childhood memories

6 37
Avatar for Angelken
2 years ago

Childhood is one of the most beautiful and most important stages of life in which there are unforgettable memories. Who among us does not carry within him those memories that represent him a lot of beautiful meanings and feelings. They are the past, present and future in their concepts and the feelings they carry towards others, so I wanted to shed light today on childhood memories from While expressing it in this article

childhood memories:

love, memories, hope, ambition and success. Who among us does not carry within him memories that express an innocent childhood, which have many meanings and important events within us, all of which are feelings that gather inside each of us to have different childhood memories, no matter how different, they agree in many things that give love inside And tenderness, childhood memories and love for homelands, memories between family and friends, memories inside us of patriotism, the first step I took on my homeland, the first national occasion that we celebrate among family and friends. It improves our psychological state by remembering how we were children, remembering our clothes, remembering playing with friends, remembering the mot

My childhood and Eid memories:

The day of Eid was the most beautiful day in my life that I remember in my childhood and I can not forget it. I remember that we and my brothers used to be used to days before Eid. My father and mother used to take us with him to the market to buy new clothes for Eid and hair ties. I did not know anything about my father’s financial conditions at the time. I was waiting for a day Eid eagerly, and even on the night of Eid I was preparing my clothes and putting them in front of my eyes. How do I wear them on the morning of Eid? I wake up in the morning and immediately go to my mother and father’s room to return to them. To eat the delicious sweets that my mother prepared at night, she used to prepare many delicious sweets, chocolate biscuits with delicious milk, I never forget its taste. Eid with their smiles and their eagerness to express happiness on this blessed day and so far I still feel great happiness on this day, no matter how difficult the circumstances are. I ignore them on the day of Eid and try to spread complete happiness in everyone Do my children as my dear father and dear mother used to do

My childhood memories in school:

I remember when we used to get up to go to school with difficulty wanting to sleep more, but as soon as we met our friends in line until the fun began, we were so happy with the school clothes and the new school bag at the beginning of the school year. Devouring food without the teacher seeing us was the hardest thing in those days and the biggest problem we could have is getting caught in the act of eating. Jokes behind the teacher's back is one of the most fun and punishing things....mother's day was one of the best occasions we ate It has a lot of sweets and we are allowed to play beautiful songs in class. The most powerful authority is the school police who catch those who stay behind in the morning queue I remember well the salute of the flag and the competition at the loudest chant When we are punished we cry but the punishment with friends was really great fun And he had a lot of laughter The teachers who liked to do quizzes were our favorite kind The best lessons in school are painting, games and music When the teacher is away and we have an empty class, that's the day It's Eid. The class elections were more important than the People's Assembly elections for us. Whoever arrives first at the school canteen wins the most delicious food. One of the most beautiful memories is school trips to the zoo and circus with friends, singing along the way and laughter. The snack foods sold in front of the school taste unforgettable until now. Crying for a long time because you forgot your homework notebook and you will be punished. Playing hide-and-seek in games class is one of the most beautiful moments in school. When a father or mother comes to visit you at school, it is moments of joy over the arrival of sweets and the prospect of returning home and fear of the teacher’s notes. Also special no matter how sweet school is, we love to put the system away and go back to our happy mess. The last day of the exam is a chance to dress up against the traditional school dress and go out with our friends for ice cream I had a happy, fun childhood playing with friends on our street We were playing hide and seek and running Behind each other and collect different pebbles and watch the boys compete and play ball while we girls would have preferred the first game or bring our little brides and play with it were beautiful days not I can never forget her

Childhood implanted in me many beautiful meanings, the white days on the page of each one of us, the beautiful memories, a world of wonderful dreams that we can never forget

Thus, I have finished writing my article. Thank you for reading, and I thank the sponsors who supported me

Sponsors of Angelken
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @honeyflex360
Avatar for Angelken
2 years ago

Comments

Childhood memories are always be in our mind and becomes good one's even we are 90 years old we smiles when we thoughts our childhood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unforgettable beautiful memories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those times were typically interesting. Wish I could relive them again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a carefree time, I hope you'll come back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those were actually golden days for us. Hey, did we meet before? Well, hello. It's the Devil saying hi to an angel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend you are right golden days hello my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago