Giving thanks and gratitude to my friends at Red Cash

14 49
Avatar for Angelken
2 years ago

There are only a few days left for a new year to come. I wish you my friends a new year full of happiness and success

How did you spend your day my friend It was a wonderful day for me I spent a jekil time with friends and took some pictures before writing my article I would like to say thank you to my friends and sponsors who supported me

  • I extend my thanks and gratitude to madam gertu. Thank you for your continuous support, comments and beautiful words that make me happy

  • I would like to thank my friend FarmGirl. Thank you for your continuous support and beautiful advice. It really makes me happy

  • My first friend and patron sweetiepie a very nice friend. Thank you for your kindness and support for me

  • I would like to thank my sponsor Adrielle, thank you very much for your support

  • I would like to thank my friend and sponsor Jeansapphire for your continuous support and for your lovely comments

  • I give my thanks to my patron friend of mine Micorrani Thank you for taking care of me

  • I would like to thank our new sponsor scottcbusiness Thank you for sponsoring me I was so happy that you took care of me

  • I give my thanks to my friend Bloghound Thank you for your continuous support

  • My beautiful friend Belozoriana I love you so much and thank you for your support and thank you for your nice advice

  • I thank my friend Infinity, your articles are beautiful, I love them so much

  • I give my thanks to my friend officialrosh thank you for your kind words and comments

  • Thank you my friend Jumper Thank you for your support and your lovely comments

  • I give my thanks to my friend Alther Thank you for your continuous support

  • I give my thanks to my friend Greatwolfan Thank you for your support

  • I thank my friend Georgo Dee, your articles are beautiful, I love them so much

  • I extend my thanks and gratitude to all the friends who support me and support me with their beautiful and kind comments. I wish you all a new year full of happiness and continued success.

I give my thanks to Red Cash who made me meet amazing friends like you

How was your day The weather was beautiful today My friends and I went for a nice walk and ate this delicious dessert I love it so much We had a great time I wanted to share with you this delicious dessert I took this picture with my phone camera

Mix of chocolate with my favorite delicious fruit

After finishing the short picnic, we decided to go back to my house and prepare the food together. I feel happy when my friends and I prepare the food. We prepared the grilled chicken in the oven with French fries and delicious salad

my favorite meal

Friendship is wonderful, it brings us together with people who are boundless in their splendor, and their souls penetrate into the depths to tell us about the abundance of honesty, and we embody with them the most wonderful moments, and the most wonderful memories are immortalized in memory, we make the road together with endless fun, and we see in their eyes a look of optimism and hope. And hands do not cease to pray for them, and hearts remember them, so we feel proud of their companionship.

This is how I spent my day with friends. Thank you for reading the article, and I thank the sponsors and friends who support me

Sponsors of Angelken
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.23
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @PrincessMae
+ 5
Avatar for Angelken
2 years ago

Comments

Keep going my dear ,and happy new year 🎉 we are same family in here even in a virtual way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for your kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a lot of virtual friends here Sis, for sure you can gain more. Btw, the foods really looks good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your friendship also. The love and support you gave me is unforgetable. The foods makes me hungry 😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for your kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome.. Happy New Year to you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😘😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have achieved greatly in just two weeks. Congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for this beautiful words that make me feel happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love your words, and happy to see you here and in noise, I love your food too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for your kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words. Nice to meet you here and in Noise Cash too :) Your food photos make me hungry, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my beautiful friend I love cooking so much I enjoy it so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago