I Got insulted infront of my family

23 45
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

It's been so long another story from my past life i don't know why i always remains in my past it was horrible for me and I'm lost in my past trying to get back in my normal life and forgot everything happened in my past

Just talking about worst experiences and time I've been through all of them which hurt more nowadays

Well by seeing title you guys are confused right because it's been 19years being single in this world where everyone i saw is in relationship and making me feel jealous

So after reading this you'll feel jealous coz what happened at that time was unforgettable for me and yeah it's true that i got insulted because of her.

From where it started i was interested in her or what she did with me I'll share everything coz it's been more than 1year since i got insulted first time so badly.

I was living in a house on rent

So it was not our house I'll built one after having ability to do but at that time my family was living in city coz i was studying and working both it was easy for me

And it was joint family living in same house like we've two rooms and other family have one room coz they don't have too much things

Well they was living previously i was new and i met a new friend there who was same in age and he have two sisters both was young and older than me in age.

It started when everything was normal

Almost more than 1years back from now everything was normal for me before hard time entered in my life or i can say right before hard time started

When i was working and was studying both at same time when i had some so called friends who's no more exist for me

When i used to spend my time going out to chill and to play cricket i was good at batting and as well as popular in area where i was living

This popularity doesn't mean i was a star or something like nowadays popularity is meant to be i was popular coz everyone know me i was connected with every person

And was more intelligent than now like i was a guy who never did fight with someone always did what other asked me to do

Most importantly my most friends always asked me to help regarding computer coz from beginning I'm more into computers and mobiles I've little knowledge about it so i used to help others in this case.

He become my best friend

Time passed away we always play with each other and had discussions or going out to chill and whenever he need help i was there and whenever i want to go market i bring him with me

Everything was going normal i was working as a waiter and going to study coz my shift was evening and my mother was also a teacher i always remain at home alone till 12pm and then i also leave my house

And in this time period family living next also their children wasn't at home and i always help their mother to get things from market before leaving

Now everything is going fine and i was busy with my life so where things got worst

I Got a message from her

Personally i got shock when i got a message in my mobile and it was "hi" and I don't have enough balance too reply so i just ignored it

Then when she told me who's she i got a shock like why you're contacting me when I'm living there just tell me what you want.

Well she told me i just want to talk nothing else and i thought someone is pranking me coz she was older than me and i never thought something like this

Well i was confident that she didn't texted me coz she's in love with me or like seriously i knew it how ugly I'm so i was curios how she got my number.

First I've to remain this secret coz i was scared what should i do i can't tell my mom or her brother so what should i do

I decided to ignore her messages and in one minute she was sending 50messages then i started getting things are getting worst and i should do something

She got my contact number

Well i came to know how she got my number one day when her brother was out somewhere and they both was going somewhere her mother told me to leave her at location

So after leaving her i was coming back and she told me give me your number I'll message when we'll go back to home

I thought it's not a big deal and nothing wrong in it coz her sister was also there and after this i even didn't reply to her message that I'm coming and then after months i got her message and it was shocking.

I moved to another city

When things started getting worst and my grandfather health condition wasn't good we leaved that house and moved to another city

Well i already blocked her coz i wasn't interested at all and I don't have too much time like who reply 50messages in minute?

And when she was going so far it was better option to block her

I was enjoying my life with family

It's been month now living there my grandfather was getting better and his treatment was still going on

So there i spent my best days of life i met with my cousins after years and entire family spending more time with them going out and have many unforgettable memories.

It was best time coz what went wrong after that i cant wait share with anyone

Return of anonymous girl

When i was busy and enjoying my life peacefully what was happening in my back was unbelievable

When i changed city i asked my mom to buy me a new SIM card which I'm still using and i gave my old one's to my mom at that time i bought a new mobile so old one was using my mom

One day i was playing game their and my mom mobile was at charging i hear a notification sound and her mobile wasn't lock coz she don't use passwords

What i saw almost killed me!

Now I'm seeing her message and my mother whatsapp chat with her (basically she knew it but the one who's idea to chat with her was my aunt and cousins)and i was unaware with all thing until i saw with my own eyes

I saved her number on my new mobile and my younger cousin was sitting beside me i feel secure he won't tell anyone and i did mistake that i didn't blocked her on my mother mobile and didn't deleted chat

I warned her to not contact on my mom number

I told her what's happening and in which condition she put me and she didn't believe me and coz i was busy with family i wasn't replying her messages and while playing game while watching youtube her message notification displays on my screen which is why my younger cousin already knew it and i didn't asked him to not tell anyone coz i knew whats happening on my back

I got insulted so badly

When i thought it's getting worst and it's time to block her i was playing game and her message was coming i was also replying her but too less like my ignore mode for her was working well

I was sitting on sofa and kitchen was open like behind sofa it was kitchen and my aunt was cooking food so while i was playing game i got her message open gaming mode and replied her as well as blocked successfully coz never disturb me while playing game and

Then i thought it's not over yet I've to block her in my mother mobile

At that time my mother asked me too put my mobile for charge it's battery is low and i got a time to block her from there

I decided to go bathroom and hide her mobile in my pockets and after blocking and deleting her message when i opened toilet door and put mobile on charge

I was about to sit on sofa and everyone started saying congratulations for blocking her from how long you're chatting with her and multiple questions at same time i felt too much embarrassed tried to told she was one who was not leaving me it's nothing like what you're thinking but who will listen when they chat with her and I don't know what they was talking with each other

But that day it was most shameful moment of my life and i feel like i lossed my all respect.

Closing thoughts

After getting insult infront of whole family i took class of my younger cousin who was with then and was spying on me and was telling each and everything to them

From then i thought in my mind if i got once chance to visit that place where she's living I'll give her a lesson which she will not forget in her entire life

She's the one who irritated me most and just because of her i almost loss respect but coz my family isn't just a family they understand me and i never felt that i loss respect they believe what type of person I'm and they all respect me more

From then till now i never got her message anywhere you will not believe on me but i ignored her two days continuously before blocking and it's because i knew that my family is on high alert and i got more than 500messages and even calls after calls

That's why i believe in single life being friends is good but doing this kind of thing is inappropriate and make person uncomfortable and that's why i never contacted any girl anywhere and i always respect everyone who give respect.

Well after two months I'll go back there and will ask my aunty or cousin to tell me what discussion you had with each other I'm so curious to know about it.

Let me know if this ever happened with you I don't know she had a crush on me or she was in love with me or she have too much free time but she was two years older then me and i always give her respect and wish she had a bright future ahead.

fin.

13
$ 10.88
$ 9.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Crackers
$ 0.15 from @Meyzee
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

If I were you I would really get annoyed as well. And would choose to block that someone for my own peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do block her but it was too late when i feel it's getting to much over and not once i blocked her 2times

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, it's for your own peace so I found no wrong in that. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

19 years ? That's a long long years

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes and still counting!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh 19 years of being single ? 😳 oh my god I'm shocks !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can still count after 5months it will be 20 years and so on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This must be annoying in your part, I guess?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup exactly most annoying thing ever happened

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess she's kinda obsessed bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know but at last she's no more to disturb my life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that is nice to know then. So you can have your peace back again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup i was lucky after getting insult no living peacefully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's it. So you can live peacefully again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup finally!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a different story. I had a girlfriend about 20 years ago. We were together for about 4 years and it all went wrong. We broke up. I married to another girl later, we were together for 7 years and we divorced. Now I got a message from the first girl saying "my boat is sinking." I was shocked. She figured out that I divorced and she was like happy about it. That message was unexpected and left me in shock.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad to know bruh that's why i don't believe in this relationship thing although I'm not ready for it but i can feel your pain it's not easy for anyone and i can't believe that she sent you this bruh she just want to hurt you which is too wrong

I wish you had a beautiful life ahead and will forgot these things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes I don't care about that. I have my wife and a little girl so I am happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bruh wish you had a happy life without ahead !!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much and I wish the same to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're still a man. So be respectful to ladies 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always have respect for ladies and everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago