Thank you read.cash

47 35
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Through my journey at online earnings, I never expected that read.cash will be existing in my life. Im not a good writer and my English is just few only lol๐Ÿ˜…. All my topics is related only in my life. My loving family, my generous friends and of course my virtual friends that been true to me.

My personalized cup

Speaking of virtual friends, my sis @Sweetiepie is the one pushing me to stay here. I just surrendered hahaha, in 2 weeks I stop publishing an article and maybe Im not belong here. But take note, I tried again and boom our green friend noticed me๐Ÿ˜Š. My happiness cannot be paid coz I did it! See?

Nothing is impossible in trying. Thanks also to bunsoy @Zcharina22 that always remind me everything about read.cash and hope she will come back. Namiss na kita bunsoy๐Ÿ˜‰. Salamatay pud ky sis @BCH_LOVER my everyday buddy here, noise.cash and telegram. Thanks to sis @Cleophia2 and @Jay997 ingats kayo lagi dyan. Sis @yhanne , @Ling01, @JRamona20 @Melissa_1998 , @Ellen.he , @Belozoriana , @Soulwriter, @MJAYTECH , @CryptoNag, @Allboy , and@Angelken a million thanks to all of you guys for always there in my articles. Also to @TengoLoTodo my best buddy in twitter, thanks for tagging me Teng! Thanks to all and even I didnt mention you all but your all in my heart.

Thank you my green friend for not missing all my articles. Even its not really big but it makes me motivates to write. As long as Im happy and I make the readers happy too its absolutely a blessings for me.

Since last year the pandemic bring us a great nightmare that we cannot do whatever we want especially in travelling. Then being at home always and taking care of my 2 sons Ive decided to try an online earnings.

Buzzbreak...

My profile at buzzbreak

My friend Necel invites me at buzzbreak but few months later she stopped due to small earnings only. Buzzbreak is my 1st online earnings I have. Then I tried to figure it out how to earn more. So I joined the BUZZBREAK CELEBRITY. its not easy also to be one of the celebrity. The admins will choose then you need to follow a lots of users about 10,000 is the minimum. Then my category is sports. I choose cycling.

Having a telegram app is really recommended because of the buzzbreak. We have our own group chat that we can chat our admins. My co celebrity at buzzbreak invites me at CASHZINE, CURRENT, CLIPCLAPS, TANGERE and a lot more. Ive got a lots of applications last year. And this year I uninstalled some coz my phone is complaining already hahaha. Saying that "insufficient storage".

My Cyrpto Tab Browser Pro...

So far Ive got 8 websites left but sometimes I dont have enough time to grind. Although Im really active in noise.cash and read.cash. Im running out of time also coz I need to take care my baby kulot. That 2 platforms are my daily routine. Since facebook page is really toxic app for me so I uninstalled it. Im not updated also. I can message my friends via facebook messenger.

My applications...

Unfortunately, I just left only the most important apps in my phone. I cant managed a lot guys. Soon ill buy new phone for more apps hahaha. Need to grind and grind.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to sis @Bloghound , @Sweetiepie , @GarrethGrey07 , @RosheiGanda , @QueencessBCH ,@BCH_LOVER , @Adrielle1214, @Ellen.he, @scottcbusiness and @Infinity. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. All of you been part of my journey here and its makes me proud that all of you are my truly sponsors.

Shoutout also to my newest sponsor my beloved maam @gertu13 , one of the most generous users here. Thank you so much maam for the love and the support. Thanks also sis @Sweetiepie and sis @Bloghound for renewing. Its makes me more happy that having you all in my sponsors block.

Wishing you all a Happy New Year. Welcome 2022 for us.

December 31, 2021

6:24pm

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

17
$ 4.20
$ 3.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
+ 10
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for mentioning me, don't lose hope everything will be more good if you will have patience. Do not surrender, read cash will be the reason to have a full bch wallet. We are the same, keep on working hard here, I am also here keep on supporting your published articles. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome sis.. Sana tumaas na c BCH ksi laki na tlga lugi ko huhuhu.. Grind grind lang tayo lagi para sa ekonomiya hehehe.. Thanks sa support sis... God bless..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year. I wish you a prosperous 2022. Thank you for renewing the sponsorship!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey my friend Happy New Year too.. Welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear Jean, thank you for remembering me, I am very happy that I met a friend like you through read cash, friendship with you makes me proud. I love every moment you live and share with us, I feel good about your writing, keep going my friend, I wish you a year full of success, health and happiness... โค๏ธ๐ŸŒน

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your always welcome my dear ellen. Thanks for the friendship also. May God always protect you. Happy New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nag buzzbreak din ako at saka clipclaps dati sis :)...pero iniwan ko na sila..hahaha..ang tagal bago makaipon dun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaloka yang clipclaps tlaga.. Sa buzzbreak ksi sis tumaas lng earnings ko nong naging buzzbreak celebrity ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay wow naman, never ko naexperience yun sis..pano yun?..sa buzzbreak, kikita ka kung marami kang affiliates

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo sis yung new updates nila pero pahirapan na sa pg cashout kya tumigil na ang iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh okay..matagal nako tumigil kaya di nako updated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pangit na ang buzzbreak. Di na nga active mga admins sa tg namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinigilan ko na din yun sis dati pa..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super nice kaayo ang Mug ate, this year is a great year. Advance happy new yearโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat dong.. Simply ra kaau logo sa bch ba mao ana ra jud sya. Pee New Year pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kakaibang mug, wow! sis. good luck sa napansin ka ng green friends..Ako ibibigay ko yan pag di ko mapansin, pero maghihintay ako ng mga isang buwan o higit pa. kung wala na talaga then I'll give up. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako 3 weeks ata inantay ko at 2nd account ko na eto sis. Na spam ksi ang old ko ksi di ko nmn ginagamit dati ksi nhihiya ako. Ngayon makapal na face ko hahaha.. Bhla na mga bashers mg adjust. Wait mo lng c green friend and nagpapa bebe pa yan๐Ÿ˜…. Iwasan mo lng bigkasin ang name nya kya green friend twg ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very happy to have met you on this platform. I wish you a new year full of happiness and lasting success

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here sis.. Thanks for the friendship youve shared on me. Thank and Happy New Year sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did, doing and going to do an amazing job here as always. Proud of your achievemnts sis. Happy new year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanky sis and I really appreciates your words. Happy New Year too sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat pud sis sa friendship ug sa concern nga imo gipakita sa akoa. Di man tuod ta nagkaila personally pero feel nako na dugay na ta na nagkaila. Thank you so much sis and happy new year. Di na nako tas on ang message kay basin makahilak ko ug lansang๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nkahilak jud ko ug lansang sis hahaha. Bitaw salamat kaau sa tnan tanan.. Bow๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kasiaw oi...Way sapayan sis๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabungahong bag ong tuig dae, padayun sa imong kabuotan salamat sa friendship nga imong gigahin bisan sa ingon ani ra nga way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pee New Year pud. Way sapayan dae ug salamat pud nimo mski ani rata, charottt!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha murag in a relationship ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buang hahaha... Mgcelebrate na imo amo ug New Year?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na dili dae oy dili man sila motoo ana. Naa deri ay sige rag katug ako sad segi rag cellphone kami raman duha deri kay iyang igsoon tua pa sa Egypt nag travel2x.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sana all jud sila no.. Maau para mkapahulay sd ka sig ariba ariba sa trabahuon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have really had a good journey here on read.cash and I guess the supports you have received overtime is awesome. Even the customizing of read.cash on a cup is really very awesome. Happy new year in advance

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Sammy boy.. I really support read.cash thats why I customized my own cup. Happy New Year too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats youโ€™re on readcash Iโ€™m so happy you mentioned me to be one of the people the motives you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks and of course your one of my supporter that gives motivation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year Sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pee New Year too sis... Busy ka ata sa pgluluto no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great mug๐Ÿ˜ I'm so glad I met you on this great platform too;-) Some of us just cathostratically don't have time to do everything. (I have an article like that too) Do what you do, you are great at it! Happy New Year 2022๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis. I have 2 mugs soon for my noise.cash and metamask. Happy to meet you sis and take care always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming kitaan ang sipag ni mommy thanks also sis masayq ako na nakilala kita

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at medyo matumal na nga ksi binitawan ko ng iba eh. Matrbho ksi c read diba. Hapi din ako sis nakilala kita at sana mgmeet din tyo no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis ako nga binitawan ko muna si noise walang kita as in balik na lang ako pag OK na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala wla kang value don sis? Ako meron pa nmn pero tgal mka $1

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala sis 2 times lang ako nag karoon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lupit nmn ni noise syo.. Ako since August di tlaga nwlan ng value.. Kaya thnx god.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis grabe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also grateful for the opportunity this 0latfiekk has brought to me. Though I'm still new but I know will achieve great feats in year 2022..

Thanks for the mention.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This platform brings us a great opportunity to all of us. Happy New Year to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago