How Blogging Changed My Life

0 29
Avatar for Hamzaashraf
2 years ago

Greetings!

I hope all of you are fine and having a great time. I am sharing with all of you how blogging changed my life.

Blogging actually refers to expression of your thoughts into words. Blogging refer to writing, photography, videography and all other media that we publish online. Blogging has positive impacts for one's self. Blogging helps you express your thoughts and ideas infront of millions of people and the platform on which your blog or write gives you identity to portray your creativity.

Blogging is adopted alot now a days by youngsters but there are only few bloggers which make interesting content. Blogs can be made on anything such as Clothing, Fashion, Health, Beauty, Food, Cryptocurrency, Science fiction etc. Blogging enhance your skills, improves your knowledge and have many others positive impacts in your life.

How Blogging Changed My Life

When we humans live life without doing anything our creatively loses and we start to drown into negativity. Due to lock down in pandemic, I had nothing to do and i realized i am drowning in the ocean of over thinking so i thought of many ways to over come it. I started blogging and you can't imagine how positively blogging changed my life. My life became free from worries and i achieved my goals and i could manage to be able to buy the things i wanted and i don't have to go to my parents to buy me little because i started earning and i can fulfill my basic needs by my own. Blogging has changed my life for better in following ways.

Improved my ability to think

Blogging helped me to stay away from negativity and over thinking and when you are far away from negativity your mind start thinking creatively and to beat negative vibes i started focusing in surroundings it enables me to think beyond and i started writing. To write an interesting blog, it takes hours. I had to spend hours thinking to write my blogs and to express my thoughts into words. By doing this, i got no time to think for negativity and by the time my mind started thinking better and positive. Blogging had made me a creative thinker.

Image source Freepik

Improved my Knowledge

To write blogs, it requires alot of knowledge and when you don't have enough knowledge about certain thing you are unable to write interesting blog. To write my blogs, i had to research as well and in that way i get to learn alot of new things beyond the topics related to my articles. Now i am able to participate in discussions and have alot of knowledge about certain things and now i can speech or write on any topic anyone suggest me. The knowledge i got from doing research was not only beneficial for my articles but had also given me benefits in real life because i became more confident because of knowledge i have. The more knowledge, we have the more confident we are.

Image source Freepik

Made me Financially Independent:

Every youngster wants to be financially independent and have alot of money but to earn money, we have to struggle alot. Blogging helped me earn alot of money because the more efforts you make in making blogs the more you earn from them. I have a habit of making my all the things well organized so i practices the same while writing blogs and try my best to write and portray in the best way i can and when people finds my blogs interesting they appreciates me by giving some dollars. Being financially independent was always my dream but before entering into blogging i have never earned a single penny but because of blogging i had earned more 300 dollars till now.

Image source Freepik

Improved my proficiency in English Language

When you are blogging you want to write the best you can as so i do. To write the best i can i had to use words that catches the attention of readers so i used to search for new words in dictionary and by knowing new words my vocabulary start getting improve and by writing thousands of sentences i became able to write and read in English language like an expert. Now i can write hundreds of paragraphs on topics without hesitating about what should i write. English language is understood in almost all the countries and if you are willing to go abroad or to study abroad you must have to be good in English and Blogging helped me to improve and even make me best at it.

Image source Unsplash

Made me more Confident

When you are financially independent, when you are being appreciated for your efforts, when you got enough knowledge to speak in front of everyone you become more confident and Blogging has gave me all these things and made me more confident as it enables me to become the best version of my self. Blogging let out the negativity from my life and by having positivity i became focused on good things and don't loose my confidence beacuse of less worries and more creativity i became more confident and energetic to do things. The confidence i get boosts me to go upwards and helped in achieving my goals.

Image source Freepik

Made me Enjoy Life

Life is nothing without fun, enjoyment and laughter. If you want to be happy you need to enjoy life to the fullest. The money i earn from blogging helped in buying my favourite clothes and to go on my favourite restaurants. Food and Clothing are my favourites and i love to spend money on these things. When i started earning money from my blogs i used to go on my favourite places and that made me enjoy me life to the fullest. I have saved some money and now i am planning to go vacations to a hill station and i am so excited to go. Always be happy and find ways to enjoy life. Live this moment, life is now. The money i earn from blogging helped me fulfill my alot of wishes, i enjoyed my life with my earnings and had so much fun.

Image source Freepik

Give me new friends

Life is not so good if you don't have good friends around you. Blogging has given me alot of new friends who supported me, encouraged me to continue when i was about to give up and they guided me to improve my blogging skills and i have learned alot form them. The people i met online on blogging forums are so much talented, many of them were blogging from years and they have vast knowledge about things and by interacting with each other and knowing each others views on different things, our knowledge increases, our vision broadens and we learn and grow. All the people help you in your journey to grow and excel and guide you to become more productive and unique.

Image source Freepik

Journey on Uptrennd and Noisecash

Uptrennd was the first website on which i started writing articles. The website pays to engage in ts native coin 1up but the project has been fallen down due to some circumstances but i have learned so much from Uptrennd. I knew nothing about cryptocurrency but when i joined uptrennd i get to know about crypto world. By the time, i started learning about other crypto currency and get alot of knowledge that i became able to trade and get some profits. For the first time when i started trading i made a profit of 4$ in just an hour and then i started getting more into crypto. When Uptrennd falls down one of my friend told me about Noisecash, i joined and found it an amazing opportunity to show my creativity and knowledge that i have attained from uptrennd, because of recognition on uptrennd i get amazing response from users and my blogs were loved by many people. I have learned alot of Bitcoincash from Noisecash but haven't spend my BCH yet because i am planning to complete my 1BCH so that i would be one of the holders of 1BCH. I am doing my best to complete my target and even i have bought some BCH from my own money. Before coming to Nosiecash, I knew nothing about Bitcoincash but when i got to know about BCH i found it potentially promising crypto currency.

Closing Thoughts

Blogging has changed life of all of us who make or write Blogs. Blogging is fun and challenging even though it requires alot of efforts but it is worth the while. Everyone who wants to be come a better version of themselves or want to get knowledge or want to earn money or looking for something to let boredom go away should start blogging and enjoy a new experience in life. Blogging is not tough but it requires time to build number of followers and once you attract users online you will start getting rewards of your efforts. Blogging helps you to fulfill your dreams, many of my friends have bought their favourite things they always wanted to buy because of blogging.

4
$ 3.02
$ 2.00 from @Idksamad7869
$ 1.00 from @Meshal
$ 0.02 from @Ayyatfatima
Avatar for Hamzaashraf
2 years ago

Comments