Hello 2022: Cheers to more Goals to Achieve!

28 51
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: 2022

First of all, I would just like to greet everyone who is reading this right now a

Happy New Year! πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ

I hope that this year, we will be able to overcome all of the challenges that come our way, and we get to achieve some or all of the goals we want to accomplish. May this year be the best year for all of us and more blessings will come our way. Let's start claiming it already. πŸ’«


Isn't it intriguing just how fast the year 2021 went by? It feels like it only lasted for about 6 months and every day felt like there were only 12 hours in it. But I'm sure, 2021 might have been quite challenging for some or most of us, the recent year still brought us many lessons to learn, and we gained blessings that changed our lives at one point or another.

And now that a new year is here and we are still yet to find out what 2022 has in store for us, it's now time again to compose, reflect, and visualize what and how we want this new year to be.

Most of us are probably thinking of our own New Year's resolutions now (if you still do that), listing down some of the things we want to do this year, and already manifesting the goals we want to fulfill before the year ends.

As for me, my only focus this year is leveling up and aiming for more.

1. More Bitcoin Cash to come

Of course, the first on the list is no other than earning and saving for more BCH to have in my wallet and I will only achieve that if I keep writing articles on this platform and also in making posts on noise.cash. Trading the tokens on the SmartBCH network and staking and farming on some of the DApps there would also help me with this goal.

I am not going to write down any specific number of Bitcoin Cash that I'm aiming to earn this year because I might only be disappointed and frustrated in the end if I don't get to achieve it. However, I will continue doing what I'm already doing or even double the effort, and focus on increasing my BCH holdings.

Bitcoin Cash serves as my savings and also my investment because I believe in the best future that this coin holds.

2. More sleep and water to drink

Because health is the ultimate wealth, I should make this a priority, which is to have a complete 8 hours of sleep and to drink more water to be hydrated. This was also my goal last year and I'm sure I got to achieve it as I am still having a complete 7-8 hours of sleep every night and I always drink 1 to 2 liters of water every day. Maybe, I should just improve my sleeping routine or the time when I sleep because I only get to sleep at around 11 pm and sometimes midnight.

3. More memories to make

This year, I'm already claiming that I will already get to travel and visit some of my dream travel destinations here in the country. I'm also looking forward to my trip to Cebu in September and making memorable memories there. To achieve that, I'll keep building my Travel Fund.

Spending more time with my family and friends is also my goal this year. Well, we got to spend time together last year but those moments can only be counted with my fingers so I hope we will get to bond more and make more memories together. To fulfill that, I hope we get to go out at least once a month this year.

4. More Goals to Achieve

I am not going to list down all of the goals I want to achieve this year but I hope I get to achieve them. There were also some goals that I failed to accomplish last year and I will work hard to complete them this year.

One of my goals is also to learn to speak at least the basic Korean language but knowing how lazy I am in learning, I think I will only get to learn the basic words. Well, at least, I know how to introduce myself in Korean just in case I get to visit that country in the future.

"Annyeonhaseyo! Florie Mae imnida." πŸ˜‚

5. More Oppas to Collect

Well, why not? πŸ˜‚

I have a lot of Korean dramas to watch all thanks to ate Cathy (ilavpurple828) for giving me the best gift I received on my birthday. Watching K-dramas is my number one stress reliever so I bet I'll be watching more series this year and I'll get to collect as many Korean oppas as I can. I'm still loyal to Lee Dong Wook and Kim Seon Ho but let's see who will steal me from them. Charot. 🀣

However, I hope watching Korean dramas will not be a hindrance to my productivity and it will only serve as my stress reliever when I'm burnt out.

This 2022, I only want to live my life to the fullest, and not mind any negativity. I will enjoy living my life but I'll also make sure that I'll achieve my goals.

Cheers to a prosperous 2022 for us!

12
$ 6.89
$ 6.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @turuncu
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 4
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: 2022

Comments

Be a positive thinker as always, everything will be achievable πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. Hihi Happy New Year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a happy new year my dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. You too. πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On New Year's Eve it is customary to make plans and set goals. I wish to add three obligatory items to my list: to keep all the good things you have, to get the things you dream about, and to cross out the things that bring sadness and sadness. Happy New Year! πŸŽ„β„

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. I like that. Happy New Year! πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year and wish the best for all. You inspire many people like me as a newbie in this platform.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy New Year! πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year πŸŽ‰. Hope you would get your wishes and goals in this year and enjoyed a lot.Goals are the motivation for a human to achieve and express good feel and enjoying his life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so too. Happy New Year! πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year Ate! I am positive that you are going to achieve your 2022 goals! Ikaw pa ba. Hihi. More k-dramas to watch for us para kiligin naman hahahah.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy New Year! πŸ₯³ Sana nga maachieve. Hahaha! Trueee. Sa K-drama na nga lang kinikilig eh. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha many are really fan of Kdrama and Oppas, I was even surprise when one of my officemate bought an oppa album for P3 or 5KπŸ˜‚. I have some goals too and of course more BCH is included

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Grabe po officemate niyo. Di ko keri iyan. Nood nalang me. Libre pa. 🀭🀣 Good luck with your goals po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha more oppas talaga sis HAHAHA pero bet ko yan ahahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trueee! 😻🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Healthy living this 2022 hehe

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Aww. No more junk foods. πŸ€­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you said more water, I literally drank a glass of water. πŸ˜… good luck to our 2022 goals. Happy New Year to you as well Eirolfeam2.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Sabi po kasi ni Mimiyuuhh, Drink your water, bhie. Hahaha! Good luck to all of us po. Hihi 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagpplay sa tenga ko ngayon yang line ni Mimiyuuhh. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year my birthday mate.

I pray that God's love,grace, mercy, goodness and favor shall follow you throughout this year 2022

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. That's so thoughtful of you. Happy New Year to you too. πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup accumulating more BCH is on top of the list of goals of 2022 Wish you best of luck for new years and also tell me the best series to watch. I'm also a die heart fan of kdramas

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish you all the best this year too. Ehe! You can find all of the best K-dramas I have already watched here. https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/list-of-korean-dramas-ive-already-watched-part-4-8911bfd8

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year! Gusto ko din matuto ng ibang language kaso sobrang tamad ako hahaha pero marunong ako bumasa ng hangeul spelled in Tagalog but written in hangeul lettersπŸ˜‚

ν—€λ‘œ ν”Όλ‘œλ¦¬ 메이 γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹ (not accurate hahaha)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hangeul din gusto kong matutunan basahin pero parang sasakit lang ulo ko jan eh. Hahahaha! 🀧🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy di naman masiyado hahaha madali lang siya. example yung parang square ay letter m ahaahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago