RIP My Sleep Schedule of 2021

44 68
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

I have good news and I have bad news, the bad news is that the fact that you clicked on this page shows that you probably are slacking you probably already failed just a little bit in planning new year's resolutions even though we're not yet there yet, that's for my just a few time zones.. but the good news is that by the end of this article i'm going to get you back in track, and with all that being said all I can do is present you with the information which cuts across what I personally do to get my life back on track. I can't make you do these things, I can't hold you accountable for actually applying the things that I say to do in this write up..

This is going to be talking to you all and relaying this information and I'm putting it on you, the responsibility is on you to actually listen to what I have to say..Now with all of that being mentioned, the first you need to understand about getting your life together is that you can't do it overnight coz this is where a lot of people get it twisted. They try to transform their life overnight and implement certain habits too and it dosent really work that way..

A lot of people have to have that foundational discipline to be able to do that, guess what! You would only be able to maintain all that I'm maybe two weeks if you're lucky then you return back easily to yourself habits and I don't want that to happen to you, this is the level I would want you to study these one by one.. if you feel distracted by anything, please let it go. You can't be in a place that takes a lot of your time and energy from being in the right place where you ought to be.

Now when you fall off, when you're not in your purpose you're not flowing in your grind a lot of times that is because you are mismanaging your time and that's it.. we get full 24 hours daily but you aren't using yours in an efficient manner. At the end of a time frame, what has been achieved is not even a quarter of what was planned. Improve your habits and make sure every hour counts as a treasure, one thing about writing my articles is the time spent on just a paragraph and when I direct my attention somewhere else I spend double hours doing that alone..

The next best thing is for you to start waking up early, really 4 hours of sleep is not bad I mean just saying.. but it's just me though and I feel when you want to add up more time, there are sacrifices that must be made. I don't know if you guys can tell when I release my article that I get extremely tired because I fully devote my time in making sure I get it done when I am supposed to. I chose to do that because I want to become better.

What if I want to develop my mental agility for the coming year because, even my school work this semester will break you if you will be willing to do them. You must be disciplined.. then a secret for me is that I don't want to wake up when I'm in my comfort zone, at that moment I hardly learn anything.. you can't be comfortable and be more productive, they are polar opposite..

Improve your path, don't carry over things.. make your homework and deal with it.. if you choose to go to the gym, make sure you feel it and make sure your goal is to make a significant impact on yourself.. This seems so crazy, but it will help you in organising your thoughts towards making yourself better. Be a lot better when you have examined yourself, create a journal of your progress. When you journal, trust me there's no right or wrong way to do anything.. It helps you monitor the distance between you and your goals.. and when you do this, you will be surprised how far you’ve grow within a short space..

2022 is going to be the best year of your life, affirm it and put it out into the entire universe.. because ones you put that every out there and believe it within your own mind it will come true..

Happy New Year..

Lead image source

December 31st 2021

33
$ 10.30
$ 9.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 18
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Improvements is always needed not only in the year time but at any time. 2022 is going to be the year of many success and blessings to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray for the same as well, we are getting ready for what about to happen..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend, for these wonderful words. I wish you a new year full of happiness and success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re welcome and I wish you the same too… a year filled with joy and happiness. Cheers to a new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank for piece , it's enough an advise bro, happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you… I wish you the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are actually good advice that will help us become better. Happy New Year King Gozie, I hope you have fun today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a lot of fun, with family and friends.. How about you?” I’m glad you stopped by and it helped.. love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the best moment in this new year king. May your kingdom reign!✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen!! I wish you the best as well Happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year to you too. I see myself sleeping less than I used to this year, I sleep at least 7-8hrs on average. Helps with my cognitive processing and concentration. Will likely be doing more of power naps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s good, you really have it all fixed… if that helps you be more productive please don’t stop… I love your vibe and making up your mind to do that changes everything… Happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the great advice boss. A word should be enough for the wise.

Complement of the season......🎆🎇🎆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you… truly we have to be aware of this little things… happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you a wonderful New year. Let all your genuine resolutions get fulfilled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen Shameem… have a beautiful year ahead dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have learnt to manage my time to cover most of my tasks in a day, which is why I usually publish my articles at a specific time of the day, usually before 12 am. Everyone needs to discipline their minds to follow a certain time management practice, it ensures we are efficient and able to do things as at when due 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s right and you’ve been consistent ever since you made that decision… it’s always very right to manage our time well. I really wish to do things quite differently this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm... I understand that sleep is a comfort that most top online earners like you can't afford. But me that like sleep more than ice cream, how I go do now? 4hours sleep? Chai 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha like you made me fall off my chair with this… 🤣🤣 don’t worry dear, as long as you still make progress during the day it’s perfect.. and I’m not even perfect in my timing, it’s normal as our bodies cant take everything… Hope you’re having a good time today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already see myself going places in this new year and achieving a lot of goals. But I realise these goals cannot be achieved except by discipline and a lot of consistence. But sleep I will have, not just sleep but enough sleep, as lack of sleep is detrimental to my health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s true about having enough rest when we require it and as long as the goal not neglected nothing can stop us from achieving them… happy new year and cheers to a new year of success and blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Main reason is read cash we are always using it because it's very attractive for us and we use it as more as we can we stay for nights and days always with read cash,so it destroys our working or sleeping schedule, But it's good that we do some thing better there and working as a content writer. Happy new year 🎉 @King_Gozie. May God bless you and help you and open every door of success for you. I have noticed one thing you have not sponsor block? Or i glad to see you in my Sponsor blocks

$ 0.06
2 years ago

I want to improved my mental health because last year I didn't take care of it much. So one of my plans is to wake up early but due to celebration last night I still woke up late:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did too, after service I just slept past my usual time.. it’s understandable though.. please do all it takes to keep your health intact and I pray God will see you through every step you take.. Happy new year Ling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, sleeping schedule.. This is something I need to push. I felt I abused myself last year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If anyone did it sure wasn’t you… you really know how to use every moment and it showed in your articles. I wish you well dear, there where sometimes I really failed at keeping track but I’m getting that worked over this year… cheers to a new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"the bad news is that the fact that you clicked on this page shows that you probably are slacking"

Don't attack us like that King 🤣🤣🤣 and we all can relate to the title lol.. Happy new year to you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅 so sorry about that, we all need something and this message goes to everyone.. Happy new year and I hope you’re having so much fun and excitement with family.. It’s going to be an awesome year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year bro Stay blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.. I wish you the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am starting my new year with these tips, I will surely manage my 24hrs judiciously

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s nice to hear Original.. I would really look into mine as well.. we must be productive this year like no other.. Happy celebration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you the best in this new year.

Happy New Year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year Favs.. It feels like a good start already, I wish you the best as well.. take care and have a lovely celebration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the advice and tip to become better in a new year. I hope we achieve the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too… firstly let me wish you a Happy birthday in advance 😊. We must be determined to make things happen, most times if we don’t grab every opportunity we miss out of the good things.. Happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear King, may you shine more. Happy days are coming brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen!! Thank you for all the wishes. We had an amazing 2021 but 2022 will be so better.. Happy new year Luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year start🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Mel… I wish you the same 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year Kiiiingg. This is such a great start up article to read this year 2022. I must say that by just reading this, I am so eager to make myself better and change some ways. I will surely remember the encouragements that I get form here as I proceed with my year's resolution and goals 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m so happy to have made a little impact to someone special… I wish you a good year forward and very of your resolutions will be accomplished… cheers to a new year Seq

$ 0.00
2 years ago