Glimpse on my 15 days progress

23 63
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

I finally completed first 15days of month which is perfect and productive for me as what i really expected this month it's going good and hope your 15 days was also good in every way.

So i think it's time to see my progress i personally didn't checked how much i make BCH in these 15days

How many days i didn't write and from noise cash as well so will show my progress of half month to motivate my self and those who need motivation.

I personally feel tired now of doing and I'm thinking to take a rest also have too much topics but coz of tiredness it's not possible to think too much

So it's not confirm but after 3 or 4 days it's eid festival so after this I'm deciding to travel or enjoy some time anywhere else.

Anyways its long debate I'll do my best till i complete all my tasks of this month.

Without wasting further time let's get started with the first place where i started my journey.

Unexpected 15days in noise cash

These days was unexpected for me coz as you all knows i was not getting heart from previous month more than 30days

And first week k was thinking new month will normalize everything for me but first week everything was same

And i stop expecting anything this month from noise but what's next happened was really unexpected for me

9 days in noise cash getting heart

It's been 9days of mine since i started getting hearts and i was thinking it will be gone after a day or two like what was happening previous month

But then a friend of mine told me to use a strategy which really works and I'm continuously getting heart from past couple of days

I started making BCH from noise lately but still I'm doing very well.

Side effect of inactivity

Previously i was completely inactive in noise i stopped interacting with other peoples still interacting with few persons

And this inactivity damaged my profile alot let me show this

Reach dead

This thing really made me sad coz all my hard work and effort i did to make my profile better and this almost ruined and destroyed my account in noise but i didn't loss hope first let me show before inactivity

A huge difference

Instead of growing i just loss peoples they leaved me alone in my difficult time only few of them supported me in my bad so this is plus point for me I don't want any fake person who's only expecting benefit from me.

Working hard again

Now I'm currently doing my best their and first 15days progress really helped me and it's getting better day by day and soon things will work normally.

First 15 days BCH from noise cash

It's indeed unexpected I'm able to make productive days in noise where 15days back i asked myself to achieve at least 0.1bch and literally i said it's not looking possible

But this teach me everything is possible if you're on right path and i learned how to be patience

It's not an easy thing to control more than a month without getting anything i saw peoples complaining after 1week or less but i just waited patiently nothing else

Almost 0.1 too close

It's my less than 15 days effort and it was only possible with my hard work and supportive peoples also BCH price helped me alot

0.085bch is totally unexpected for me and i wish this time I'll set another record of mine till now.

Currently my best BCH income from noise is 0.195bch and I'm sure I'll set a new one this time.

My 15 days in read cash

Noise is my first financial support and read is second one which gives me ability and skills to express feelings and thoughts in better way

And these 15days was as expected it's quite productive days and luckily i achieved few things as well.

First thing is i met more quality content providers and storyteller which really motivates me and taught me as many things as well.

These are newbies but doing very well and not losing hope and really they are inspiring others as well.

I completed 250 followers

I'm struggling to achieve this milestone since past two months and it's little hard to make it happen but guess what really happened in these days

Successfully completed 250

Slowly by slowly I'm getting more peoples connected with me and really those who i met are doing well and supportive peoples representing this community in better way.

Ah i cant wait to see 500 now it's half way left now and hope before end of this year I'll make it happened.

My dream box is almost full

It's almost completed after doing lots of hard work and efforts will made this possible

It's my one of wish to see this happened and it's really happening in these 15days i got two more sponsorships and this made it closer

2 more to go

Only few left and upcoming days will made one of dream come true in this platform.

BCH income of 15days

I wrote constantly and tried my best to be productive like before and in these 15days i only take rest for two days which was necessary coz of tiredness and laziness but still I'm able to make it productive and here it's my income of BCH from read cash

0.23bch completed

It's worth alot for me i finally secured 0.23bch which is currently 100$ and holding will double this in future so main thing I'm focusing is BCH not $.

One of my dumbest thing is to make 1bch in one month like seriously I don't know why or how i set this 15days back which i know it's not possible but let see upcoming 15days will make it happen or not.

Closing thoughts

It's indeed unexpected days for me but if I look market and BCH price condition then it's easy and same like before.

Anyways I'm happy with everything what I'm able to achieve or not in just less time period

Specially it was possible with help of those who supported me and also market price BCH fall down to 430$ now and I'll achieve 2bch before it reach 500$

And I'll shift my BCH to binance for scalp and also will use some of them coz of upcoming festival and plans I've made.

Currently this week i also need money and BCH condition isn't allowing me so better to wait hope is still alive and I don't wanna take any bad decision like before.

Also soon I'll announce my 2bch I'm really close to it

Almost there

After adding amount from this month it will become 2bch which is really a big thing for me and after using some I'll be in rush to achieve it again but how thing will happened it depends on future and time will reveal everything.

So it was all let me know how was your 15days progress and your thoughts on my progress.

Fin.

17
$ 11.95
$ 10.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Crackers
$ 0.25 from @Meyzee
+ 13
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Road to 2BCH! Congrats! I am also really inactive in noise because read. cash takes most of my time. I will focus on it one of these days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First 15 days has been great for me on both websites. I earn an average of $3 per day on noisecash while readcash is also good. Though i make sure i give some part away on different platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know you're satisfied and indeed I'm also satisfied and i always do same thing like you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you man on your achievement, your story is just a motivation, thanks for sharing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the feedback it was indeed to motivate others (。•̀ᴗ-)✧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I very much like it, you welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow. Congratulations. I believe more blessings are coming into your way 🤗❤. You deserved it all and thank you also for your generosity to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the blessings and wish ..... You deserve more keep doing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are close now to 2 BCH and wow, amazing how we can all be blessed. Keep it up dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks momma for always appreciating and supporting me indeed we're blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to be sponsor? How dose it works? I am wanna see myself and your sponsor ☺️😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Open sponsor block see mine and click become sponsor to sponsor anyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. And what would the benefit of sponsor if i become your or anyone become mine ? Confused 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you wanna become mine then you'll pay me on monthly basis same thing opposite

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay okay i tried to get it. I mean here is maximum 0.17 $ monthly right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i think if you stay on noise cash around daily 8 hours and left 5 hours on read cash then you may can get 1 bch goal within one month bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's easy then but being a busy person it's look impossible unless a huge upvote from marc can make it happen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you do job too wow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an achievement. Congratulations again. Just a little push to achieve your 2BCH.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much (≧▽≦)(◕ᴗ◕✿)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh.. Just .04+ more to go to hit 2BCH 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup almost there (ʘᴗʘ✿)

$ 0.00
2 years ago