Just Do It

37 47
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

December 29, 2021. No. 111

Image from PixaBay - geralt

Today I went through an article like any other day, but I saw something in the comments that caught my attention. Generally, I really like to read the comments made by other users about the article. It turns out that @Jane was telling her that publishing a daily article, every single day of the month is something really complicated. Always come with a topic that is pleasant or of interest to the whole community, it is not easy at all.

Many call the effect of going completely blank when writing, such as Writer's block. It is not for less. After all, many of us write a daily article, almost millimeters at the time we even publish it. We follow the same 24-hour pattern.

In my case, this is my routine:

  • Midnight. Exactly after 12, just as the day begins for me, I post my article and go to sleep.

  • I wake up and go to work all day. Not without first responding to the comments that my article may have generated and reviewing some others in my notifications.

  • During the day I try to review some articles and be active. It is really very difficult obviously.

  • I come home in the afternoon and after attending to various matters, I review some notifications that I am missing. Obviously, it is impossible for me to attend all of them on many occasions. I try to do my best.

  • Late at night, I have to start writing the article again to be published at midnight. Deja vu? Where are my 24 hours? Obviously, someone is stealing them for me Ahah.

To all this, you add that the article you write has to have at least some common sense, and not write to write (as you will probably say I am doing right now Ahah).

How do you find something new to write every day?

Image from PixaBay - geralt

These are hands down some of the hardest things you'll ever do on the day. Breaking your head to think about what topic to cover in your article. On many occasions, the subject comes out of your own experience of the day. This is the easiest. You go down the street and suddenly you look at something and you say: "Today I will write about this." Take a few photos and voila. You already have your article at 99%, you just have to put it on the platform. Many users use this technique and their articles are impressive on many occasions. After all, we want to learn from other places, countries, customs, ideologies, and, in short, how people live on another side of the planet.

Talking about a topic that you need to research, obviously, it cannot be done every day. It is almost impossible and is only available to a few. These notifications arrive and the title is always something that many of us would even struggle to imagine. These articles, in my case at least, I need to prepare on a day when I don't have as much pressure, even on a weekend, where I have more time to research.

Writing about cryptocurrencies and all that universe can take time and a lot of knowledge. So some, where I include myself, do articles about what generally happens to us daily in terms of our investments or movements, we do around our cryptocurrencies or tokens. When it requires research, again, you need more time to be able to carry it out.

If you are experiencing these problems to be able to carry out only one article in the day. Don't feel bad, you are not the only one. Relax, rest, think. Search the internet, read a little. Watch a movie or documentary. You will see how something will occur to you and you will investigate it.

There is always a solution: Just Write.

Credits

100% original content.

Images are from PixaBay: geralt

You can follow me on noise and on Twitter.

21
$ 10.63
$ 9.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Looks like we have a similar routine, but I usually post my articles before 12am, then I sleep off immediately. I wake up in the morning and start replying the comments that have accumulated on my article, before I interact on a few articles then I begin my morning chores and errands. I use the rest of the day to read articles and then at night, I write mine, and the cycle continues that way 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A dejavu my friend. Ahah. Now at Morning, here I am replying the comments ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, it's my everyday's problem now. It's just hard to come up with a topic specially that the knowledge is very limited. But I am too lazy to study that's why I just write whatever. Uou can very much see it naman in my article about my nonsensity 🙈

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have seen several articles of yours referring to this a while ago. It's not easy now when you've been around for so long. But you do your best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coming up with a meaningful article everyday is truly not easy but I'm going to keep trying hard. Kudos to you too on your consistency

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. 🙏. Keep writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it isn´t easy coming up with an article daily but trust me, there are numerous ways to get something down. Take for instance, this morning, I couldn´t come up with anything even last night before going to bed, but when I opened my phone to search the internet, I came up with something and that is what I posted this morning.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The importance of looking for ideas and always looking at things with that perspective. The story that you will tell today is always waiting for one, you just have to know how to look.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just yesterday after drafting the article I published this morning, my head began to ache. I had to sleep around 7pm and woke up around 9pm. It is really not easy thinking and writing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I've gotten up at 1am to write the article on occasion. That's how in love I am with read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a full time mom, writing my daily article is really hard and a big challenge for me as I can't even make a steps going out of our door without my son and of course when I'm outside I can't do observing in my surroundings as I need to put my focus to my son. I can't have time to watch movies as I need to play with my son, even I let the TV on I still can't fucos on what am I watching as my eye's are always on my son🤣. I can't do research and get enough knowledge of what I have researched because I have a very limited time as I still have some household chores that I need to do, writing my daily lives sometimes makes me feel stressed as my daily lives are just the same. Nothing is interesting that is why sometimes I only write about how stressful I am in a day,but it don't brings me some satisfaction 😅. Publishing one article a day is quite difficult 🤣.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I read this and it seems to me that it is written by Diana, my wife. Exactly the same thing happens to him. It is very difficult for her to be active all the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Cryptoverse is moving so fast that it's always something to write ✍ I sometimes have to ask myself about what I write first

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's why you're the Flash's cousin and Superman's brother 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personally, sometimes I don't get the idea to publish. My topics almost always come to me at the moment I start writing. That's when I let my imagination flow. When nothing comes to me, I leave it for the morning before going to the office. It is almost always the same. The idea is about something I have read, personal experience, gardening, invented stories, etc.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I almost always do the same. The idea comes to me just when I'm going to start writing. Last night the fatigue of the day overcame me. It's too much, so I spent almost 3 hours avoiding writing because I couldn't make up my mind. So this article came out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is sometimes exhausting especially if you have also a job in the real world.. That gives me writer's block most of the time. But if that happens, I'll go with random ramblings that are short and easy to compose.. There are a lot of stories to tell, we just have to collect our thoughts to form them into words.. Just let our imaginations flow or share our daily experiences..we could create a good article..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The same thing happens to me. Life outside of read.cash is very hectic and time consuming. So when I get here, the fatigue of the day is enormous. Last night for the first time since I walked in, I felt blank. So I decided to turn it around and use that to my advantage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not easy to think and write an article that takes time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is not easy friend. Now imagine doing it for a whole month, or 365 days a year! 😲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, my friend, it is not easy, it requires a lot of effort and thinking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh sir this is not easy to published an article a single day and first we have to made it and then start to get some pictures related or then we adjust them then start to write and put mund on it carefully and show 100% positive response to public and then published it or go to comments and see about them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously is not easy to publish an article every day, I try to do it but all in vain, I ended up having headaches.

Big kudos to those people on this platform who cannot go a day without publishing one article. I salute you all🙌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's not easy my friend. But at least we tray to make our best. Just Write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm.....great words of encouragement. Anyway, I will publish one tonight. you can just check on it, to encourage your boy😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard work with always chop that big lump of flesh off your body. It takes perseverance to achieve

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I too struggle with an article a day so I take normally 2-3 days

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just Write my friend 😊 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have this problem of having 99 percent of the idea but never having a body to start… the topic comes but to put that down becomes war and the next step is to complete the usual 4 or 5 minutes read… I feel the stress when I have a whole lot to do yet still come over here.. There’s a feeling this platform gives that I love to be here regardless of what I face in the real world..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This platform is a dream come true. That is why it always deserves our best attention. Finding a good topic to write about and then developing it to the best of your ability.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s true, I really wouldn’t imagine myself as a writer but I fell in love with writing and that was my best encounter this year… you have a solid point

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, we are so filled with stress and unable to think a topic. But I learned that it needs to relax and think what is the nice to write.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's the best way. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are still doing great despite your busyness :) I am barely catching up even on TG haha. But yes, let's just do it anyway

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. On twitter it's crazy, they write a thousand words and ideas per second ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah nobody can write 30 articles per month even though they have enough time but finding new and effective topic daily is quite impossible.And those who have jobs it is more difficult for them to write,finding topic, knowledge etc

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. It's really hard. But I lest we make our best. 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago