My memories with cheating: types of cheaters exist

18 99
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

We're in a world where everyone is cheating on each others and finding a loyal person in this world is so difficult but before meeting a loyal person we all got cheated once in our life

But I've some good memories with cheating and there are many type of cheater's I've seen in my life and gonna expose them all I don't know why they exist in this world.

I think they are here to give us something which we can say it's worst in some conditions but I'll say it's good and fun thing in our life.

After this statement of mine i know you all have doubt on me that I'm cheater so my answer is "Yes I'm Cheater" and you all are same like me.

I cheated unlimited times in my life and had a great memories with it and I'm going to share all of them and let me see we all have similar memories or different.

Oh i Almost forgot I'm writing this after her invitation @Princessbusayo before this i didn't got idea or wasn't in my mind how many times i got cheated in my life and how cruel Chester I'm.

Some of cheating memories from childhood

You heard exactly what i wrote yeah some memories of cheating from childhood of mine and it make my childhood more exciting and don't know exactly i was on which rank.

We all have some good and bad memories of cheating but i always see bright side of it and never moved to negative side but thing is from which age i started cheating I don't know what was my age but at that time my brain started working and got many ideas to apply in life but I'm confused from where i should start from school or from my life.

As always I'll choose school life and cheating relationship of mine and it was some of golden days in my life.

School life and my relation with cheating

I still know how i cheated first time in my life and it started from school and how let me tell whole story.

It started when my mom decided to shift me on different school and better one so it require admission test to pass and of previous class which i already cleared.

I think it was 3rd or 4th class when this happened not exactly know but at that time where i was studying i got 2nd possition in class first one was my friend and then after clearing my 3rd class if I'm not wrong.

My mom decided to shift me on different school to start my 4th class.

So she applied for admission and now she got a time when I've to give test which means I've to give exams back.

Second time giving same class exam

And what happened next when i saw paper i was like i knew this answer before entering in exam hall but i forgot now coz of pressure and new place i was confused and my mom told me whatever you remember or not write each and everything don't leave any questions.

So i remember her advice and this advice lasted for ever and i applied this every time and in every exam of my life but

At that time i wrote everything whatever i knew or not and then when my mother visited to check student list who got admission in school i was not there and i was broken and got insulted badly.

Where's cheating

Oh i forgot at that time i tried to do cheating but no one was in mood to share anything with anyone and i don't even know anyone i saw their faces first time

I still got admission

From here i came to know how peoples cheat like seriously one of my relative was at big post and my mother asked him for my admission in that school and next year i got admission there without giving any exams.

Start of cheating in my school life

I think taking admission there was bad decision from my mom coz after entering there from a position holder to just passing number i saw many things i Cheated many time and here's on of best cheating i did there.

Types of cheating i did in school

On first number i know it was mid exams in classroom first time not in hall coz of some event and when time ended i didn't wrote answer of long questions which will give me highest mark but i didn't know answer

Then my saviour only friend who helped me like angel he was talking with sir and in back he carried paper and answer was written i wrote each and everything from there.

How pro students cheat

This was my noob type of cheating but i saw backbenchers known as master of doing cheating and at that time i saw them seeing answer from books and writing everything

Not only this i remember in final exam some students used to do micro copy for cheating

And some used to put notes in toilet and after taking permission they take pages of exact answers to do cheat.

I cheated in my life

My brain was working like crazy and at that time i was crazy to apply many ideas working in my mind and let me tell you one of cheating thing i did.

Cheated on shopkeeper

Yes i cheated and this idea came in my mind randomly or by seeing my friends.

I tried to use fake money to buy things and i make them rough so person cannot detect if it's fake or not

But coz my mind work sharp when many peoples are buying things me as a child in rush i start saying give me this again and again until he give me and take money.

Not tried many times and never got caught so yes i cheated but what about you?

I got cheated many times

When i grew up i got cheated many times from my favourite person or those who i gave most value in my life.

Got cheated by friend

In my real life i didn't make too much friends but they leaved me alone at my worst time my two years got wasted coz of one of them my friend asked other one to remind me about exam but he didn't told me and i didn't attended at time so i got failed and from that time till now i didn't took admission and they ruined my trust.

Got cheated by online friends

I gave more importance to my online friends and coz of them i lived a happy life and never felt depressed but coz of fight we got separated and then they apologized and i forgive them coz they was everything then for one month i don't have any mobile

Coz my family took it with me so when i bought my mobile back i contacted them firstly and they replied too late then in conversation they started ignoring and i never texted them again and without reason they leaved me

It happened coz they found a new person but i still remember them how i felt at that time I'm the one who know this.

Closing thoughts

I don't know it's karma happened with me but whatever i did in my childhood it was one of my golden memories of life and I'll never forgot this thing

Like seriously i remember how teachers told me cheating isn't a good thing and in adult age saw many types of cheaters

And still i never no who will cheat me next coz i trust peoples easily but never gonna advice you to trust someone blindly.

There's a story of mine i played with a person and he become a friend in a week so i gave him login access of my game account and then he scammed me that's how people's cheated on me so easily.

Not only this in start he says i didn't changed password and don't have your id so after a week i got to know he's the one who cheated and got my id then i got it back coz he was already caught then i leaved him like nothing happened with me.

So this was all for today let me see if someone cheated you ever and you've relate able story like me.

Fin.

14
$ 13.66
$ 12.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Meyzee
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I was also a cheater before in school and also got cheated by someone. haha! What a life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's a part of our lives haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! Life without it I guess would be boring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They have their own choice, there's nothing to do but to pray to make them realize for changes. Always look for the good doings, neglect all the wrong doings. More articles and God bless sir...😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly agreed with you and good to see your positive thinking more power to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did cheat in school a few times but it dosent always turn out to be a good result. Every teacher just has a specific way for grading,the only thing in my mind was copy and paste, I never knew then until I stopped. Good content

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same thing i only got benefit in 2nd term never got advantage in final exams i can relate with your comment and thank you for appreciating my content

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of these cheating prompt are on my notification hahahaha. Im a little bit outdated to what's happening as I take a rest for a while. Anyways, to be frank, no one is so pure not to try cheating 😂. Anyone tried to cheat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes it was on ny prompt too then i also took a step and shared my story you can still wrote on this doesn't matter how late you're but story is story , haha agreed with you!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got cheated by online friends too before but I already moved on 😅 I still have good online friends now and I hope they won't do the same.

...And I guess we all cheated, just in different ways but at least we have learned something from it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup we have no option left except to move on and now we have better friends but still some time it hurts when i think about them.

It's a part of our life and learned many things totally agreed with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you got what you did to others back then. When we cheat others, there is no way it won't come back to us. Cheating is very bad and when I knew about its effect, I stopped cheating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup it's bad but i did in childhood age and don't know if it happened coz of what i did back anyways got many lessons

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the most relatable kind of cheating for everyone is cheating in school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly we all did this in our life and it's best part of our life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, so much has happened to you since childhood that you have to be alert at all times. You don't get many good friends nowadays, I support you in that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all a part of my life and I'm good with it but now I've good friends not in real life but yeah some good online buddies

$ 0.00
2 years ago