H-A-P-P-Y N-E-W Y-E-A-R-!

15 46
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

H- ello, 2022! Good bye, 2021! This year is one of my best years because I discovered the crypto world. I am thankful that I discovered the two of the best platforms in the world, read.cash and noise.cash. I am also grateful that I met my virtual friends in this platform. Hoping for more blessings this coming 2022!

A- lways looking forward for BCH to have more projects, to be known to many people. 95% of people in the world still do not know about crypto. In the future, cryptos will be used as a medium of buying. Manifesting!

P- eace of mind and mental health is what I needed most during 2021. Of course, aside from monetary stuff. My mind is clouded because of what is happening around the world. I also have personal battles that I cannot share right now. But I can say that my 2021 is a roller coaster but at the same time it is one of my best years!

Image from Unsplash

P- rosperity and success is always what I ask for new years. It is like the restart of everything. It marks the start of a change. My wish for myself is to be a successful trader in the crypto world. I want to be the best version of myself yesterday. I want to reach a certain amount in my portfolio.

Y- ou will be the one who will chance your own self, they said. Yes, I believe in that saying. You are the one who is responsible for what road you are taking in the next new year, or the next time. You cannot blame others for following their thoughts, it is still you who will decide if you will take their words or not.

N- ever be greedy in life. This is one of the greatest lessons I have learn in trading crypto for almost a year. Do not be greedy on money. Take only what you need. Too much will lead you to evilness. Put money on to the trading that you are willing to lose. If you lose, it will not hurt that much.

Image from Unsplash

E- very time I see fireworks, I will like the new year will bring more blessings! They are such a beautiful thing. They lit up the sky but easy to fade. I learned take that opportunity while it last. It is like buying the dip. Some people are panicking because the cart is bloody red. In my case, I also panic but I can see opportunities to buy because it fades. I really try to save to buy low prices before they go to the moon.

W- ith every struggle, there is a light. I once in the down phase in my life because I traded in greediness. I learned my lessons. I think of it as a lesson for me for the rest of my life. That is why, there still be a hope in every obstacles that hurt us. I am now more confident in making trades by controlling my feelings.

Y- es, there will still be problems along the way in the next year. This is inevitable part of life. What should we do? We should face it, do not try to escape it because it will just become worst. Try to fix those hole while it is still small. Yes, it is very hard in the first part but trust me, it will be all worth it!

Image from Unsplash

E- very year is a blessing. Every minute we breathe is a blessing. I am lucky to have another year to live. I am happy that I end this year with a healthy mind and body. This pandemic, a lot of life has lost and it is really devastating. What I ask for is just being healthy for me and for my loved ones. I just hope that the virus was never made in the first place. I just really hope we totally eradicate this thing.

A- ffirmations. Yes, claim it! Right now I am claiming for a better year. To double the achievements that I did this year especially to my crypto investments. I am still a newbie and willing to learn many things more about the cryptoverse!

R- ight now, we are preparing for the new year's eve. Hey, what am I still doing here? Haha! Well, I have to go now to fix our food for later. We will be watching fireworks from the terraces with the fambam. Tomorrow, I will not be publishing an article, it will be a day of rest and for my family.

Thank you for reading my article!

Lead image edited on Canva

Opensea/Twitter/Noise.cash: @Jijisaur

You can read my other articles here:

🎄Jijisaur's Learning Journey - Every Thursday! Blog #4 https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/jijisaurs-learning-journey-every-thursday-blog-4-a514b874

🎄Random Questions (#4 Is My Insecurity) https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/random-questions-4-is-my-insecurity-b54011e6

🎄Why I Plan Living (Forever?) On The Countryside? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/why-i-plan-living-forever-on-the-countryside-88a8fdbf

9
$ 1.84
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Mazekin
+ 3
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

wishing you a happier and fruitful new year. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year to everyone here and especially for you dear. This will end with a lot of memories and new years with happiness,we would enjoy it a lot as we can,best wishes for 2022 it might a good year for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! We can just wish you the best years to come! 2022 is just a few hours away. Have a good one celebrating it with your loved ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The year 2021 is saying a big bye bye to us . I wish you happy new year 🎉❣️😀, the meaning of the word happy new year are really awesome I wonder how you do that . Happy new year 🎉🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year indeed! More years to come to celebrate with the read.cash family! I wish you happiness and good health to you and to your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's see, another year has passed. May the new year bring new horizons in the lives of all of us. Let everyone start working with new initiative. May success be in the hands of all. This is the best wish for all. happy new year dear mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2021 was the best year among other years cause I got to know crypto and learnt about it,Btw we should only invest what we can loose so we won't be hurt badly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are the same ,dear. This year is when I also discovered the crypto world. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is also one of my best years of my life coz many things happened that make a big difference in my life like being here in read.cash and noise.cash that helps me to earn some BCH that help us to survive when we ran out of budget. I also discovered the smartbch tokens that help me gain profits and most of all I met many virtual friends and i am grateful to God for all of those happenings in my life...Happy New Year sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said! 😌I have the same thoughts as yours. I am also grateful that I met some virtual friends here with the same goal in life and in crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

H@ppY N€w ¥€@® ❤️💕 my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right sis. We shouldn't be greedy. We should learn to be contented with the small amount. The important is we didn't lose. Greediness makes you down. Being greedy is need to balance.

I love fireworks sis. I felt the new year everytime I saw a fireworks. Happy New Year in advance sis.🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year, sissy! Thank you for being my friend this year. More articles and rewards to come hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sissy.🥰 Wishing you also.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a happy new year my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago