Last Year I Used Bundle Of Earning App And Gaming Apps For Earning Purpose But They All Time Wasting

10 73
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Greetings To All Readers.....!

I don't know when and how the field of freelancing become my dream and i want to earn money online. Am not those types of people who came i this field by chance or due to covid-19, earning money online is one of the my favorite dream.

Moreover I love to do unique things and i take my online earning activites as a fun. But am confident about this that i didn't successful in this field because am not an extraordinary and super genius girl. With the lots of fears and frightened i started my online earning journey.

19 January 2020;

I bought a mobile and i didn't know how to use it properly, so my brother did all mobile settings properly and also made a gmail account. Lol, at that time i didn't know the proper use of gmail and also didn't know that its play an important role in every kind of work.

I also didn't know the proper use of mobile and all its app, but at night time i opened Google and start searching about how to earn money online, i read different types of articles about online earning on Google and also watched the video on youtube but they all are too much difficult and just rotating on my mind, they all are said you can earn money through:

  • Blogging

  • Youtube Channel

  • Working On Fiverr, Upwork, Guru.com

The word blogging, youtube channel and fiverr etc are just new for me and seem too much difficult so that i stop wasting time on them. And now am start searching about different earning apps, the best app Google show are:

  • Meesho App

  • IQ option

Meesho is basically indian shopping app that's paid you for bringing customers, i installed this app and made an account on it, but its interface looking so diffucult for me so i uninstalled it because at that time there was no covid-19 and my all concentratiom is towards my studies. Same i did same with IQ option made an account and leave it because i didn't know about trading.

I Didn't Know About The Proper Useage Of Playstore and It's Become Good For Me:

Before my own mobile i used my cousin and brother mobiles just for taking selfies and to listen songs. And think that the basic purpose of mobile is this that and also i don't like to use other people things. So i didn't know the proper use of mobile, but i know very well that technology changed our lives and now we do each and everything on mobile, do i decided to do something unique.

For the first time, Playstore is the very new and unique things for me. Beside online earning my first all concentration on novels so i start downloading it , also download one wallpaper app. As it was night time and internet signals are not working properly at night time in my region so i put different app on downloading and go to the sleep.

But in the next morning when i woke up beside of novels and wallpaper apps i see another unique app logo in my mobile screen and that is easy money app:

Image corteousy: Google

Basically its first earning app from where i started my online earning money career, its russian app and paid in rubbles. Although i didn't enough earn money but i like this game because of its uniqueness because its just one app that's paid me i just earned 600 pakistani rupeess that's as a first earning and also from mobile was special for me and am that's happy after earning it. It's give me confident that i will earn money.

Beside easymoney app i also installed s lots of other apps but mostly they all are time wasting and worst apps, so on some apps i worked for one to two months while some of the apps are used for just few days and then uninstall it because they are vibing like scam.

All Earning Apps That I Used

Mostly all these apps are scam and time wasting, work with the same purpose and and giving login reward in the form of coins and when we reached the withdrawal limit they didn't pay us but i have nothing else so am daily login and git some coins but with the passage of time i realized this fact that am wasting my time so i unistalled all of these apps.

25 June 2020, I Installed Clipclap App:

Image Source: Screenshot from Android Playstore

Last year due to pandemics condition everyone is looking for online earning platforms some want to work online to fulfilll their household needs and some want some entertainment and tried to keep yourself busy in this pandemics. So if anyone found new website or app for earning purpose, then he want to increase his earning through referrals and start promoting it on social media platform. And in past years clipclap was trending in pakistan and i also installed it , making account through my facebook id and start using it and this app is just like a game i became addictive of it. Because its so amazing app but for entertainment purpose not for money.

Its all work on coins system and token that's later on convert to dollars 1000 coins=$0.01. We can earn there by:

  • Watching videos and we get rewarded in the form of chests and when we opened these chests we get some coins.

  • Beside video watching, we have a daily five wheel of fortune which also pay in the form of coins and little bit dollars amount like $0.01, $0.03, $0.05

  • There are also games in this app like cat garden and aquarium, basically the reason behind using this app are these games addiction that's why i wasted my lots of time on it.

I worked on this app for almost three months and earn just $7 and minimum withdrawal limit is $10. So i didn't take withdraw from it and stopped using it, because its just the enemy app of my dreams so i uninstalled it and start searching for any other website or app.

After Uninstalling This App, I Installed Cat Garden:

Image corteousy: Google

In the month of August 2020, another online earning app or game is trending on social media platform that is cat garden and paid in dogecoins and minimum withdrawal amount is $0.03 but i earned almost $6 from here but didn't take any withdraw because at that time am totally unaware with cryptocurrencies so i didn't know what is dogecoin and how i take a withdraw. So i wasted my one month on this app because am got addicted of this game, basically i love cat that's why i really fee enjoy in merging the cats but i want to earn money and this app didn't give money instead of this its just wasted my time. So i unistalled it and just working on 2captacha app from where i earned at least $1 on weekly basis but at that time they were enough for me.

In the end of September 2020, I Installed Some Bitcoin Related Earning Apps:

As a human nature that he always want to explore new new things and git happy. Same case with me i want to become freelancer but all my dreams are i set after my BS, because i just give a proper concentration to one thing at one time. But i didn't stop searching about the legit earning platforms so all time exploring on facebook to find something new.

Then in the end of September, i found the bitcoin related earning apps. These are;

  • Bitcoin Blast

  • Bitcoin Block

  • Bitcoin Food

Basically all these three apps are interconnected with each other and paid us on the weekly basis. But the earnig is very low in amount and the first week i earned just 50 pakistani rupees. So i uninstalled two of the apps bitcoin block and food because its looking boring and keep just one game in my mobile that is bitcoin blast because its my favorite one and am just addictive of it.

Image Source: Screenshot from Android Playstore

After This I Didn't Install Any Kind Of Online Earning App/Game:

Yeah till the middle of October, i used bitcoin earning game birtcoin block because am addicted of it. But in the middle of October 2020, my friend introduced with uptrennd and she is also at that time new here and at level 3, but she properly guide me about it. I started working there even though i didn't have any idea about blogging platform and uptrennd was seemed too much difficult for me i just on daily basis completed the activity bonus and post one post within a week. But that platform improved my writing skills to some extent. And i left uptrennd after joining noisecash, because noisecash is just dreaming website for me and am got addicted of it and stop searching about any other website or app. Because noisecash is not just for earning purpose i also learnt a lot from it about different things and especially about cryptocurrencies. But in these days am not using Noisecash because am just got tired from my account condition so i preferred to give relaxation to my account instead of irritating the website or users. With the best hope, i try to return back to my noisecash account will soon.

Closing Thoughts:

Last year 2020 was the full of experiment for me, i did a lots of experiment for getting the good platform for earning purpose. So i searched about earning websites on everywhere: Google, Youtube and Playstore.

I installed different types of app from tv one to clipclap etc, but mostly they are time wasting and not good for earning. You call it the enemy of human creative skills.

But i learnt a lot from it, the more i explore about different earning websites on social media platform the more i learnt different things. So try to explore the new new things but never waste your too much time on worthless thing and one day you will be successful. I did the same when i found that some of the apps overcome on me and becoming dangerous for me i uninstalled it. Do the same thing, continue experiments continue learning and one day you will be successful.

6
$ 9.10
$ 9.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
$ 0.02 from @Laurenexai
+ 1
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Same. I also installed a lot of money-earning apps last years during the community quarantine. Most of them are just useless and I almost gave up, until I learned about read.cash which is the only legit money-earning site I trust, aside from noise.

$ 0.03
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Yeah most of the earning apps on the Playstore are just time wasting.😤 But now we are Alahumdulilah on the good earning platforms 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And now you are on best plat form both noise.cash and read.cash Keep growing

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yup noisecash and readcash both are best ever platforms of my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exploring so much things lead you to find a great one. Just like you who explore different kind of earning apps but look at it now, you are here in the best platform ,noise cash and read cash. Also, through your exploring season you've learned a lot so now you are fully aware.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah Alahumdulilah, now am on the best platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooo You tried lots of things. I would like to say, you are now well experienced in all this things. I also tried some at the very beginning but i used to think that apps won't work out as they say. Btw, i think you posted this article quite long time later

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Corona + lockdown lead to my life towards Experiment. Everyone that's start online earning journey take a start from these types of app. B/w my before this article was about my whole online earning journey in which I can't explain all the things. Because its Difficult to Explain the journey of one year in just one article so the things thats was skipped i try to manage them 🤠

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah it's ok. I meant to say that you took long time to post an article. The article before this one was a few days ago i think.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aha sorry am busy in my examination that's why not active on anywhere

$ 0.00
2 years ago