Wondering what will be my 2022

23 40
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hold on and take a deep breath! 2021 was counting on for the time left. Hehe Time was really unbelievable to stare, it keeps running though.

Since it is coldy weather here just a little bit staring the pouring rain and wondering what will be my new years life.😅 It was soo cold here and of course the weather is winter. As I staring on it and feel the coldy breeze it gives me a realization a bit to myself.


Today as this ticking the clock and realizing that our life might be change in a glimpse of time.

I was wondering what will be my 2022?

As I living my life in 2021 was a bit sad because it seems like I wasn't productive and being protective to my mental health. I experience lots of sorrows and disappointments. So, I am here now wondering what will be my next step or what will be my next move at this new year.

First, Saving my mental health. Truthfully that I was able to waste some time by saving my very owned mental health. I couldn't deny the fact that some aspect of my mindset is not healthy anymore. I experience lots of negativity soaking in my mind. So, as this new year. I wouldn't miss this chance by saving my mental health. I should try my best to meditate and help my mind to utilize every helpful and healthy lifestyle to work on.

Image source: unsplash

In order for me to boost my mental health is I need to possess those kinds of activities and attributes that would helpful mentally. Since I am here in this platform, I would make sure to myself that I can share all my experiences in life as much as I can, experimenting new things for me to get along and set a hypothesis of the goodness to myself.

The other one is much more productive. As this year is somewhat not just a typical year of productivity. I hope I can make some things to be more productive than this year.

Image source: Unsplash

To become more productive, I need to go out the reality and face my weaknessess. Focusing the most important task as well as cultivate deep work. To make sure that I can reach every task given it shouldn't be setting up negatively first, it could be positively breaking the task into a smaller pieces for me to hold on the faith that everything will gonne be fix and doable.

Be more confident that I can. Sometimes it is inevitable that the self esteem is slowly going to down especially when the discouragements hits you. Well, its depends upon on the person on how were going to handle.

Image source: unsplash

Repeating a positive affirmation is one of the key to keep more confident. Taking affirmations is the highlight to keep more valuable in our daily lives as we facing ourselves or dealing every person we've encountered.


Wondering my 2022 that this should be to possess in me. I am looking forward that these will surely to keep in mind as I start my new year life journey. There's nothing wrong about to wonder our life in this coming new life of new year instead it gives us more motivation to live on.

I wish that this 2022 will have a great journey and more blessings will come. Many doors of opportunity will open. This year will bring us so much joy, wealth, health and prosperous year ahead.

P.s As the year 2021 will gonna end let us treasure every moment of 2021 for the mean time as of this days.

Lets wonder new life of new year!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 3.02
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

We face those downfall in life, but we need to have the courage to stand on our ground and be tough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang talaga mag isip kung anong mangyayari natin sa taon na to as a way na din to motivate ourselves to do what we not achieve in the last year 2021 happy new year sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year sis thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt courageous going through this post. Thanks happy advance new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww thank you😍 I feel motivated😊🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have great goals, I wish you happiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as you angel. May God bless you🤗😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing! And might I say you guard your mental health jealously, as nothing is more important. I wish you a productive New Year, more than you've ever seen 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh thank youu! I hope that it will gonna be amazing thank you so much sis🤗😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are the things that I want to improve to myself too Sis. I know this is not easy but as long as willing ako magagawa ko to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess siss. Lets do it! Alam ko ma aachieve natin yan with the Gods help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lets smash our goal this coming new year ate Kleah❤️. We can do it by God's help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mjay! Lets have it with a bang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, Happy New Year, I hope you achieve everything you want in the new year, it is very good that you know your weaknesses and try to strengthen them in the new year, good luck my friend... ☺️💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh thank you my friend🤗I hope your wish this coming will come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've got such wonderful goals, no matter what mine will be, I'm not going to omit any of these as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a blessed year ahead for us my friend🤗😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relax. It will be awesome dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuu yes luci😍🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you have a blissful, happy and wonderful year in 2022 sis. Let's keep holding our faith that next year will be a good year for us. Happy new year.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you as well sis an abundant blessings this coming 2022. Happy new year sis. May God bless you!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy new friend, I know surely you can achieve that goal in the upcoming year 2022. Be positive always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuu. Happy new year too sis🎉 I wish you as well sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago