Unexpected

3 32
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Sid: Honey, where is my socks? Can you please hand it to me?

Honey: Oh my God hon, you haven't really learned. I already prepared all your suits for work inside the cabinet.

Sid: You're the best hon, that's why I love you so.

Honey: Lol, your making it again! Clingy, just doing sweet words huh!

Baby: Mom, Dad, let's eat now. I'm getting late for school now? What are you doing up there? Let's go!

Honey: Don't forget our dinner tonight at 6:30 o'clock, okay?

Sid: Yes Honey, can I forget it? (laughing out loud while opening hardily the door).

Honey: (Opening the door too easily for Sid). You never really learned, hon! (laughing)

(At home honey was all alone, left from home and doing all the house chores before she leave going to the market to make some groceries)

Honey: Hmmmp, What a kid does Sid really was. He just dumped his cigarette ashes on the table, he never learn too much. (While cleaning Sid's office room at home)

At the grocery, Honey was fetching some goods for their dinner date tonight when her phone rings!

Honey: Hello, hon?

Sid: Hello, honey! I can't go home early tonight because I am having an overtime.

Honey: What are you talking about? How about our dinner tonight?

Sid: Yeah I know, I have to finish all my work tonight. Don't worry I'll be finishing it quickly so I could catch up in our dinner date tonight. Okay!? K, bye!

Honey: But hon?(Phone hang up... Tot...tot!)

Honey: Crazy man! He never really remember our wedding anniversary.

(Honey was about to go home to prepare for a dinner while all upset . When she arrived home she grabbed his key to open the door. She was surprised when door was not locked, in her mind maybe Sid was pranking her again.)

Honey: Sid,Honey! Are you home?

As she enters the door it was too dark. Her hands were grabbed by someone who wears black mask. Her face covers a handkerchief with sleeping perfume on it and she make fall asleep because of it.

An hour passed by, her consciousness slowly went back and she can feel too uneasy. Her eyes were blindfolded with towel and her hearts were palpitating that she could hear her heart beats so fast.

As she woke up, she could hear footsteps and sound of voices coming from downstairs. She want to scream but no signs of sounds coming from her mouth. She's crying for help but no one could hear.

As the time passes by, someone steps up and the door slowly turn to open. She was really nervous so she quickly grab something for defense when the door suddenly open. When the door opens, everyone was shocked and surprised.

Sid: Happy anniversary ho......n (While being hit by something and he was fainted!)

Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.49
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mden
Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Comments

Ha-ha-ha-ha-ha, great article, I wish you a happy new year my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, you too have a great new year! Sending hugs and 😚😚😚😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😘😘😘😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago