The curtains close and the journey to hope begins.

11 28
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Interesting, Truth, Write

Hello everyone,

This will be my last post in 2021, so I want to talk more about the situation and some goals for 2022, but first let's close the account with 2021.

Last year, before the new year, I couldn't participate in any activities or celebrations due to some general restrictions, because the Corona fire was blazing in my country, there is no limit for this year. Everything seemed to be going well and together with my other brothers and sisters, we created some plans and programs, but unfortunately, as a result of the positive Corona test that I had one week before the new year, all the plans fell through, in other words, I have sailed for the beginning of a new year alone under quarantine.

In general, I cannot say that 2021 was a bad year. Although I have minor health problems, I am quite well and healthy as a result.

I am ready to say goodbye to the year 2121 and to make sense of the whole year with what it taught me, it will take its place among the experiences and it will be one of my unforgettable years.

The biggest goal I have set for 2022 is that I want to start and end the new year as someone who is braver and more risk-taking than I was until this year. The risk factor here, of course, covers my investments, but after the start of the year, I can take some radical decisions about my private life by getting lost in the direction of the wind.

In the new year, SmartBCH will be a platform where I will be more interested and increase my investments, I have already determined some tokens and I have already started trading on some of them.

I was planning to make significant withdrawals from my crypto wallets due to some payments this December, but due to some unexpected receivables, I did not need to take out money from my crypto wallet. A small event of this month that can be considered important.

I will try to narrow down the amount I have allocated for football and therefore for betting, I can say that this is because it takes too much of my already limited time and affects me negatively for my other transactions, especially on weekends. I think this will save me more time.

Although I don't fully understand its functionality and usability yet, my time in the Hive community will increase in my writings and pictures. Some HP and HBD have already accumulated, I'm sure I'll need more.

In my other crypto buy/sell transactions, I will go down some reductions, the risks I will take too much in SmartBCH will not apply to my other crypto assets. Except for some cryptos with a certain reputation and trading volume, I will hardly trade, this will again save time as it will require less research and processing. I will cover the loss that may occur from other platforms where I spend more time.

Social media, which I do not spend much time on, will completely disappear from my life, I do not want to waste my time with unnecessary and empty content, if it does not add any value other than just a waste of time!

I don't expect a change in the time I spend with my real job this year, everything will still be the same, but with a difference; I'm going to risk more and trade more, I'll need some resources for this, and I've pretty much covered that last week. One of my brothers left his job for years, he is alone now and I made an offer to join me. Of course, the sharing in the business with the brother will be brotherly, that is, we will make a share of the brothers. This is actually a development that I like. I think it will strengthen me and him to feel someone who I can turn my back on all the time. We will see the results in the new year.

I know that I did not give very clear information about my goals, but I stated in my previous articles that I did not set a time for goals. As long as the goals are met, I don't care when they are achieved, I prefer medium and long-term goals over short-term goals.

Of course, only one thing is necessary for all of this to happen, health. I hope it will be a healthy year for everyone, don't worry about anything as long as you are in good health. The rest somehow happens and goes.

I wish you a happy, peaceful and healthy New Year with all your loved ones. May your smile always be on your face and the taste of the food on your palate.

Thank you for reading.

12
$ 4.91
$ 4.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 9
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Interesting, Truth, Write

Comments

May this year will be good to you and to all of us. Happy new year 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you make good on your 2022 goals of becoming a better version of yourself. Happy 2022!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, I hope success comes together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year to you 🙂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thansk :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that in this coming year we will be free of all these evil strains of covid and that you will be able to develop your goals as you wish.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope it will be as I said, thank you very much for these good wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you good luck my friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Have a wonderful journey for the next year 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope this applies to all of us, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago