What a busy day...

39 31
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Rainy Wednesday to all my read.cash fam and today is my busy day. Coz I will be at the road, again. Last night my partner send me already my allotment for January. He make it advance due to the holidays will come in a few days. Every December their salary always advance but they dont have bunos and yet it will be on February for a Chinese New Year.

My monthly blessings😇😇😇
For my stepsons...

However, my partner is really a responsible one. He knows his part, being a provider for us and I thank God for everything Ive received. I dont need to beg for money coz his an automatic person. Although were not married yet coz were both married in our ex's but were totally separated. Its just were not lucky with our first marriage. Weve been 8 years already but we struggle a lots of problems especially his siblings. Now we live peacefully,away from his siblings.

Fast forward....

I need to buy another gift for my inaanak, the one I buy is not fit on him. So he gave it to his younger sister which is Monette. She's always the catcher hahaha. Its okay for me. I go to Gaisano Capital to find another slipper for John. A lots of people inside the Mall.

My Christmas gift to John
I buy some at the groceries

Hope John will like it and can be fit also to him. His really tall at age of 16. His a schoomate of my eldest. His mother is my childhood neighbor then she's working at Dubai. They separated also to her husband. Its really a trending having a broken family. We cannot guess the future. You expect that you will be forever with your husband then boom! It turns into a nightmare. So think first before you enter the kingdom of marraige

Oppss I almost forgot to pay my New Years cake. So I go to my friend and pay for my order. I need to search a design for my cake and of course it would be a BITCOIN CASH CAKE, again. Tomorrow also is my elder sister's birthday. So we will celebrate it along with the New Years Eve. Elder bro sponsored us a lechon, yahooo! My father's favourite but I always reminding him, dont eat too much coz your highblood😉.

Its lunch time already and I need to buy some food for us. So I buy this one...

Our lunch.. Lechon manok😊
Time to go home..

Its past 12:.00 noon so I need to be hurry before the rain catch me. Im too much hungry also. Bye bye for now.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thats all for today guys. A busy day but all is done. Have a bless Wednesday to all.

December 29, 2021

5:29pm

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

13
$ 1.81
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 4
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

your busy life does look very tiring but everything that happens proves that you are strong.. keep your health and keep praying

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and its normal to be busy sometimes. Happy New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I congratulate you on this kind of partner you have. He knows what to do and always do it. Happy new year in few days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much and Happy New Year too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a happy new year my dear God bless you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same to you my dear.. Blessed you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has been raining all day long. I think The New Year is going to be really cold. Have a great year ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhh your right. The whole month of december is cold. Happy New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong ibang sasabihin sayo sis.Congrats lang! at saludo ako sa mga taong may malaking puso. Aminin natin, basta may makahanap ka ng makakapagpasaya sa nararamdaman, tanggapin natin ang mga pagkakamali.kung may mali tayo nagawa and congrats again, marami pang darating blessing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at dapat din marunong tayong tumanggap ng pgkakamali ksi tao lng nmn tayo. Advance Happy New Year syo sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah sis, advance happy new year din..sana pagpalain tayong lahat ng ating Panginoon sa darating na bagong taon. Ameen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay another ayuda na nemen, kalami sa lechon manok sis ai. Naa pay sobra diha?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na sis budget na for January jud. Gesayu lng pgpadla ky bsin kalit mgclosed ky holiday. Naay sobra sis para panhpon hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, budget na budget jud ang sud an ba. Mag closed jud na sunod adlaw sis kay holiday baya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal bya ng manok nya naa mn salin so kdto ra sd panhpon nmo. Ginagmay rmn kog kaon sis kining mga laki namo dri ang buyag. Tagam nmi anang holidays ba ky dugy nuon ko kakuha ug kwrt sa kadghn manguhaay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pila ang manok diha sa inyo sis? Ang amoa kay 250 na jud ang presyo. Mahal na kaayo oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, may God bless your husband, he is a responsible and trustworthy man, appreciate each other. Happy New Year, my friend, have a good and happy holiday with your sweet family... 🤍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear Ellen. May god bless you also there and have a blast Happy New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Another blessings na naman Ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dong.. Budget na for January hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a kind and responsible partner sis. You're lucky to have him. You're lucky with each other. God bless you both sis.😇 Yes sis, we should think wisely before we enter in the world of marriage. Always choose the deserving partner. Pray always to have a smooth life and also for all the decisions we have.

I love the lechon manok.🤤 I'm hungry right now when I saw the picture. It's really delicious.🤤 I'm super fond also of lechon manok.🤤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at kahit magkaaway kami nyan di yan pumapalya sa sustento sa aming lahat. Mabait nmn sya at mapagmahal kaya lng dami bawal sis eh. Kya pag isipan talaga bfore pumasok sa buhay mag asawa. Para walang sisihan at wlang divorce sa pinas. Bsta madalian sis mapupunta tlaga ako sa lechon manok heheh.. Msarap din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend and more blessings to come. This is duly deserved. 😍😍😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend. Advanve Happy New Year to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new year in advance, my friend. Can't wait to hear from you in 2022. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I will be your firecrackers in 2022 hehehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha let's roll on 2022 then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just shoutout the Happy New Year to all😅... More bch to come in 2022.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha that's really important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope our green friend will gave us a bunos😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha that would be absolutely thrilling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish... We have a heavy rains again here in Philippines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss the rain too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But here we feel scared coz maybe it will be a typhoon again😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry...it's always heavy there? Better to let the rain rest then ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuhhh especially in the evening then sometimes have a strong winds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... That's scary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalamis lechon manok dae. Kobra na sad hehe yahaya oy, basta buotan ka daghan jud blessings muabot dae.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bsta lechon mnok lami jud dae ky kung readymade ako paliton nga sud an ky kulang mn sa lasa lami tagaan ug magic sarap ba😅.. Pirmi mn ta buotan dae bsta di lng biklon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago