I Achieved 2 BCH

61 99
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

I completed my 2 BCH finally after a long time doing my best to make it possible and isn't it took me too much time to reach 2bch

I saw many peoples who reached 2bch before me and they completed 1bch after me but still they achieved early

For saying this it mean i was inactive or not showing effort like what i did to achieve 1bch so no way i didn't loss my focus at any point until i make my dreams reality I'm not going to give up but sometimes peoples demotivate which is why our journey become slow with sick minded peoples who can't see someone doing good they try to stop and this is what I've faced in couple of weeks back.

2 BCH achieved!

Well at last i made another mission accomplished with my efforts my main wallet have now more than 2bch and will continue adding more and more till i achieve 10bch at the end of year but it's looking impossible and making impossible things possible is my purpose.

Where i was yesterday?

It was a worst day for me i wrote my whole article almost last day and then i decided to delete everything i wasn't ready to write that and I don't know what happened and i was writing by my own and when my headache started i at last decided to cancle it and never wrote again.

Back to journey

So without waiting further time let me take you to my 2bch journey where i was struggling to achieve it.

I'm on my way 2 BCH

2months back from now i started planning to achieve 2bch after achieving 1bch i knew what is my next plan and i achieved my 1bch after market crash and then when i achieved 1bch now i knew it's perfect time to show more productivity and not miss each day so I'll able to achieve 2bch before start of next bull run

2months back i told from August market will start going up and we'll enter in bullish market which is happening now and my aim was to achieve 2bch before august

And here i told everything when i was setting my upcoming 30 days plans

And there it was my whole strategy to achieve my goal and one mistake or expectation which was wrong at that time when i give myself a challenge to achieve 1bch in 30days from read cash and there i was wrong but still it helped me too much to achieve my goal.

I achieved my milestone but too late

There are many reason i achieved my milestone late but I'm happy that i achieved it and all credit goes for achieving it

While i was doing my best to reach my goals as always i saw things going horrible but it was my luck and things got worst when i saw demotivation on my way and after throwing it away from my way then everything was cleared and i didn't stopped myself and keep doing hard work.

I spent hard days in noise cash

I'm late because at that time my account in noise started working fine and it was that moment when i noticed my account is back but peoples are missing

Coz of inactivity people's leaved me and i was left alone started interacting with others again which i hate doing now and have some reasons

But anyways in first month or 2 i took my time there to make my noise cash profile better and more peoples can reach me so a week ago i can say now I'm back where i leaved my noise cash two months back.

I Got support from community

Without support of peoples I wasn't able to do anything from start some of peoples are gems who motivated and inspired me alot with their work and this community never leaved in worst time although i never spent worst days in read that's because of this supportive community and positive thinking of peoples i saw one's achieving success and no one felt jealous because of someone doing good this is why i can say without support from community it was impossible for me.

I promised myself to do few things after achieving 2bch

I almost forgot one thing a month back i asked myself to achieve 2bch before BCH reach 500$ and it was golden opportunity for me to achieve it

And each and every single day i did something to make my day productive just because i knew market will pump from august i knew what i need to do

What happened worst was when read changed it policy and we all know how we're getting BCH nowadays so i experienced less income at that time when BCH was at low

But what was result i achieved my target or not will expose it later!

These were few things i promised to do after achieving 2bch

  • So i did trading without doing technical analysis and somehow i got profit as well

  • I failed to multiply my BCH 2x in binance coz of remaining in spot is hard to do

  • I didn't converted my other assets into BCH coz i don't need to do this and already achieved

I used some of BCH

As i need to use some BCH i already did this more likely 0.1bch used from when i achieved my 2bch and still i didn't returned my mom loan

Sold yesterday

I spend some of BCH in game after a long time i wasted money for this reason and in couple of days i need to use nearly 0.3bch hope it will pump and reach its all time high again.

Moving 0.5bch permanently

As i said to myself I'll move 0.5 bch after creating a wallet and writing it's seed phrase in safe place more than 3places at least and then I'll leave it for next 5-10years or untill i need it badly in my life so it doesn't mean I'll convert my all holdings no way I'll keep holding and accumulating more

3 BCH is my next goal

Now after achieving 2bch it's not my ending now i know my next station and it's 3 BCH then I'll continue for 4th and so on

I've already set my mindset and it is to reach 10bch by the end of year and many more plans well who knows I'll wake up next morning or not so why thinking for too long

I don't believe in future I don't know what's going to happen next seconds but i need to not waste my time and planned to many things ahead just remember me in your prayers I'll do my best.

Closing thoughts

It was not possible for me without support of peoples and friends i still know when i don't know what BCH exactly is and i never thought I'll be able to make 2bch and more

I bought laptop and mobile then achieved 2bch as well it's all because of my hard work and belief.

I didn't loss hope and keep working each and every day it was all possible coz i always think positive for others and for me i helped other peoples without any benefit i don't have any jealousy for other peoples that's why I'm achieving something here

I saw peoples who's not getting too much but have you ever thought why this is happening with you and others are making more?

Try to think positively, try to give benefits to others so you'll get good results in return and never loss hope nothing is impossible for anyone who's right.

2months income

Well in past two months I'm able to make 1.4bch but then how i achieved two BCH I'm still wondering how it's possible coz I'm tracking my income and it's becoming less than 2bch but I've more than 2bch and it's surprising.

Anyways in the end i want to tell i achieved 2bch before BCH reached 500$ and it's been more than 10days since i achieved but i wasn't ready to announce that's why I'm little bit late from other peoples just because i didn't announced it early but I'm proud 2bch holder now and will keep holding it.

fin.

28
$ 15.81
$ 9.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.05 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.25 from @Crackers
+ 19
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats poh. 😊 nothing is impossible talaga bsta tiwala lang. You deserve it poh.. Road to 3BCH sooner.πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really great. I earned already from noise and read, 0.15 BCH, and I'm really happy about that. I'm also thinking about earning 1 BCH and even more after. It's really great to hold !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations for the 2 BCH. Wishing you all the best to achieve 10 BCH this 2021.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much and best wishes for you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, dear! The story behind your 2BCH achievement is quite remarkable. Your story somehow inspired and motivated me as a new user here on this platform. I hope you will achieve your next goal dear, the 3BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I shared my story to inspire and motivate newbies like you and wish you best of luck in this platform! And thank you so much once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I can be a good writer here but honestly sometimes I lost my motivation to write, Maybe this is just natural for newbies. Thanks for the motivation once again😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay cheers for more blessings on the way to 3 BCH πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thank you so much πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 2BCH more to come! It doesn't matter how long you achieve it, what matters is your progress don't pressure yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! Indeed this time i didn't forced myself and it was chill journey of mine and will continue like this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, very inspiring!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you(ο½’`ο½₯Ο‰ο½₯)ο½’

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on reaching your current goal! I'm hoping that you can reach all of your future targets and be happy! Good luck and good day to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much... It's try my best to achieve future goals and good luck to you too and have a good day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A massive congratulations to you! It is a satisfying feeling to see 2 BCH sitting in your wallet. Your really hard work paying off. I wish you to achieve your next goal as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much bro for always appreciating and supporting me

Wish you same more BCH to come yet and a big thanks for generous upvote

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it's nice to read your words about how your achievement πŸ€©πŸ’š congratulations! You are a hard working person and you never give up until you hodl your balances again I'm sure you inspire a lot esp the new user after they read this.. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for these valueable words and feedback it really means alot and hope so this will encourage other newbies who's looking for motivation and wish you best of luck more BCH to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great one going by your hard work here overtime eventhough you had some moments when you were out from this platform yet you still managed to reach 2bch which is very much commendable but I'd like to know how you managed to amass this great achievement and what do you think I can do in order to achieve mine too even though I rarely post things here due to a lack of interest from the others who would not even care to read the article, stirred at it or even gift me with a little dollar($) token? How may you advise me on the various ways forward thank you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations...i will you luck on your next bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww amazing 😍 This inspires me to reach 1 BCH . I wish I can reach that goal someday. Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you best of luck then you'll reach there soon just keep working hard and thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!... Cheers to more BCH ! πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you !!!! Cheers to more...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement. More BCH to come for you, me and all of us! LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much..... Hehe yeah more to come for everyone!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations πŸ™‚ more more BCH to come πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much...more to come for us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I am happy for you my friend. Now you have achieved a milestone again, it's time to keep moving for the next number. I wish you good luck and same to me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend!!!

Yep another milestone achieved and many more to come yet wish you goodluck too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You finally did it, congratulations! And onward to 3BCH and more! Amazing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Finally! Thank you so much for Always being here and for support. More BCH in our way!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that and thank you as well :) Let's keep going :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wohhh.. Maraming CONGRATULATIONS po sa inyo..πŸ˜πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ Road to 3 BCH na yan.. Achieve na achieve talaga eh..

Parang malabo mangyari sa'kin kahit 1 bch lang.πŸ˜…

God bless you more and more to come..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much !!!

God bless you too and more to come

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Thank you po..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! πŸ₯° though it took time, still you have your patience at all cost.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Patience and hard work is key that i found

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There you have it. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome man. Proud of you and congratulation!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you brother!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats 😁 road to 3BCH now 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you jane for always appreciating and support. More BCH to come for us and yeah road to 3bch wish you achieve your goal as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for this achievement... I also using this finally after knowing the rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you..... Wish you best of luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for inspiring me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations broπŸ€—. Many more BCH to your wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bruh! Wish you same!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't matter how long it took you to achieve your 2BCH. The important is you finally made it! Congrats, and let's keep grinding until we reach our goals.

For me, I only aim at least 5BCH this year and since I might achieve it before October, then the 6BCH will be a bonus. If I could reach more then that would be so much better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed it doesn't matter only thing matter is i reached 2bch and thank you so much, good luck to you too best wishes for you

Good luck you'll achieve it before October next month is the month when we'll see another all time high so be ready for it new all time highs on way and wish you all the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! October? Can't wait for that. Thanks. Cheers for more BCH to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup market history in October is telling something huge is waiting. My pleasure and thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is been a long way here but I am glad that you have finally made it this far. 2BCH is a lot and it takes lots of discipline to achieve it, don't you think this calls for celebration?

3BCH wouldn't be a problem for you I believe so enjoy your smooth ride to the top.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I achieved more than 10 days back but i delayed it and announced now coz now I'm free and it's perfect time to celebrate

Thank bruh coz of your support and motivation I'll achieve it easily insha'Allah and wish you many more BCH too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Keeping glowing, the sky is your starting point.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you brother wish you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago