I'm getting more addicted with BCH: 7 reasons

8 71
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

I'm noticing changes in myself from couples of time and now I'm clear with this that I'm getting more addicted with BCH.

So in start it was my necessitation but now I'm enjoying and getting addicted with it coz of infinite reasons.

If i talk about gaming addiction i think I'm wasting my time nothing else but when it's about BCH then it's on peak coz of what I'm going to share everything.

Increasing addiction of BCH

Started coz of necessitation but now having fun and learning many things I don't know why but BCH is more like drugs seriously it's benefits are infinite i tried other currencies as well but spending BCH is what i never expected and it's smart version of BCH is definitely going to kill everything.

Now if you'll say tell me reason why you're addicted with BCH so let me explain.

Reasons I'm getting more addicted

First thing i never expected BCH will make crypto to easy when i was unaware with BCH there was other coins i know and it was a long procedure to use or convert their assets but BCH changed it which was unexpected for me.

And also before BCH it was too slow to proceed one transaction and these both thing is completely solved by BCH.

Now BCH replaced that whole crypto payment system with it's instant recieving ability.

Now many coins are trying to copy but they can't reach level of BCH meanwhile they are trying to steal satoshi vision but they are already failure coz almost every where BCH adoption is increasing and peoples are adopting it day by day.

By having BCH I don't need of any kind of banks or other accounts all i need is my BCH wallet and it's seed phrase or i can use it anywhere anytime that's why getting more addicted with it.

BCH is allowing me and giving full opportunity from outside these BCH platform I'm searching where to spend or use this BCH coz in my country there's no shop in my eyes but sitting in my country i can purchase 100thousands or million meters away who's selling something but accepting BCH i can buy it without any problem.

In fact BCH doesn't check your ,country,currency all you need to convert BCH from USD to your currency and send anywhere in this world the person will recieve it in his currency.

In short BCH is making me independent it allow me to buy anything anywhere without converting it into other currencies or other things.

Believe in it's future

I believe making money will make person happy and satisfied but if these platforms stopped working then how I'm going to believe BCH it's simple.

Now by doing hard work I'm getting what i deserved but let suppose if it stopped then my strategy will be simple and this is how strong my belief in BCH.

Firstly I'm holding and almost everyone is holding some of BCH they know it's upcoming time worth so they spend it carefully.

Simply I'll make BCH as much as i can and when time will end I'm going to hold some of BCH but also going to use some of them and will start doing business and will continue adoption of BCH so simply it's going to make my future bright also.

Independent from what?

It's not only about BCH will make you millionaire or your future is bright it's making you independent and free but from what?

People's think bank are safe but they don't know how they are risking everything and also other troubles when you need money.

Bank's will never allow anyone to control their money how they want they will give loans from your money and in crisis or in some situation it happened when banks are empty and peoples are in emergency or they need money but they can't.

No more delay like banks will ask you to follow line and instructions etc to use your money but BCH will never so you're not dependent on someone.

It's a whole history of money and psychology I'm doing more research on it currently.

BCH is safe or not

Talking just about BCH it's safe but why and how BCH cannot steal your money and will lock or make you wait for long time to use it but it's unsafe when you don't have seed phrase (secret codes).

BCH is not an institution which will take money and run or fraud things like what banks are expert to do.

Whole crypto is safe untill you are not into any shit coin stuff.

Possibility of criminal activities

There's possibility of doing criminal activities like money laundering and other bad activities which is why governments thinks crypto is not good (telling story of my own country) .

For this they have to study about Blockchain and those who think they can do anything with bch which is prohibited they are not safe coz it's an easy way to track your transactions with your address even how many you've you're paying taxes or not everything si visible for anyone if the person have BCH address.

So it's not for those who are in search of fast thing or currency like BCH for this type of stuffs find something else.

Into BCH from 5 months

Talking about myself i feel more safe using BCH coz in this time period not a single time i found any type of issue or threat and sometimes i feel uncomfortable thinking what if i lost my seed phrase of my wallet it scared me but i saved this in many places not only in single thing coz it's risky if you don't have your secret codes.

Now only thing left to do with BCH is using it as a cash in my own country and working hard to be a first person opening business with BCH money and this will continue moving in my country all i need is focus and I'm doing it.

Conclusions

These reasons are worth explaining why I'm getting addicted with BCH and it's adoption will make you realize everything whole world is moving into crypto and i don't think there's anything better than BCH but smart version of BCH will make it more strong and also one of my dream becoming 1st person adopting BCH and opening business with these platforms and continuing spreading it.

Those who know importance of being independent saving time and reputation will understand my each and every point.

So if i did any mistake anywhere correct me there i apologize for it.

Almost achieved

Nearly completed 0.66bch and moving towards 1bch after seeing current price I'm just thinking when it will breakout those who are spending it and leaving it how they will fight with that situation before any regret in future it's upto you who's believe in future of BCH is strong.

Fin.

16
$ 19.20
$ 18.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.20 from @Ayyatfatima
+ 9
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Estoy comenzando en esta plataforma y en esto de las criptomonedas, confiando que todo sea como lo pintan y mucho mejor. Bendecidos todos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im so glad too that I found BCH.. more addicting indeed!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all are lucky !!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, were so blessed.. aside from we can earn.. our writing skills can improve too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sir l am happy you say that you love BCH because it is so rare to find person like you god bless you and give u more bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sarb for these kind and blessing words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost thereeeee😻😻💖💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also you? Remember the challenge who'll reach first

$ 0.00
2 years ago