sureees paturo din sa pagpinta para magkakulay na kwarto namin ni tita dziefem mo😂😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy sureee tita, sa bakasyon tulong ako if need nyo ng katulong para magpaint ng kwarto ni tita. Just inform me po if magpepaint na kayo, tita. 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You forgot to add these : crying baby and princess of dishwashing. (YKWIM) . I told you I'm your lost bro. 12 yrs old, bubbly, 154cm or 5feet and long shirt then you are UMaru Chan. bwahaaha xD

Last One : Kotse ka ba? Kasi, ikaw lang ang CAR-apat dapat na maging CUTE... :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAA SUPPORT KO YUNG JOKE KAHIT WALEY KASI MAY CUTE PA DIN🤧🤧🤧💯💯💯💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another Failed 101 sa joke ahaha. Halos Big/Caps Letter - galit ka yata sa comment ko po. sorry sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha capslock nga nagami ko😂🤣 baka after ko lang mag HAHAHA tapos hindi ko na nabago😂🤣 sorry sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My beautiful and cute 🥰 lovely car. Hehehe. I have been finding so hard to call your name. But I thought since it’s a Filipino name so I don’t have to worry much.

And it’s so much nice reading about you. Hehehe. What a lovely biography about yourself And moreover you said we can request for more pictures I can’t see your face it looks so blurry. Hehehehe.

Nice meeting you. Am I permitted to call you charis 😍🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Whatever you want! Hahaha thanks for reading my biography that it took me six months to publish🤧💯🌼

Hahha I will try to or you can visit me on noise, I'm posting my pic there sometimes and delete after 5 hours😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Six months??? 😳😳😳😳😳. That’s a great work done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron nga tayong same na hobbies just like what you mention on my article 😂. It's nice to meet you car! You're photography shots are amazing, I prefer also to capture flowers and the sky as my subjects and this pandemic made me do it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Halaaa awwwieee 😚🌼🌼🌼 Ang nagagawa ng mga buryong sa buhay haha 😂 mas maganda iyoo paturo naman ng techniques mo po😖🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"most of you already know that I am cute but do you really think that I am?" Yas gurl. Tell them. 🥵❤️ Same pala tayo ng kinuha na specialization sa TLE HAHAHAHA I have a long story about that. 😆

Ang lutong nung pagkabasa ko sa mga mura TANG inumin mo hehe 😭😭😭 Miss ma'am, I can't handle this anymore 😭😭😭

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww😚 Mukhang isang article ang TLE moments natin ah🤣😂 Hala binasa ko ulit yung TANG inumin mo hjahshdhshhass🤣🤣🤣😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owemji, I really thought na carisdaneym talaga real name mo. Parang real name rin kasi tas sounds unique pa hahaha

Pero relate ako don sa diary thingy tas nabasa ng kapatid ko putek na yon 🤧😭 HAAHAH

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yung name mo ang cute cute nga ehhhhhh JP nalang tawag ko sayo haha🤣

Laughtrip talaga iyang diary na iyan sakin kaya sinunog ko na lahat🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We actually have the same escape and Cari or Caris is cute though ❤️❤️❤️ glad i meet youu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hellooo CK! 💜 Nice meeting you too😚🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hell😂this days i was confused to remember your name but i can easily do it now .. woww" Car is the name" . Interesting.. Anyway, having cooking skill is really cool but there has lot of girls now who even do not know how to boil water🤷‍♂️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ahajaha now you know😆 well it's hard to cook for some and the instant food are everywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

girls primary is duty to learn cooking and then cook for their husband 😂 they should learn this badly!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all cute talaga, feeling ko ka edad lang kita eh 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

12 years old ka palang din po?😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yung isip ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty Car.. I like your nickname... And you'll gonna have a car in the future

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uyyy I claimed it na agad iyan😲😚🌼🌼🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me not knowing you would say: It's so nice to meet you! with matching timid smiles Me knowing you: Ney, ngayon ka lang magpapakilala? confused kunyari

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA BRUHANG GRADE 10 PALANG YOU KNOW MY KAINGAYAN NA🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I know naman. Maraming beses ko nang nawitnessed 'yan. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you Cari. I find it funny and weird that some people call you car🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hhahaa😂🤣 it's because that's my Nickname haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice knowing you car🥰 I already sub you long time ago when I am sti new new in this flatform .I mean I am still new because I am still 1 month staying in this flatform. Anyways I guess I have also commented few articles and I never think why your code name is like that hehe but now I know. 😊 Thank you for sharing I enjoyed reading.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww thanks! Nice to meet you too!😚🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your most welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know you better through this piece, Car! Finally, I know how to pronounce your name. LOL

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's easy to remember the word car than carisdaneym😂 Nice to meet you, emily😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you, too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam, pero na kyu kyutan talaga akoo sa ugali mo beee HAHAHA. Nakakatuwa kaaa. Na shock ako sa picture mo (kahit blurry) and age mo. Akala ko asa 16 kapaaaa huhuhu. My bad 😭. Gagaling nyong mga bata kayo nahiya ako sa inyo 🤣. Grabe apaka talented mo din be.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahahahh🤣😂 grabe iyan, matanda na me nasa adulting 101 na🤧🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha same, same, I don't like pink, but I like blue, all shades of blue.

Yung Anne Rice talaga ang unang nakita ko sa picture. My favorite author. May collection ako ng Vampire Chronicles niya.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Bookworm spotted! Hellooo sayooo😚🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hello hello.

$ 0.00
2 years ago