I'm making easy for myself to manage BCH portfolio

11 44
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

I wasn't managing my BCH portfolio like a pro person and in a good way but now i decided to make things easy for myself and this will help me to manage things easily.

Before this i was storing all my BCH in my main wallet and wasn't using anything or everything was not exactly what i want.

Like I've to do monthly internet packages and money for daily life and now I've much more things so I'll manage these all things and going to make a simple strategy to store my BCH in different wallet for different purposes.

I'll also going to reveal my purpose to use BCH in daily life.

My BCH portfolio

Firstly going to show my portfolio and then where I'm facing difficulties and what's my next move

100% BCH

As you can see i only have BCH in my bitcoin.com wallet and from small investment which I'm in loss of 50$ now is in binance and have different coins there but my 95% amount of BCH is in bitcoin.com wallet.

And now it's time to make separate wallets to store specific amount of BCH and divide my portfolio into different pieces.

My current wallets

After showing it you'll see I'm doing good and it will give me advantage

Current wallet

These all are wallets but some of them are not giving me any advantage and also main wallet holding is not a way to handle my BCH properly so for this I'm going to create new wallets which I'll use for different purposes and gonna mention all of them.

And from 100%bch in my portfolio I'll use 20 to 30% for daily life purpose and rest of portfolio I'll hold for long term.

BCH wallet's for different purposes

As i said yesterday this month I'm doing alot of things in my personal life and to make things easy i make some of wallets and this month amount I'll earn from platforms I'll divide them equally.

So let me take you with my wallet tour

BCH for house construction

Recently i told I'm planning to do some work at front of my home in village currently house is not properly built so i decided to build it properly and for this i need amount but was wondering how to manage it and can't use main wallet holdings coz my aim is to reach 2bch but for this i decided to make things easy and created this

200$ for construction

So let me tell you what is use of this amount of 200$

Firstly i wanna tell house is open and there's not entrance so decided to cover it fully and for this 3walls which will use almost 250 blocks and 10cements bags which will approximately cost 200$ almost.

So 30% amount from main wallet holdings and rest of amount from this month of income.

It's alot of wood work and also for roof top it require 200$ more but it's already arranged so telling what i need now.

Using BCH for internet packages

Now another use of BCH for me in daily life and it's necessary for every month and in month it cost me 10-15$ almost a month.

Wallet for this purpose

Will store 50$ in this wallet 30% amount from main wallet and rest of from this month and rest of months.

Why 50$ for internet packages?

First i already told it cost me 15$ maximum a month but from previous 2months i didn't used any BCH and was using from my pocket so to recover it i make 50$ and will add every month for also upcoming months.

BCH for daily use of myself

Now it's necessary for me who's doing work and giving time but not a single amount i used for myself ( oh i forgot i bought laptop or mobile) but it was necessary and I'm not taking about gadgets or stuff but for personal care and daily purpose at least it's my right to use some for myself

Isn't it's too much

50$ BCH is enough for me to use in daily life snacks and stuff and 1$ a day so for 50days I'll use it and also from 20$ I'll buy noodles which is my favourite meal for evening.

Now you're thinking what's next then wait for it.

I took loans

Yeah i took some loan and borrowed money from past two month i was using my amount and let me show how much I've now

It's zero

Not a single penny left and used 100$ for internet packages and other stuff so i took loan from my friends and then from my mom

50$ worth BCH

I took 50$ loan from mom and she don't even know coz i told her i only used 20$ and will give you when BCH price will pump a little.

So by waiting for BCH it will go a little high then I'll use some and will give my mom amount back it's not going up and I'm continuously using her money without knowing her.

So before she got knew i used her money i wanna do this early.

Upcoming birthday of my mother

Last but not least September is near and i wanna prepare myself to surprise my mother on her birthday she's everything for me who supported me in every situation and taught me how to live in this world and how to respect others so where I'm she's the only who deserves all credit and this time I'm going to surprise on her birthday and for this

HBD wallet

I already created and will try my best to celebrate her day and just because of her birthday is upcoming I'm doing my best to start construction of house and clear my loans and everything so she'll be more happy than I'm expecting now i still have alot of times and doing everything early already planned things.

Price of BCH when I'll use

Currently I'm seeing market is green but not expecting too much so just waiting when BCH will hit 600% or more so it will help me to use for things i mentioned and it's upto market and situation otherwise I'll not regret to use BCH if at that it price fall down to400$

I'll still going to use it for specific things coz it's important and meaningful for me but hoping for best can't say anything about market situation but yeah time will reveal it.

Closing thoughts

It was all my plans i didn't mentioned yesterday coz it was different from other things and surely if I'll be able to complete my those targets then it will help me alot to do this things at time and I'm little bit confused from where i should start.

I'm busy in these all things it's not easy for me to do by myself lonely but doing it and already contacted the persons and told them situation so everything is ready just waiting when I'll complete my amount of BCH so I'll able to start doing things.

Your motivation and support require and your feedbacks means a lot for me.

Fin.

12
$ 15.60
$ 13.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.46 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

This is such a nice idea of yours. Through this, you can monitor all your earnings as well where did it all go. more power.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Created mine for my laptop too 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smart move by smart person

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thing I did for myself. I have different events this Year and I already created a seperate wallet to save some Bch for it. I have the one I am using as savings and there is a project I am working on this year, I am saving for it too in another wallet.

It's a good thing to do this as it will help you keep track of your Earnings and daily life goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing well then this strategy will help you to manage everything

Exactly agreed with you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very clear to see and easy to follow how much you spend on what. You can keep track on your earnings and spending. Very good idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah before this it was difficult for me and was wasting money but now I'll track each and every thing and thanks for giving feedback brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great plan man! :0) Hope you will accomplish it all. and more..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy.( ꈍᴗꈍ)( ꈍᴗꈍ)( ꈍᴗꈍ)

$ 0.00
2 years ago