Thank you everyone on Readcash.

40 69
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

I don't know what the next few days would look like for me in terms of schedule, I have the opportunity now to do this so it would be best if I make use of the moment wisely.


The past few days have been something unexplainable, the days came with mixed feelings. The good days, the bad ones, the days filled with laughter, and the ones with tears, these moments are unavoidable because most times no matter how much we are careful, we still fall victims to unfavorable things we never planned for.

Forget about the happy face, the fun articles, the earnings, there are lots of shit going on in our personal lives that we can't share in the virtual world but staying strong is what matters more. 2021 has been of good and bad, we made money and lost some, we welcomed new people into our lives and lost people but still, God mercy endures forever.

I have been in the worship mood lately and there are times when everything ends in tears because I don't see myself where I am today if not for God, I have always had big dreams growing up but the dreams were crippled because I never had the help and opportunity to become what I have always wished but God came in when I didn't expect and turned my story around.

I can't give out $100 right now but I can guarantee that tomorrow looks great because the Almighty God has painted the pictures himself.

I haven't thanked God well enough, I still owe him lots of appreciation which I can't pay all even if I sing every day. He didn't stop at changing my story for good, he went on to put beautiful people in life.

Aside from the people I have met in reality, he blessed me with great people in the virtual world as well.


My biggest appreciation goes to Tigerlily, she is my angel and I would never forget her even though I get too busy to communicate with her lately, I have a surprise for her soon. (Please don't tell her yet).


I will love to say a big thank you to @MarcDeMesel for blessing us financially and with the knowledge about the Crypto-verse, everything you are doing is changing our lives positively and we will always be grateful, I know we can't pay you well enough but we are all grateful.


The founder of this amazing platform@Read.Cash, Simon deserves accolades. Coming up with this platform is one big step to changing the world and bringing people from across the globe to help one another, share knowledge and even become one great family is huge.


I pray the Almighty God will continue to bless you all and help you achieve your dreams as well.


My Sponsors.

@PVMihalache @Pantera @Bloghound @JustMyRambles01 @Jane @annayks @scottcbusiness @LeticiaFelize @carolinacardoza @Olasquare @PatsKy8135 @nheng1118 @foryoubtc09 @Jumper-01 @bmjc98

I don't know how well to appreciate you guys because your support means a lot to me. Many don't understand what it means to get a sponsorship from the people you admire so much on the platform, is like a dream come through for me.

During my early days here, I was always going from one post to another and you guys were the people I visited most because I always wanted to learn how to improve myself and get followers as well.

At a point, I almost gave up on myself because I wasn't getting any attention but when the love came, it was surplus. Walking by your side and knowing that you supported and appreciate my little content makes me want to do achieve more on the platform.

Please visit them and help me appreciate them, it is an opportunity for you to learn from them as well and I can confidently say that you won't regret it.

My Subscribers.

I would have mentioned the 277 subscribers on my page if I knew them all but not writing names doesn't mean that I don't appreciate or value the love you have always shown my content.

You guys are wonderful and I will forever be grateful for everything including the criticism, they make me see things from a different angle which has made me have a better understanding of things I don't know before.

I love you all and will always try my best never to disappoint you, the coming year will be a great one for us all.

The members I have subscribed to.

I have learned a lot of things from you guys, sometimes your content is what inspires me to write my own.

The weekly prompts, the contest, the challenge all inspires me to be creative and also bring out the best in me. You guys are among the people who made my journey a beautiful one and I pray that the wisdom won't dry off from where it is coming from.

The developer.

@Read.Cash is not running by itself, there are people working day and night to ensure the smooth running of the platform.

They deserve to be appreciated for giving us the best platform in terms of easy navigation, friendly interface, awesome usability, and others.

Other members

There are lots of members I haven't interacted with before on the platform and I know I will be meeting lots of people in the coming year.

I run through articles and just tip them even without dropping comments due to having limited time to engage but you all are doing great and I believe that we all have the mindset of improving our content in the coming year.

It looks like everyone falls into one of the categories mentioned above, I pray for the growth and success of the platform.

I pray for the success of everyone involved on the platform as well, the year is not over and I still expect greater things to happen to us so I am wishing us success before the new year, in the new year, and after.

Love you all.

Lead image.

21
$ 11.01
$ 10.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 9
Sponsors of George_Dee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

Comments

Life is all about ups and downs. When we are in life, we pass through pains and also pass through happiness but when happiness comes, it becomes so sweet.

This year has its own disadvantage to us and many advantages and what we all need to do is to thank our God as he has done the best for us by keeping us alive. We might sometimes feel rejected and he alone raised us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God never forsake his own people as long as we stand with him, the year has been awesome despite the challenges, and we must still be grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratitude goes a long way brother, I guess its time for me to start having time for read.cash as well. Hope 2022 would be better

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It will definitely be better because we are putting more efforts next year and the result will definitely be success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Friend, in the short time I have known you I have learned so much from you. Even when you have been through such struggles you have stayed strong and you keep going forward. You are a huge inspiration to not just me, but so many people here!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are a wonderful person too and I really appreciate the support you have always shown me on the platform.

I read your post about your wedding and I felt goosebumps all over me, I pray the Almighty God bless your union an grant all your heart desires.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Great piece..!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, thanks plenty George.

$ 0.00
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

Yea.

Being thankful and greatful is good. I never regreted knowing read cash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am not sure anyone regretted it, that's what happens when you are at the right place in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed thankful for read.cash, we have gained not only income but virtual friends. See you around in 2022.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true, we have met lots of beautiful people who added value to our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you also for inspiring everyone George. I am so much thankful that I meet you in this platform. I learned your articles and gives me an enjoyment. Thank you George.

You deserve it all George. We are so much grateful in this platform. We learned a lot of lessons. It help us financially. It give us happiness. We met different people who are always there to advice, inspire and motivate us.❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We all deserve the reward for every hard work we have done, the platform has added so much value to our lives and we must acknowledge and appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes George indeed. We truly deserve to all the things we work hard. Yes the platform is the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article, I wish you a happy new year dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for always hanging around, you are amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you as well for your contributions to this platform! Bring on the new year!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are wonderful, you are one of the stars that shines on my path here on the platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah thanks for those amazingly kind words!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy new year 😁..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my sister, you have been an amazing person since I met you. Love you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel good to be one of your subscribers. Gratitude above all, you're doing well boss. Keep it up

May God continue to bless you in every area of your life. In addy complements of the season.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks man, I am happy to have you as a subscriber too. Thanks for the everyday support and I pray the Almighty God will always be with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big Amen!!! boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you had a great performance at Read.Cash, my friend. I wish you the best, lots of success and blessings. Greetings and Merry Christmas.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Great performance, we all just trying to maintain a quality engagement on the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being grateful for everything we are able to achieve in our life, is a great virtue. Our virtual friends also deserve our praise and honour. My best wishes to you for the next year.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, buddy, we have come a long way to be here. Wishing you a beautiful new year's celebration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome too, readcash has been a blessing to every one of us and I personally will forever be grateful

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right buddy, the platform has been a blessing and only grateful souls will be grateful for the blessings the platform has bestowed on them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ooo👍👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel so blessed that Im part of your subscribes heheh. Well, congrats george! You did a great job . You are blessed from above.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The blessings are countless and we must always appreciate the goodness of the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Showing appreciation is a way of telling people how important they are and wished i'm of those special people 😃

$ 0.02
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

You are special, I am sorry if I didn't mention your name. It is a long list.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being part of this fabulous community it is out duty to make a gratitude to him for kind support. You made it awesomely! Happy 2022 in advance.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, I believe coming here will be much better than 2o21.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy new year my friend, you are such a good writer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am just trying my best, we are all trying to be a creative writers. Happy New Year in advance buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago