User for 4 months. My experience

33 53
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

January 12, 2022. No. 125

Time flies. It seems like yesterday when I first entered read.cash, in September 2021. I didn't know the experience could be so beautiful when I first discovered it. Whenever I enter a platform, I like to spend some time analyzing other users and their behavior. See a bit about what is going on and how I can get in the best way and get noticed quickly. Obviously, I was impressed with all the users I visit and their articles amazed me.

As many of you know, I started writing in Spanish, and eventually, I switched to English using grammar checkers like Grammarly itself, which is recommended by the same platform. I have always liked English since I was little. I can speak it quite well and communicate with someone fluently. I can read it and rarely do I have to use a translator to translate something I don't understand. The most difficult thing for me is to write it, but I use the google translator and then I correct everything with Grammarly and read what the translator gave me. Many times he does what you least imagine because he is not perfect, that is why I always have to double-check my writing more than once. If someone please find any errors in them, excuse me, it is not my intention at all. I just try my best.

How many BCH have I done in 4 months?

When I started, I was barely making a few pennies for my articles. It was very difficult in the beginning. I remember that the first month I made $10 USD worth of BCH and it was a huge achievement for me. Our green friend didn't visit me often. He was 18 days lost from my profile and I came to think that I was banned or that my account was cursed. I even wrote an article saying goodbye to everyone and switching to another Infinity_2.0 account if I remember correctly. In that article, everyone told me not to leave, that it required time and perseverance. So I stayed. A few days later Rusty showed up and since then he hasn't missed a single day. Then my monthly income started to improve dramatically. Always thanks to the support of all of you, without your help it would not be possible.

I currently have 1.75 BCH in my Bitcoin.com wallet, in exactly 4 months since I met the BCH. I have not taken a single penny out of FIAT.

I have some tokens that I think would total around 0.1 BCH. Excuse me, but I did not want to count them. I don't like having that money, it's as if it doesn't exist. If it doesn't work out, I wouldn't want to feel bad later. I bought 0.1 BCH on the 1BCH token and it went completely wrong. Currently the 5000 1BCH I buy costs about 0.067 BCH right now. Although I am at least increasing the rBCHs, farming. For now, it is working out well. Hopefully at some point in the result.

Image from 1bch.com

When I reach 2 BCH, I plan to leave it in my wallet and everything I acquire later, pass it on to smartBCH and buy tokens and do farming. This should be in early February if everything continues to go well.

Followers and sponsors

Although someone told me one day that followers are just a number, which does not guarantee that they will click on your articles and generate one more view, there are already 241 of you who have clicked Subscribe on my profile. Thank you all. I know that it is complex to navigate between all the notifications in the day, which are too many. So thank you for spending at least a few minutes on my articles.

To my sponsors, infinite thanks for trusting me. Without the support and trust that you guys place in me, it is very difficult to get ahead. I am eternally grateful to all of you. Especially my 3 main sponsors: @Jane, @Bloghound, and @Peter-Molnar, you guys are loved for free! Thanks!

Just Write Community

This community has surprised us all. In just 2 months of its creation, it already has almost 650 active users. The reception from all of you has been spectacular. Perhaps before the end of the first 3 months of 2022, we will reach 1000 users.

Thanks!

It has been wonderful. Ties of friendship have even been created and the # Club1BCH community has been a family for me, which has welcomed me for a few months now. Thank you for trusting me and my articles. For believing that he could measure up.

I could directly mention all the users who have helped and supported me since I started. But I'm afraid to leave someone and feel hurt. Also, I would have to mention each and every one of you, as you have all been my guide and the source of my inspiration. I try to be a bit like you and always learn a little more.

This week is complex for me. The situation I am currently in, many of you are familiar with. I just don't have time. I am writing this article in a few minutes and I continue to do some things that I have pending tomorrow. Sleeping just 5 hours a day. Not easy. But everything is for the better. That's what keeps us going.

Thank you!

16
$ 7.26
$ 6.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @andrianlover
+ 9
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe achievements for 4 months sir, congratulations! all worth it talaga efforts and all.. Soon, me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee 4 months my friend and were the same months also but you did it great to reach the 1BCH already and more and more. Im happy with your achievements and god bless you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really did well bro, and I congratulate you for that!πŸ₯³πŸŽŠ I wish you more earnings to come. How I wish to hodl some of mine too, but unfortunately, its impossible for me to do it right now because of what happened during the Super Tyhoon OdettePh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I understand that it is not easy to need the money and have BCH in hold. I'm so sorry for what happened to you. Hope things get better eventually. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, let's just hope for better days to come bro. As of now, I am holding on to my conviction..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me alegra leer tan buenas noticias. Felicidades, te lo mereces has trabajado mucho por ello. 125 artΓ­culos tu constancia, dedicaciΓ³n y amor por lo que hacen lo demuestran.

Que todo lo que te propongas lo logres. Bendiciones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gracias amiga. Ha sido genial hasta ahora y espero que lo siga siendo. Te veo activa en noise, aunque allΓ­ yo soy mΓ‘s inestable. No tengo mucho tiempo en estos dΓ­as. Un abrazo y mucha suerte! πŸ™ 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... 4 months only! Told you time is different here ... feels like an eternity since you joined

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A lot has been done in a short time. And there are still many more things to do πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish for you to gain more earnings πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish the same for you my dear friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sir, it requires perseverance, don't be irritate because one day you'll be noticed by him. Just like you state it came few days..and it came. You're doing it right and make hard work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, thank with this infinity, you gave me reason to continue my journey here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Perfect! Just Write my friend! πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all , happy 4 amazing months here and many many congratulations for all your achievements.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Irene1. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy four months friend. You really did great within that four months. 1.75 BCH is really a wow

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to all of you! πŸ™ 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations David! You surely are doing really great and the journey is still on. Keep shining in whatever you do and yes, more BCH to your wallet and friendship too :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. I'm sorry to be absent on these days, but surely you are aware of my situation. There is very little time I have available lately. At the end of the week it should improve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome, David and don't worry about being less active, I am too. I hope things will get better at your end. Take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aweeee!!! happy four months friend. more more bch to come. you deserve it and great coz you didn't leave it here.. continue grinding for more bch in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

To the Infinity and Beyond πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I wish you good luck dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The same for you my friend. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In just 4 months and you already gain that huge number of subscribers and BCH. That's inspiring, congrats Infinity!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just keep writing my friend. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4 months to you my friend!πŸŽ‰ All the achievements you have you deserve it my friend. Wow! 1.75 in just 4 months. You made it my friend. Continue to inspire everyone my friend. I'm happy for you. You deserve it all.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks JRomona. Im sorry for my absence in the days ☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4 month anniversary mate. Congratulations to you dear for your wonderful success. You have achieved a lot in a very short time. Just writer is a awesome Community. That's the way to go.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Mazekin 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4 months.. .1.75 BCH within 4 months is such an achievement 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. πŸ˜ƒ 2 BCH is right around the corner ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago