My Experience Of Using Tipestry.com : Earn 500 DogecoinCash( Not Dogecoins) Within A Week

29 128
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Tipestry is the social media platform or we also say it microblogging platform which paid to its user by posting the unique content or especially unique type of images with the good title, description and hashtags related to their posts.

Although it gives the opportunity to its users to earn bitcoin, etherum, dogecoins and some other cryptocurrencies through the tipping system but the tip is mostly in dogecoins and the tipestry.com website is famous for the dogecoins tipping.

End Of November 2020, I Made First Account On Tipestry.com:

First, i made an account on tipestry.com in the end of November,2020 after watching the lots of posts about tipestry website on uptrennd. Everyone at that time said that tipestry is very easy to use and you can earn free money from it. After watching the lots of posts, i watched a video on youtube about tipestry website and try to learn how i earn from it and then make account on it.

At that time, i used tipestry.com for almost 10 to 20 days and earn almost 600 dogecoins. But i didn't know about the cryptocurrencies too much at that time and also i didn't take a withdraw from uptrennd. Yup at that am just new in the field of blogging and cryptocurrencies with the lack of confidence.

I have not too much knowledge about the cryptocurrencies and their future, and also people surrounding me all time said that all these are just fake and gave nothing so that i used both uptrennd and tipestry as a timepass activity till the mid of December because at that time am totally free from each and everything and celebrating semester brake holidays.

25th December; After Joining Noisecash I Left The Tipestry:

Till the mid of December, i continued using uptrennd and tipestry on daily basis even though i didn't know how i can withdraw from both these websites but to alive my online earning interest i continue using both websites. But 25th, December when my friend Meshal introduced me with noisecash, i just got addicted of it and left my all other activities, so that i didn't take withdraw from tipestry. But noisecash is not just for earning bitcoincash i learnt a lots of things from noisecash and especially about cryptocurrencies.

In The Start Of January, First Time I Take Withdraw From Tipestry:

Noisecash is the website from which i learnt about cryptocurrencies. As noisecash is originated from readcash so most of the users are quality content writer and have a lot of experiences in the field of cryptocurrencies. In the start of January 2021, cryptocurrencies was start rising and dogecoin is also equal to the $0.02 but i didn't take interest to withdraw this currency and to some extent i consider this website or curency fake.

So spending my all time on noisecash, but in the start of January when i lost my first noisecash earning of about $9.5 while taking withdraw so to overcome this loss i started taking interest in the withdrawal of these dogecoins. I watched videos on youtube, made an account on trust wallet and deposit my these dogecoins in the trust wallet. But now i didn't know how i convert these dogecoins into fiat currency. So my one noisecash friend suggested to install the cryptonator wallet, i installed it made an account on it and send my dogecoins from trustwallet to cryptonator wallet, where i exchanged them my dogecoins into bitcoincash and send to payeer wallet then into my cashmaal account and at last into my Easypaisa account. At that time, these dogecoins equal to 2000 pakistani rupees or almost $12, but at that time am totally unaware with the name of cryptocurrencies and their future so that i exchanged my all dogecoins at very low price.

After Taking Withdrawal Of Dogecoins, I Try To Use The Tipestry But I Fed Up:

When am getting successful in exchanging the dogecoins into my fiat currency, i tried to use it on regular basis but i didn't continue my routine because after few days the dogecoins price going up and up so that i noticed my earning on tipestry is becoming zero zero and i thought that its fake website that give withdrawal just once. So i say Goodbye to this website and give my all time and proper attention to just noisecash.

When My Noisecash Account First Time Gone To Spam, I Made A New Account On Tipestry:

It's the mid of April,2021 when my noisecash account first time gone to the spam and it's really disheartening for me and at that time i realized that after joining noisecash to left the other websites was the biggest mistake of my life but am student and also a lazy person that didn't manage the lots of things at a time. So i stopped using all other websites because noisecash is enough for me to fulfill my basic needs. But first time when noisecash account gone to the spam i decided to using the websites that i used before noisecash. First i gone to uptrennd but its near to end and also i didn't know the withdrawal of uptrennd tokens. So i didn't use it and start running towards tipestry website because at that time dogecoins price is at the moon and also am fully aware of dogecoins withdrawal. But what is this......? When i try to login in my tipestry account its be like that your account is suspended due to inactivity.

So i made a new account, created a first introductory post passed the comments on other posts and logout.

My First Post On Tipestry

After this i didn't use tipestry for a long time because bitcoincash love is heavier on me than other cryptocurrencies or also am doubtful about this website and it was another biggest mistake of my life.

After A Month I Again Opened My Tipestry Account:

Even though am not a spammer but again and again my posts start receiving 0.0 tips and if we complained to noisecash admin he simply said that noisecash is not earning website if you want to earn you find a job or feel free to join other websites. It's more than one month i didn't receive any tip but still am posting on noisecash and all time scrolling here but the admin this response really disheartening me. So i start searching for other websites and immediately open my tipestry account but what i see in it.......?

I see that 75 Dogecoins are added in my tipestry wallet by doing nothing.

Screenshot of notifications on tipestry

I remembered that evening when i see the noisecash admin reply to search other websites. Yup am totally in weeping and worried mood so these notifications on tipestry was just a new hope for me. So that at that evening i created just one post that why i joined tipestry again and left it but in the next morning when i opened my tipestry account i saw that my post is highly upvoted by tipestry admin with the worth of 100 dogecoins.

My Highly Upvoted Post

I Posted On Tipestry My Daily Routine Activities As I Do On Noisecash:

Yeah there are lots of people that always use shortcuts in life and also suggested it to others. Some tipestry users suggested me to earn a lot of dogecoins on daily basis made a promotional posts about tipestry on social media platforms like twitter, Facebook, instagram etc but i thought all these methods are cheap, cheaper and cheapest. So i just made one to two posts on daily basis in tipestry that mostly about my routine life activites and get satsified.

My Posts On Tipestry.com

I Earned 500 Dogecoins Just In A Week From Tipestry.com:

My All Time Earning From Tipestry
Screenshot from Trustwallet

Yup without creating any promotional post about tipestry on other websites or without adopting any shortcut i earned 500 Dogecoins within week from tipestey without putting too much efforts. I know am too much posted on tipestry because am busy to face the some bad facts of life so that not active in these days on any place also on noisecash and readcash. But the posts i created on tipestry are unique or original that's why i earned 500 dogecoins in one week that's approximately equal to 20,000 pakistani rupees and having approximately 500 dogecoins in my wallet also make me lazy to some extent.

Summary:

Tipestry is that type of website that paid us for a good engagement and also for the good content. The basic reason to earn 500 dogecoins is that tipestry website also needs a quality content writer, i didn't just created a posts here also passed a long long comment on the other user posts. Commenting on other posts matter here and increase your earning, basically tipestry website paid the highest tipping on the weekly basis in the form of weekly contest. So if you're good content creator so also fill your pockets with dogecoins and then exchanged it into your favourite currency me also will do the same because till yet i didn't exchange my dogecoins but soon i will learn the exchanging of these dogecoins which are in dogecoincash into my fiat currency or also some into bitcoincash after all bitcoincash is my first love.

14
$ 24.65
$ 24.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 2
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

I need some help, can you guide me! :/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sure but the earning is mainly in dogecoincash and dogecoin cash value is zero🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oopss! But I joined there.. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe its okay work hard there uts also Beneficial because one Dogecoincash =$0.008 and in future its must be Increase so save some dogecash also within your bag of bitcoincash 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Which wallet do you use for holding dogecoin cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used trust wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm going to start -_-

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That great. I have been looking for options to improve my earning. I will check out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sure you will chevk this one if you find it interesting then use it🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawo rajooo bae you are legend yar. Chalo aj ma bhe join karta ho. Lets see ap ka link nichy dia howa see u there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe legend🙊, bht sy log achi earning kr rahey tipestry sy mein bhi join kea toh sae chal raha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yar muj ko apna twitter account name tu do banaya ? New? Ya muj ko ider whatsapp krana guidelines lnai h ap say. +923117229875

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woh mein ny abi check kea ky earning dogecoins mein ni dogecoin cash mein hte r us ke value bht km Meara sara article galat ho gaya🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh its okay wahsy bhe woh bhoty slow h website. Koi khas fidha nhi h. Lakin muj ko help chayah yah read cash ky about. Kindly muj ko contact karna as whatsapp number par. Yah twitter h tu woh account name drop karna !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

JannatFatima ky name sy he twitter ka account r dp same he

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nhi mil raha h. Acha yah search karo aur @ImAasi3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's mean I consider joining you there.. any link ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm joining the site hope you fine me there buddy username is same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will also be giving it a try! Let's hope I can also get some Doge :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you will must try it its legit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just noticed that the predominant reward is Dogecoin Cash not just Dogecoin, which I feel is a very tricky thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup you right after watching your comment i noticed my earning is in dogecoincash not dogecoins sorry for inconvenience 🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries! I only did one post. You seem to have some dogecoin, but much less than you expected.

Dogecoin Cash seems to be heavily tied with Tipestry https://twitter.com/dogecoincashdog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Seems too good. I just joined there after reading your article. May i be connected with you there? Actually i have no idea about that site. Will you acompany me there?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sure i will must join you🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laurenexai1 is the usernmae there. I hope you will find me there. Btw, what typs of post should we do there?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can create post about each and everything including your daily activities

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, see you there

$ 0.00
2 years ago