More of the 50 Business Affiliates in 3 Months

9 72
Avatar for BCHouseVE
2 years ago

50 businesses was our goal for

  • October

  • November

  • December

we had the goal of 50 businesses in these 3 months, we already exceeded it, and we are very happy, thanks to the BCHouse team in Barquisimeto this is possible.

You can count the deals yourselves on my twitter:

https://twitter.com/BchBarquisimeto

I will leave you a screenshot with the business processed and ready.

The year ended

Thank you @SatoshisAngels @AkaneYokoo @blancomorao @btcfork @emergent_reasons @Omar @MarcDeMesel @JonathanSilverblood @SofiaCBCH And some of the others that are always present to grow in knowledge, I think this was a year like no other for Venezuela with Bitcoin Cash.

By the way, the team of @georgedonnelly It is also doing an incredible job, I think all these numbers fall short, because now we have more business registered than in all the years that it was done with other cryptocurrencies.

the documentary I made, was my farewell to close the year, because in 2022 I want to add more business, but bigger and more serious companies.

It will not be easy, of course, but I believe that with a well planned strategy we can achieve it, now it is about quality and not quantity.

5 large corporations have much more impact on the level of trust than 20 entrepreneurs, who operate at great risk.

Thank you very much to all of you who stayed tuned to my social networks, I am just one of several great thinkers who believe that the economy is free and that bitcoin cash is the way forward.


15
$ 25.94
$ 25.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
+ 1
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
2 years ago

Comments

I hope the coming year brings a greater reward!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you I am also looking forward to it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudos to you, you do well. Bitcoin cash is the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your words, truly appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure this wasn't so easy to achieve, you've done a good job... Keep the success shiny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your words, it was not easy but we are motivated by the free economy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful, I wish you continued success, my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello how are you, thank you for your wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago