Only happiness ahead! 🍾πŸ₯‚

16 46
Avatar for Belozoriana
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Trading, Adventure, Childhood, ...

Who hasn't had a chance to celebrate yet? Then there's one more chance! Today is the start of Korea's three-day celebration of the Solar-Moon New Year. And that's another reason to stick to a bottle of bubbly to think about the passing and make plans for the New Year.

Here we are dumbfounded come December 31, 2021! A few absolutely crazy days are behind me and you, dear friends, so no one is actively trying to read and write. Well, it seems so to me! ;-)

So I want to wish you all a Happy New Year 2022!!!!!!!!!!!

Many traditions of celebrating various holidays, including welcoming the New Year, are laid down for us since our childhood. Many people remember how in the morning mom would already start to rush around in the kitchen and dad would pick up a vacuum cleaner and a dust rag.

Some children stayed behind to help their parents, while others ran outside to pass the time with their friends in snowball fights or skating down the slide. It seems to me that we got our first concussions of the brain just on the ice slides, but we didn't even notice it :)

In the evening the magic show began: "Ivan Vasilievich changes his profession", "Operation Y and other Shurik adventures" and other shows on the central TV, and on the table, which was set in the middle of the living room, there appeared different tasty treats. And if someone tried to steal a piece of sausage from the plate, he got a slap on the wrist. Ah, childhood...

But, unfortunately, we all are rapidly growing up and begin to live their own lives: some people get a family and celebrate the New Year with their families, and some like to celebrate the holiday in a noisy circle of friends and acquaintances. And from that moment on, traditions and customs begin to change.

For example, among my friends no one watches the annual movies anymore, but they continue to cook "olivier" and "herring under the fur coat. I try to move away from tradition even in New Year's treats, but sometimes I really miss those childish and pleasant feelings. As they say now: "Now would be tangerines in a vase, presents under the tree, cartoons in the morning. And not all of this.

And what New Year's traditions are ingrained in you or your family?

A few years ago I got to spend New Year's Eve with a friend and her kids. Well, what child doesn't want to go to the main Christmas tree of the city and you can't refuse them...

A little funny story: we got together as a noisy group and went to the bus. There is a sea of people: someone is wishing everyone a Happy New Year, someone is making noise with his company. The drunken Ded Moroz can hardly stand on his feet, so the woman on duty shouts into a megaphone: "Ded Moroz, hold on to the railing! All in all, a festive bacchanalia.

By the arrival point of our transport we can hardly squeeze into it. The doors close. And from the far corner comes a resounding bass: "Newcomers, sing!" At first there is silence and confusion on the bus. Suddenly... A quiet, shy voice from afar: "A little tree was born in a forest...". We had been driving for 40 minutes, and the whole bus was chanting everything that could fit the Christmas songs. But I'll never forget the faces of those who came in...

I want to wish you in the New Year more situations that make you happy!

The majority of Ukrainians associate winter with the New Year. This is not surprising, because the New Year is one of the most long-awaited and favorite holidays. So, the associations with smells are from here, too.

What smells do you associate with the New Year? Of course, tangerines, pine needles, olivier, sulfur and gunpowder from firecrackers and sparklers. I am no exception. Except that for me, as a lover of Far Eastern cuisine, the smell of kim chi, squid salad, and Korean-style carrots also come to mind. These dishes are sure to be on my New Year's table.

But the "cure" after New Year's Eve celebrations is most often associated with the aroma of some spicy Korean soup, such as kimchi tigye or chemultan. These soups tone the body almost from the first spoonful.

My New Year's Eve is actually in limbo. First of all, I don't want to celebrate it myself. I'm not in the mood for it at all. Secondly, my friends and I are hanging to decide where or with whom to celebrate it. And what will be on the table depends on this.

If we will have New Year's Eve, I think to cook squid in the oven, and if not at our place...

But I'll still stock up on tangerines... They're really good and they remind me of my mom's house.

And I'm already practicing, getting ready for the holiday night.))

Have you guys started yet?

Dear readers and creators of read.cash !!! I want to wish everyone in the first place - health! As the last couple of years showed health is the most important thing we all have!

Of course, I want not just to wish, but also to make a New Year wish of happiness! Happiness not only for yourself, but for all of you! After all, the money will always be lacking, you can't earn it all. You have enough of creative successes as it is, the main thing is diligence. And everyone needs to be happy, just like everyone else.

Happy New Year! And smile, because we overcame the year 2021 and it did not break us, but only made us stronger.Β 

❄ Happy New Year, friends!❄

Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

Image sources: Pixabay.com Unsplash.com clicked by me.

I thank God for his help in writing this article, and you, dear readers, praise him if your reading has been helpful to you.

I want to know your opinion.

If you are interested in my content,then I invite you to read my other articles:

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/onion-and-garlic-jam-f71c50ef

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/forest-glade-themed-cake-b6adf80b

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/we-eat-to-live-not-live-to-eat-5fc88f83

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/choice-or-a-reaction

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/gravlax-or-they-are-not-rolls-fb460b64

16
$ 3.63
$ 3.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Belozoriana
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Trading, Adventure, Childhood, ...

Comments

Happy New Year good article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome! I learned something new today and it is the korea Solar-moon New year. Happy New Year my friend!

$ 0.00
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

Happy new year friend, more blessings will come to you πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year..all the best I wish you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year good article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've heard a lot about Kim chi, I really hope to try it one day. Have a happy new year Belozoriana!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy New Year my dear friend! I am just checking here and will wake my daughter up before the clock struck midnight :D With love, from your Filipina friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wish you a very happy new year from my deepest corner of the heart.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're amazing Sir, wishing you all the good things present in this new year may all your wishes come true.

πŸŽ†πŸŽ†Complement of the season to you from SportBoy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new to you and your family God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy New year my friend, 1 hour to go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year πŸŽ‰ A new year is coming up with happiness and 2021 is going with sorrow is i expected, Hope we all got success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, sir! And I wish you a Happy New Year! I wish all hardships and worries to remain in the past year. Let the New Year come into our lives with a storm of positive emotions, joy and fulfilled wishes. I wish everyone health, love, prosperity and unbelievable impressions from every coming day!❄πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a happy new year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! There comes a magical, fabulous, most long-awaited holiday of the year. With all my heart I wish you a Happy New Year, peace, kindness, support from your loved ones, mutual understanding in your family, happiness, joy and, of course, good health. Let the new year bring only good events and bright, heartfelt memories. Happy New Year!!!!πŸŽ„πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful words, you are creative, thank you, madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago