New Added to my Collections: $Wojak, $BabyLaw, $Super and $GPS

12 51
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

SmartBCH is expanding and the next thing we want is a self-rewarding token, no staking but still receiving a reward by just holding. It Is very natural and promising, especially since we are just small investors and we just want nothing but to make it safe. Losing an asset is frustrating, a sudden pump was amazing but a surprising dump is such a  misery. So I wanted to hold these 4 tokens created by Smartoshi, by sudden pump and dump, still a reward to the diamond hand.

When we heard about the diamond handed people, this is the person that is looking forward more to the long term rather short term profit. They believed that holding is much safer rather than diving into the trend and in people who are paper hand. Paper hands could be the person who wants an easy profit or day traders. I am a small investor and new to the crypto market, so holding until it pumps was the thing I just wanted to do.

I am not a diamond hand, I want to collect all the possible use cases for the long term but I don’t want to sit and make my money stagnant. I want to play safe every time, get my initial investment and dive in holding, that’s what I wanted, ignore the pump and dump and focus on new tokens.

Smartoshi is the developer of SmartBCH tokens, I don’t know him personally. He made the token name ShibaBCH that was listed when the SmartBCH started. I must say he was a talented one, a coding expert and a computer genius.

It's kind of frustrating sometimes that we see the token mooned after minutes of launch without noticing or doing research on it first. Unlike other tokens that were announced before the launch we could read the website or white paper, but some tokens had just appeared, then later we knew the use case and developers of it.  We can't help but gamble thinking it will rise more and we will be left behind.

Wojak: Hold  $Wojak and earn FlexUSD

FlexUSD is the stable coin of SmartBCH, Wojak or the famous meme of the internet promised to reward the holders FlexUSD. It was done by getting the tax of 10% in each transaction either buy or sell. I got my 1,008,000 $Wojak with 0.1BCH 5 hours after launch. It's already at a high price when I bought mine. Wojak had a total supply of 698,008,135.

The demand for the token gained popularity and later got a new version of it. The $BabyLaw

BabyLaw: Hold $BabyLaw and earn Law

The project was developed by Smartoshi but managed by his friends with the telegram username Raycales. The use case was simple, also like Wojak that slippage in buy or sell will automatically buy a LawToken and distribute this to the holders.

I only hold 1,000,000 over the whole supply. I brought my BabyLaw with 0.04BCH. As of now, I am writing it was DIP and the price of the token I hold was 0.09BCH ATM. Still a resistant price of my investment, and I see this as a long term asset in my SmartBCH wallet.

After the creation of BabyLaw, I noticed that a lot of tokens having the same name emerged like BabyEben, BabyMist and even BabyUAT that promise the same actions, hold and you will be rewarded. I don’t know who made the token so I passed and never thought of investing in this one.

Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Token: Hold $Super and earn BPad

We are all surprised how this token at first gained popularity. At first, this token was designed to hold $Super And earn WBCH, so the whole crowd went mass shopping. But with some problems it didn't suit the first contract address, so Smartoshi made another one. But when he said he need to change the supply appearance, instead of 21,000 it must be 21,000,000 of the total supply.

From $1 per $Super, it was gone down t0 $0.13 so I made a move and bought some worth 0.2BCH. I was surprised that after I brought the price up again it got high so I immediately removed my initial investment and just held 210Super and now had 210,000 from the new contract address or 1% of the supply.

I was surprised that again I had $Super to hold with no investment after I removed my initial and some of my earnings.

Last time I checked $Super rewarded me with 413 Bpad worth 0.02BCH or $10 by just holding the token.

Grandpapyshiba BCH; Hold GPS and earn ShibaBCH.

This was just launched last time after I slept. December 28, 2021. At first, I was hesitant to dive for it just emerged from somewhere, but when Smartoshi said that this token was safe because he was also the person who deployed the contract, I brought mine and took the risk. I brought 0.05BCH 1,014,034 GPS. The total supply was 100 Million and taking a risk with 1M means you are a holder of 1% of the total.

The last time I checked this morning my GPS was 0.1BCH worth of assets and provided with 21 Billion ShibaBCH that was worth $2 when I checked. Just like having a free Token to hold was so satisfying.

They are new tokens of SmartBCH some weren't yet listed in MarketCap.Cash and getting ready for marketing. I know that this token will somehow dump or DIP but I had nothing to worry about because some of my investment had been returned to my wallet.

I also just withdrawn 0.2 BCH to be converted to fiat for new year evening. I am thankful that I discovered crypto and SmartBCH. Thanks for reading…


17
$ 14.86
$ 14.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 5
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang daming tokens ahh hahaha magkano naman mga investment mo dyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaman boii, kamusta super? Nahahaha ang baba na ampt. Naka sell ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon mag hodl nadin ako kasi kailangan asikaso muna sa process is ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

jay man add da, kabsat :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talaga lahat updated sa mga bagong tokens hays 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow more blessings 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang talaga hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Grabe ang dami ng mga tokens mo Bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalula ako sa mga tokens nato. Hehe saan2 mo yan nkukuha friend ni isa wala ako nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan nyo b nalalaman nyo tokens? Lage tlga ako late 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really cool good luck dear how can i participate in smart bitcoin app

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapasana all na lang talaga ako haha. Sana makapag hold ulit ng mga token this year 2022. Haayyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago