@Angelken activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "My ultimate breakdown ($231.24)Thanks read.cash"
Now I understand, thank you dear for this information. I will do it after I finish my exams
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My ultimate breakdown ($231.24)Thanks read.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "My ultimate breakdown ($231.24)Thanks read.cash"
Wow really I am writing articles and the green kid has not noticed me yet I feel that there is a mistake in writing my articles
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Your safety my dear, I wish you health and wellness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
School Incidents
2 years ago: commented on the article "School Incidents"
Really bad and scary incident
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I love kids but I am scared of having one for now
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Men's and women's household chores
2 years ago: commented on the article "Men's and women's household chores"
Helping spouses for each other is really nice. It strengthens the love between them. I love it so much
2 years ago: published the article
Success story after repeated failure
2 years ago: commented on the article "Generous neighbor is still a blessing... "
Delicious foods happy birthday to sister
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Generous neighbor is still a blessing...
2 years ago: published the article
sadness in life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
User for 4 months. My experience
2 years ago: commented on the article "User for 4 months. My experience"
Wow I wish you good luck dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "Certified Noise.casher For A Year"
Great achievement, I love NewsCash, it's a really nice platform
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Certified Noise.casher For A Year
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Ever Vehicular Accident
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Progress is not linear
2 years ago: commented on the article "Progress is not linear "
Very beautiful and optimistic words, thank you my friend for your wonderful words
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simple recipe: cooking show
2 years ago: commented on the article "Simple recipe: cooking show "
Delicious meal I love it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Queens have arrived on their Thrones!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Queens have arrived on their Thrones!"
Great ending hahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you my friend
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Who is Ibn Sina?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cappuccino without a coffee machine. Discovering cooking secrets
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cappuccino without a coffee machine. Discovering c..."
Really cool, I love coffee so much, it tastes so delicious
2 years ago: commented on the article "How is love a sacrifice?"
Yes my dear you are right
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sold 1 Queen NFT; 0.5 BCH"
This is great, congratulations my friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sold 1 Queen NFT; 0.5 BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to be a member of NFSFG(noise.cash/tg)
2 years ago: commented on the article " How to be a member of NFSFG(noise.cash/tg)"
Really cool, thank you my friend for this beautiful information I will join the group
2 years ago: commented on the article "How is love a sacrifice?"
Yes my friend you are right
2 years ago: commented on the article "Memories"
Nice article, childhood memories are really great
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memories
2 years ago: commented on the article "How is love a sacrifice?"
Yes my friend you are right
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning Hangeul: Korean Alphabet Writing System
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learning Hangeul: Korean Alphabet Writing System"
Really great goal, I wish you good luck
2 years ago: commented on the article "Day 8 of 365- A very stressful weekend"
It's good that you finished your work early so you can rest a little bit now
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day 8 of 365- A very stressful weekend
2 years ago: commented on the article "Break the ceiling"
You are right my friend, we have to break the ceiling in order to achieve what we want
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Break the ceiling
2 years ago: published the article
How is love a sacrifice?
2 years ago: commented on the article "We sometimes are toxic ones, agree or not?"
Nice article you are right my friend I always force myself to stay up even if I am tired
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We sometimes are toxic ones, agree or not?
2 years ago: commented on the article "childhood memories"
Unforgettable beautiful memories
2 years ago: commented on the article "childhood memories"
It was a carefree time, I hope you'll come back
2 years ago: commented on the article "childhood memories"
Yes my friend you are right golden days hello my friend
2 years ago: published the article
childhood memories
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Save and invest money with the help of BitcoinCash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Save and invest money with the help of BitcoinCash"
This is great, we have to save money we may need at any time I love cryptocurrencies
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unlocked 2500 views! Thank you all...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unlocked 2500 views! Thank you all... "
Congratulations my friend, you deserve it. I wish you continued success
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Caffeine Benefits, Side Effects and types of Tea and Coffee.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Caffeine Benefits, Side Effects and types of Tea a..."
There is nothing more delicious than coffee I love it so much Good morning
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goals Need Action."
good luck my friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goals Need Action.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Merry Christmas To You All: Goodbye 2021, hello 2022!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Merry Christmas To You All: Goodbye 2021, hello 20..."
happy new year My friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
12 BCH earned in December 2021 - my crypto journey
2 years ago: commented on the article "12 BCH earned in December 2021 - my crypto journey"
Congratulations on your winnings my friend good luck
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince Film is..."
Nice movie, I love it so much. Hello my dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: published the article
The different theories of energy
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bye 2021 hello 2022"
Thank you my friend I wish you a happy new year Nice to meet you
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Fourth Month In read.cash! Still at Quarantine!"
Great job my friend you are very nice I hope your dreams come true
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Fourth Month In read.cash! Still at Quarantine!
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Year, New Goals, New Challenges To Take"
I hope your dreams come true, my dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Year, New Goals, New Challenges To Take
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tips for newbies to be an expert when dealing with..."
Thanks my friend, I solved the problem a few days ago
2 years ago: commented on the article "Giving Out All My Earnings "
You're right my friend The health of the body is more important than money
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giving Out All My Earnings
2 years ago: commented on the article "Giving thanks and gratitude to my friends at Red C..."
Thank you my friend for your kind words
2 years ago: commented on the article "Giving thanks and gratitude to my friends at Red C..."
Thank you my friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bye 2021 hello 2022"
Happy New Year my dear, I wish you the same too
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 1st Day Of 2022!"
happy new year my dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eunoia’s rabbitry: Why do I want to farm rabbits (..."
Wonderful project, I love rabbits so much, they are cute creatures. I wish you success dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcoming 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "Welcoming 2022"
delicious food happy new year dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blessed are we all.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blessed are we all."
I wish you a year full of happiness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Glad for a New Beginning
2 years ago: commented on the article "Glad for a New Beginning "
happy new year my dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy new year
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy new year"
happy new year My friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ant-hill
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Starting 2022 well!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Starting 2022 well!"
happy new year my dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello 2022: Cheers to more Goals to Achieve!"
I wish you a happy new year my dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "Begin your year with this! "
I wish you a happy new year my dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Begin your year with this!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A new year filled with fun.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A new year filled with fun. "
Delicious food I wish you a happy new year my dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Page 365: This is How we celebrate our New Year
2 years ago: commented on the article "Page 365: This is How we celebrate our New Year"
Delicious food I wish you a happy new year my dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New year message to my BCH Nigerian forum family
2 years ago: commented on the article "New year message to my BCH Nigerian forum family"
I wish you a happy new year my dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 2022 Wishes For All Of Us!"
I wish you a new year full of happiness and success
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What the year 2021 taught me
2 years ago: commented on the article "What the year 2021 taught me "
Life teaches us many lessons, I wish you a Happy New Year dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy New year
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy New year"
Happy New Year my dear, I wish you all the best
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Year at Quarantine 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Year at Quarantine 2022"
Happy New Year my dear, I wish you all the best
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy New Year"
Happy New Year my dear, I wish you all the best
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy New Year
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy New Year."
Happy New Year my dear, I wish you all the best
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy New Year.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy New Year - lang may your lum reek"
Happy New Year my dear, I wish you happiness and success
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy New Year - lang may your lum reek
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sharing our foods"
😘😘😘
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you prepared for the new year? Time to change!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are you prepared for the new year? Time to change!"
Happy New Year my dear, I hope this year will be better
2 years ago: commented on the article "New year, no new life for me."
happy new year my dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New year, no new life for me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sharing our foods
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sharing our foods"
Delicious food, I wish you eternal happiness, my dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bye 2021 hello 2022"
I wish you a new year full of happiness and success my dear
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I wish you a happy new year my dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "Superstitions about the first day of the year"
I don't believe in that but it's a nice and fun habits Happy New Year my dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Superstitions about the first day of the year
2 years ago: commented on the article "Grateful for a brand new year! "
Wow I wish you a new year full of happiness and success
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grateful for a brand new year!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A new chapter:welcome year 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "A new chapter:welcome year 2022"
Wishing you a new year full of happiness and lasting success
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 365
2 years ago: commented on the article "The 365"
Wishing you a new year full of happiness and success
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last article for 2021 dedicated to all subscribers..."
I wish you success and happiness in the new year
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last article for 2021 dedicated to all subscribers and other
2 years ago: commented on the article "RIP My Sleep Schedule of 2021"
Thank you, my friend, for these wonderful words. I wish you a new year full of happiness and success
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
RIP My Sleep Schedule of 2021
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2021 - Confessions, Good vs Worst
2 years ago: commented on the article "2021 - Confessions, Good vs Worst"
I wish you a happy new year free of sorrows
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
happy new year dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "The double celebration day!"
Wow what a beautiful love I wish you a happy new year my dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The double celebration day!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Only happiness ahead! "
Beautiful words, you are creative, thank you, madam
2 years ago: commented on the article "Only happiness ahead! "
I wish you a happy new year
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Only happiness ahead!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Special thanks.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bye 2021 hello 2022"
Happy New Year my friend, I wish you happiness
2 years ago: published the article
Bye 2021 hello 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Beginnings"
Wishing you a new year full of happiness and success
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Beginnings
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you read.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's Important It's Fun "
Nice article, I wish you happiness forever my friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's Important It's Fun
2 years ago: commented on the article "H-A-P-P-Y N-E-W Y-E-A-R-!"
I wish you a happy new year my dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
H-A-P-P-Y N-E-W Y-E-A-R-!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
🌹🌹🌹
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
😘😘😘
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Call it A Celebration "
😘😘😘😘
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Call it A Celebration "
Well my friend, thank you for taking care of me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All about appreciation
2 years ago: commented on the article "All about appreciation"
I wish you a happy new year my dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye 2021, Welcome 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goodbye 2021, Welcome 2022"
In fact, I'm thinking of traveling somewhere to relax myself a little
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sorry for not being who I am for the rest of 2021.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sorry for not being who I am for the rest of 2021."
We really have to regret that we wronged ourselves to please others I wish you a happy new year
2 years ago: commented on the article "Golden Slumber"
Yes, my friend, we should not trust anyone because overconfidence can destroy us
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Golden Slumber
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The curtains close and the journey to hope begins.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The curtains close and the journey to hope begins."
I wish you good luck my friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Italian pizza
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't let the promise kill your mental strength"
Really nice and useful article Don't make promises when you are happy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't let the promise kill your mental strength
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Donating Blood at Red Cross for the 2nd Time
2 years ago: commented on the article "Donating Blood at Red Cross for the 2nd Time"
I would like to donate blood, this helps others
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH A Top Option For Developers
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH A Top Option For Developers"
Everyone is looking forward to a great opportunity to become rich
2 years ago: commented on the article "Breakfast in bed"
Stay away from everyone who turns away from you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Breakfast in bed
2 years ago: commented on the article "What’s it Like to Be a First-Time Father or a Firs..."
It feels really great but he needs to take responsibility to protect our children
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'll always remember this way
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'll always remember this way"
happy new year my dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Year's Resolutions & Vows of the Peacock"
I agree with you my friend, persistence makes us achieve our goals
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Year's Resolutions & Vows of the Peacock
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Call it A Celebration "
happy Birthday honey
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Call it A Celebration
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Stuffs before a Big Celebration
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Stuffs before a Big Celebration "
I haven't prepared anything yet. Happy New Year my friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things That You Should Do During Bloody Market
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things That You Should Do During Bloody Market"
Great advice, I wish you happiness
2 years ago: commented on the article "December Goals: Achieved or Not Yet?"
I hope you achieve all your goals my friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
December Goals: Achieved or Not Yet?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Contract"
Yes, my friend, there are a lot of people who do that
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptos as money alternative in hyperinflationary economies
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptos as money alternative in hyperinflationary..."
I think it will rise at the beginning of the new year
2 years ago: commented on the article "Roosters & Hens Fun Facts"
Nice article, you are right, the chicken is very smart
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Roosters & Hens Fun Facts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I am grateful for, Regret, Goal for 2022.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things I am grateful for, Regret, Goal for 2022."
That's right, we have to strive for success
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wondering what will be my 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wondering what will be my 2022"
You have great goals, I wish you happiness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ohh my God..I have got golden A+in the board exam
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ohh my God..I have got golden A+in the board exam"
congratulations my friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "What You Don't Value Slips Away."
Whoever turns away from you, stay away from him
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What You Don't Value Slips Away.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Quit Smoking? Help Teen Quit Smoking"
Nice article Smoking is harmful to health and wastes money
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Quit Smoking? Help Teen Quit Smoking
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations my friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto Bots Keep Spamming Scams
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto Bots Keep Spamming Scams"
It's good to know this kind of system
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye 2021. My summary
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goodbye 2021. My summary"
Nice article I wish you a happy new year my friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Year-end party
2 years ago: commented on the article "Year-end party"
Nice atmosphere and delicious meals Happy New Year my friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "Giving thanks and gratitude to my friends at Red C..."
Thank you my friend for your kind words
2 years ago: commented on the article "Giving thanks and gratitude to my friends at Red C..."
😘😘😘
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Presumptuous
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Contract
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jijisaur's Learning Journey - Every Thursday! Blog #4
2 years ago: commented on the article "Jijisaur's Learning Journey - Every Thursday! Blog..."
Nice article and great information Happy New Year my friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you going first footing this year?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are you going first footing this year?"
Awesome I would love to know what traditions they have Happy New Year my friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "Giving thanks and gratitude to my friends at Red C..."
Thank you my friend for this beautiful words that make me feel happy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Evolution of Money Towards Cryptocurrency
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Evolution of Money Towards Cryptocurrency"
Great topic, beautifully crafted
2 years ago: commented on the article "Giving thanks and gratitude to my friends at Red C..."
Thank you my friend for your kind words
2 years ago: commented on the article "Giving thanks and gratitude to my friends at Red C..."
Thank you my beautiful friend I love cooking so much I enjoy it so much
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Health is the most valuable wealth"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Health is the most valuable wealth
2 years ago: published the article
Giving thanks and gratitude to my friends at Red Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
More of the 50 Business Affiliates in 3 Months
2 years ago: commented on the article "More of the 50 Business Affiliates in 3 Months"
Wonderful, I wish you continued success, my friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nurses should be cared for.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Monthsary"
Thanks my friend, I will keep it up
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "To criticize others or to organize your own life?"
Nice and useful article You are right my friend We have to stay away from everyone who hurts us
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To criticize others or to organize your own life?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got Shot for the Second Time!"
It's good that you finished this, thank God for your safety, my friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Got Shot for the Second Time!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things we use in our daily life that are made from..."
Nice article Quarrel is an important source in our lives, we must take good care of it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things we use in our daily life that are made from trees.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Monthsary"
Really cool congratulations my friend The green baby hasn't visited me yet
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected"
😘😘😘😘😘
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just Do It"
Yes, my friend, it is not easy, it requires a lot of effort and thinking
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected"
Ha-ha-ha-ha-ha, great article, I wish you a happy new year my dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "My experience during the recent calamity"
I wish you continued success my friend, may God protect you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My experience during the recent calamity
2 years ago: commented on the article "My experience with the chainmine app"
Yes my friend you are right I tried that and transferred it to another wallet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
 A special moment.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Miracles From Heaven"
I believe in miracles, miracles make you feel that God is with you always
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Miracles From Heaven
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who will win?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who will win? "
Yes dear you are right I forgot how to write haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH 2021, I came with nothing but now I am leaving with a full bag
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH 2021, I came with nothing but now I am leaving..."
Congratulations my friend, I wish you continued success
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Do It
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just Do It"
It is not easy to think and write an article that takes time
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank you everyone on Readcash."
Nice article, I wish you a happy new year dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you everyone on Readcash.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wrapping up the Club1BCH events ... Unwrapping the..."
Great people, congratulations on your success, I wish you a happy new year
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Husband please help your wife
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good deeds connects you with Almighty
2 years ago: commented on the article "Good deeds connects you with Almighty"
We all have to do good in order to get good
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy But Sad"
Never listen to what people say, stay away from anyone who tries to annoy you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy But Sad
2 years ago: commented on the article "Looking Back And Marching On"
I wish you a happy new year my dear God bless you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Looking Back And Marching On
2 years ago: commented on the article "What a busy day... "
I wish you a happy new year my dear God bless you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What a busy day...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Perks Of Being A Scholar: It Enables Me To?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Perks Of Being A Scholar: It Enables Me To?"
Really cool, I wish you good luck
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Metaverse Wars"
Nice article, you expressed these wars beautifully
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Metaverse Wars
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone Walked Up To Me And Gave Me A Million Buck..."
I downloaded it hours ago and got 1 dollar. It is a mining program that does not need to be tired. It is very profitable
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Doha Airport
2 years ago: commented on the article "Doha Airport "
Have a nice trip dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "Two memories I would never forget (Near-Death Expe..."
It seems that you were naughty when you were young, thank God that you survived. I was also very naughty lol
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two memories I would never forget (Near-Death Experiences)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My experience with the chainmine app"
What kind do you have it's a really cool and tiring app
2 years ago: commented on the article "Splinterlands: Death Splinter Mission With A Power..."
It looks like a great and useful game
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Added to my Collections: $Wojak, $BabyLaw, $Super and $GPS