June income report: 0.7 BCH in 30days

34 70
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and having a good day so today is new start of mine journey and another month comes to an end in BCH community and it was quite productive month coz of market condition and also hard work of mine did it.

Before entering in new month and setting new target for upcoming 30days i want to show my june income and progress to everyone and also for my motivation it's necessary.

I can say all things not happened exactly what i want to happened but I'm happy to see my progress and day by day I'm learning and improving my skills and this is why my income from BCH platform is increasing.

So without wasting further time let's see my progressive 30days.

My 30 days experience

My days was straight and good everywhere it was not a rollercoaster ride for me but sometimes yeah it was but it last for a day or two unproductive days.

I didn't trade anything in this month coz I don't have USDT or enough luck to make profit so i stopped it and focused in writing.

I can say this month i was in rollercoaster ride if i talk about only noise cash nothing else was wrong there too but ups and down there too many times.

So in these 30days i only make BCH by writing and making post in noise cash i never used any other platform to make more coz I'm already happy with what I'm getting.

My BCH journey in noise cash

Starting with noise cash coz from here i started making BCH and it show me a right path and this month it was not too much productive like others

Coz i was not so active and also because of my account was not working properly on regularly and i used noise for social purpose like how peoples use Facebook thing.

Here's my income from noise cash

Month of june in noise cash

So,i was able to make 0.094bch in 30days and I'm happy with what I've and I'm thankful for this platform who give me opportunity.

I've seen many peoples complaining about platform coz they are not getting so you can see mine also I'm also a user of noise and in these 30days i also didn't get tip on every post of mine and even from week and days i didn't make a single penny

But it doesn't mean I'll complain about it try to find a purpose of using noise and i found it use noise like social media not like job and if they are giving anything then thankful for what you've.

Let me clear this thing as well for those who are not happy with their income on noise you will regret of your thinking after this.

My expected income from noise cash

Everyone expected something and make a target to reach when month of june started and i was one of them and i set mine

Target to reach 0.2bch from noise cash in 30days but first week i was only able to make 3 to 4 dollars worth BCH and then i waited patiently

But next week i was only able to make 10$ more so in 2 weeks i was able to make 15$ from noise which is still good thing if i got 1$ from noise by using it like social media then it's blessings for me.

And i already knew I can't reach 0.2bch in 30days so i reduced my target from 0.2bch to 0.1bch and my focus was to at least reach 0.1bch in 30 days.

And result is clearly showing i make 0.096bch from it and almost i achieved it so i never complained anything about my income from noise meanwhile i am happy seeing 0.96bch and it's more than blessings for me and anyone.

My BCH journey in read cash

It was a productive month in read cash also learned a lot of things and i was more active here and give my best so every month in this platform is blessing for me but this time this month is best month I've ever been in this platform and I'm thankful for this site.

I always dreamed working in this platform and completed some of my wishes like laptop,mobile, and financial support for unemployed person who's working on daily basis and giving it best to improve and not do any mistake.

Here's my income from read cash

Month of june in read cash

First time in 5months working sincerely in this platform i make 0.6bch(300$) by writing and I don't have enough words to say thanks.

This platform almost changed my life i know how hard was to make money before coming here and i stopped seeing dreams but read cash opportunity opened my eyes and completely changed my life and way of thinking.

I gave my best and got fruits of my hard work and market condition and BCH price helped me to make more then half BCH by writing.

My expected income from read cash

This month was as what i expected from read cash when market fall down and BCH price also fall down and it was below 500$ i saw this month

I'll try to make 0.5bch from read cash at least coz i work with consistency i thought I'll make it happen but it was too much difficult for me

While working I saw my progress and first week motivated me a lot and result is here and got more than my expectations.

From there you can clearly see what I've written there 30days back and now I'm too happy to see i got more than my expectations.

Topics I've written in 30days

I wrote 24articles in 30days and only 6 holidays in these days i was not in mood to write or also i was sick but i tried my best to make 30 out of 30days and one day I'll make it happen for sure coz it become my passion.

All topics of this month

This is complete list of article i wrote in 30days and only 5 to 6 are based on BCH related topics so those who say wrong things should check these out.

My main wallet holdings

So after a productive month my main holdings increased today and let me share how much BCH I've total

My overall holdings

This is my overall holdings 0.3bch left to achieve 2bch and i hope this month I'll complete my 2bch and I've too much things to do and new strategy for upcoming month.

Closing thoughts

Nothing will happened as what we expect some times you'll get more than your expectations and sone times less than what you expected so whatever you got we should be thankful for everything and this is the only way to live happy life.

Total income of june

So in the end my income of june is 0.696bch if talk about $ then it's (347$) and from now I'm tracking my income of every month and I'll divide in different ways to use BCH for better purpose.

I hope you all have a productive month like me and this will inspire you to work hard any thing is possible i still remember when i say I'll try to achieve 0.5bch from this platform someone said it's hard but i make more than i expected so everything depends on hard work.

From tomorrow I'll start with my new upcoming targets for this month.

Fin.

21
$ 16.83
$ 15.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Meyzee
$ 0.20 from @Ayyatfatima
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Nice one! Congrats on your June success. Road to 2BCH soon. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for this big achievement .🎉 More bch to come .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very comprehensive report for the month and you have done a great job by inspiring other users that ain't getting rewards yet.

You have done great and I believe that your best is yet to come on the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup i decided to make good report this time and my first experience with new thing surprised me and hope it will encourage other to work

And thank you so much for these words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many congratulations on your earnings and the fascinating post that shows order when managing your personal finances.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my work and achievement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats as always ☺!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy for always supporting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for the achievement ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you jane and thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats!!! Nice accomplishments. Hope you'll achieve your targets for the upcoming months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks and wish you same thing!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love what you said that most times we can't get what we aim for most times but we need to keep going and focus on our hard work. Thank God for what you could achieve for the month of June. This is another month and I hope you achieve your aim.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for these worth reading comment exactly it's fact and we always should think positive and thank you so much friend for best wishes and i wish same for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me,It took 3 months to accumulate 0.5 BCH. And you eraned 0.7 BCH in just 1 month. Just wow. Btw you can suggest me about how to write well 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It depends on work I've seen person making 10bch in a month just hard work requires anyone can make and you can see what I'm doing try to be unique and write anything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hm, btw are you talking about @Jane? As much as i know, 10 BCH is her total amout of BCH that she accumulated from a bit long ago 😶

$ 0.00
2 years ago

6 months 😅 and I was just luky with the airdrop and upvotes from sir marc..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just a random example yeah she is one of those hard workers and there are many more in top 10 list.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. I understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot! The price of BCH is on dip so it is normal to accumulate more. Keep it up and congrats for your productive month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup it's all was possible coz of this dip and some hard work ans consistency thank you so much and wish you same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, congrats kiddo for that awesome income. You didn't gey much in noise.cash but you get a lot in read.cash, so Congratsuuu again. Let's be more productive this month. Fighting 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks....... I was unlucky In noise but still able to make our month productive and once again thank you so much and we'll make this month more productive than before....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's an awesome accomplishment of course through your persistent work! Congratulations and cheers to more achievements this month and beyond :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my work and these blessing words and same wish for you may you have a productive and cheerful month!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure and many thanks as well for that :) Let's keep grinding :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, my friend!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend💖(๑♡⌓♡๑)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh congraatssss!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you meyzee runner (◕દ◕)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ruuunn wildt haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago