My Fourth Month In read.cash! Still at Quarantine!

65 55
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

#3 (106)

Quitting is not the answer to every failure we encountered. I have this question in my mind always, what if I quit before? What if I don't wait? Do I'm still here on the platform? So thankful for my virtual friends, who pushed me to keep going and never give up easily, just wait and be patient.

four months at last!

Unexpected to happen, I never expect that I can stay four months here! I'm the type of person that hates to write or read but I don't know how I made it, I don't know how I can write now even a simple article only. I am the type of person that don't have the ability or skills of writing even I am lack English too but still, I'm trying my best to learn.

I'm a friendly type of person even a lot hates me 🙂

Although I do my best to improve everything about myself, about my writing but still I'm not too confident about it. Seeing a lot of users doing great, I feel so amazed with them and makes me try to be good as I can. Maybe I need more time to be better too.

My 1month earning, not much but I feel blessed too

Read.cash is the best platform ever along with noise.cash too. It helps a lot of users with some of their daily expenses. I am so grateful for finding it. Too worthy and helpful. You can find true friends here too, boost friendship and ability to communicate with others.

Another thing I like here is I became confident in communicating with different people from different countries too. I became more friendly too! I learn how to deal with and accept opinions from others.

Nothing can stop me from doing my readcash every day as long as I'm free. Sometimes despite my busyness, I can write articles too even simple ones. But I am sad this month of December because I don't reach my goal to write at least one article every day, but still feel blessed to have 21 articles for the whole month.


Trying my best to reach my goal this month to write articles every day, it's not easy but I hope I can. I still have jetlag but I try to fulfil my goal,

In my four months here, I unlock my 2500 views but failed to unlock 5k views. Hope sooner or later I will too lol. Hope soon, not now but it will 🥰 I need to be a positive thinker as always 😁


Now, my goal this year is to have at least 2BCH on my coins.ph wallet! I know it's a lot and impossible but I try my best to see it in my own eyes to my wallet 🙏🤲 I do my best to have it with my hard work here on both platforms noisecash and readcash without adding any amount from my pocket. Do I can? I hope so In God's will Insha Allah.

From my coins.ph wallet

Every one of us has its blessings from God above. You just need to look for it. You need to find it, you need to work for it. I know some of my blessings coming from readcash and noisecash so I need to work hard for it, to find it and have it. Do you agree? I know you too 👍

Well, this is for now, hope I don't bother you a lot. Thank you readers, writers, sponsors, likers, upvoters and of course The Random Rewarder for always having time to visit me. I owe all of this to all of you guys. You serve as my inspiration for doing my best, keep going and never give up! See you all next time, God bless us all Insha Allah.

January 3, 2022 Monday

Philippines time: 10:43 AM

my fifth day of quarantine!

Photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

15
$ 3.35
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 13
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for boosting me while reading your article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow wow, congrats po sa inyo ate. Sana ibless pa po kayo ni Lord. You deserve all the blessings you have been receiving. You're such an inspiration to us. Na aamaze lang ako sa earnings nyopo sa Noise. Amazing! <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat mate, hope ibless pa tayong lahat now, maswerte lng last December sa noise pero hnd na yata now. Actually ung kita ko sa noise for December may bawas pa yan $17 kc ginamit ko as gift sa isang bata at fund raising, so bless na mabait c noise last December at nakatulong na din sa iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First thank you for the sponsorship sis, many are really thankful and blessed with this two platforms

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome sissy, super helpful tlga ng platform satin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis proven and tested hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The 2 BCH will not be long in coming! Many more successes in 2022.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend, more blessings to come with us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee motmot sissy.. Ang galing tlga oh. Laki pa din earnings mo sa noise.. Ako kulilat tlaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, bigla agong nagising madaling araw pa pala, last December ok pa sissy pero ngaun halos wala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami na din ksi nwla sa noise kasi ala na sila value. Mwnin sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero marami din ako nakikita n kht wlng value stay parin. Morning sissy kkgising ko lng hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo meron pa nmn naiwan sissy pero marami na ang wla tlga.. Nagpapaligo ako ni bb kulot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magpatuloy parin kht wla ng value hehe sa iba nga na site wala din kita pero ng stay pa din db sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna say something you are doing well job there and worked as good content creator,you have made 44 dollars in last months that's very amazing i am here from three days and i got only 1$.Your goal to save 2BCH in your wallet is really amazing,May you got it and be happy or stay blessed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, hope we are blessed Insha Allah. Just keep going and interact other users tok. Goodluck to all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome 🤗 and good luck to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami ng ipon sis ,ayos ba ang pahinga mo diyan sobrang busy ko sis nakaw dotdot lang talaga.happy 4 months sayo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy. Sana tumaas n ulit c BCH sissy hehe diko mawithdraw ang baba hahaha Nakakasakit pala ng katawan wlng work sissy nakakabagot din pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umuwi ka na pala sis :) Happy for you and congrats sa mga achievements mo and I believe the 2BCH is within your reach. You just have to keep going :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, oo umuwi na ako nasa quarantine pa hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your first paragraph has really helped my confidence this morning, thank you so much and Happy anniversary dear friend 🎊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot mate, lets enjoy every moment we have

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana makapag ipon din ako nang ganyan amount sissy nang hindi agad nagbabalak kung anong bibilhin kapag naka ipon na na sana gagamitin kona sa tamang pag gagamitan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe makakaipon ka din nian sissy lalo na ngaun ok na sau ang lahat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang galing. 4th month ko na rin pero waley pa. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha mgkakaroon ka din sissy keep going lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay level up sis..naka acrostyc..hehehe...congrats sa iyo sissy! Keep up the good work!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy hehehw walang maitopic kaya ginanyan nlng hhahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda naman ang kinalabasan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing well dear. Don't stop.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sweet Lucifer 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great job my friend you are very nice I hope your dreams come true

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, same as you. Just keep going and never stop , read.cash is amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay safe ate! Happy 4months po sayooo. Ako goal ko makareach muna ng 100usd or 200 para sa pagalis ko before march, kahit diko maabot un or ano basta may magamit ako kahit magkano.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat bunso, I know you can. Sa galing mong yan kayang kaya mo yan. Lalo na ngaun anjan na c rusty. Basta be positive lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede pong ma nalang tawag ko sayo? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nmn love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, salamat ma!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman bhe basta we are always here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing a very good job on both sites. Keep working like this. I hope all your hopes will be fulfilled.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, same as you. You guys are my inspiration too, seeing you doing great makes me do it too 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay safe ate, happy four months. Kaya mo yan na mag 2 BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat bunso, d2 kana naman? Anyari? Wala tlga ako sa balita, super busy this past weeks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate ewan ko talaga uyy, na sp*m nanaman yung isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast ok naman to , atleast ok na account mong ito now, im happy 4u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, I have a difficulty also in writing since I can't see myself also before to write more but as I've noticed my friends doig great here, so At that time I tried and untilnow I survive hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha I its not our fashion before but it is now hahaha, goodluck to both of us mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But now striving to pray to become a fashion hahaha. Anyways try nalng natin eh love kunti para mn lang mag survive🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahatama ka jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy four months sissy. Wow na wow, dami mong ng achievements. So happy and proud of you sissy. Alam ko within a month or two, macomplete mo na yang goal mo na 5000 views and 2 BCH in your wallet. So excited for you sissy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy sa laging pagpapalakas ng loob ko hehehe, dko nareach ang goal ko before end of the year, di ako naging active last december huhu, dami kong absent at dina halos nakakapg online kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks lang yan sissy. New year na, pwede na ulit magsimula abutin ang mga goals in. Go go go lang sissy. I will always be your number one fan, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeee ikaw na ang #1 ko sissy, laging anjan kht di aqo active minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, lagi lang kami andito para sa iyo sissy. Ikaw yung isa sa nag motivate sa akin na magpatuloy kaya idol kita eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee same as you sissy, pinipilit kong mgsulat nakaka inspired ka din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, nakakatuwa dito sissy ano? Dami nating maging inspirasyon every day. Kaya thankful ako na nakilala ko kayo dito🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as here sissy, mas marami aqong naging kaibigan like you . Honestly sa totoong buhay iilan lng kaibigan ko, di kc aqo ung type na nakikipag usap sa labas ng bahay kaya halos diko kilala mga kapitbahay namin hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same tayo sissy, ako lagi lang talaga nakatambay sa loob ng bahay kaya wala din masyadong kakilala. Dito lang talaga sa online world ako May maraming kaibigan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tau sissy hehehe, mas ok na din un iwas Marites hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy, iwas chismosa, iwas away. Mas kampante ako pag sa bahay lang para di ako madamay sa mga kaguluhan ng mga Marites, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha tama yan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago